Danut Moldoveanu Verified Reviews

8 | Blackpool (Lancashire)
View More Information

8 Reviews for Danut Moldoveanu

Recommended by 100% of couples 路 Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

4 User photos

  • M

    Mike Hassle 路 Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pro in the business

    it was a unique experience, to work with an inspired and talented photographer like Danut Moldoveanu, I noticed that during our event he orchestrated and speculated every moment so that we can have beautiful memories. I highly recommend the services of this pro! Keep it up!馃挭馃徎

    Sent on 07/11/2020
  • A

    Andreea Bucuresteanu 路 Married on 05/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing every time

    We know Danut from our wedding and we liked him so much that it wasn't an event in our life that we didn't had him as a photographer. He was at least once a year at an event that we had. He is such a talented young man and you can see his talent and profesionalism in every photo. We absolutely love his work and his dedication for photography. He knows how to make an event memorable true photographs and in the same time he can be carismatic and person that you instantly would like. I would highly recommend him with all my heart.

    Sent on 08/11/2020
  • Laura

    Laura Padurariu 路 Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best experience

    I can say it was a great day and I have all those lovely memories because I had a photographer like Danut ! Professional but still friendly enough to make you smile and have the great moments! Definitely we will collaborate in the future for more love pictures! It was a great pleasure to work with him!

    Sent on 07/11/2020
  • ANDREEA

    Andreea Raileanu 路 Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonder wedding

    The best photographer I've ever met. So patient, friendly, kind and with a very good professional skills. I recommend him with all trust. He transformed our wedding in a very special moment, we fell like in a fairy tale.

    Sent on 20/10/2018
  • F

    Filipa Ipate 路 Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best man. Best photographer. Happy customer.

    Moldoveanu is the most professional photographer I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His work is absolutely gorgeous! He can literally make any image you have in your mind a reality and makes it so much fun. I've worked with him on several shoots and every single time had a blast he was respectful, professional and fun. I could not imagine recommending anyone else. No one is even in the same ball field. Choose him over anybody! The best price range I might add as well!

    Great person to work with amazing pictures works well with large groups and phenomenal service 10 stars!

    Sent on 28/10/2018
  • B

    Bridget Nyarko 路 Married on 16/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worth your while

    You will not be disappointed with the service. Extremely patient, considerate and easy to work with to achieve the desired photos wanted. Price matches the quality of work also. Work was completed according to schedule and guest did not feel imposed. All family and friends were captured.

    Sent on 20/10/2018
  • A

    Alexandra Dragoi 路 Married on 01/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best memories ever

    It was a pleasure to work with you. The photos are absolutely awesome. The memories will always be alive. I recommend you with all confidence.
    3 words: professionalism, inspiration, friendship.
    The best!

    Sent on 22/10/2018
  • C

    Constantin Bucuresteanu 路 Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing value

    I have amazing photos made by Danut Moldovanu I belive is great value for money and he is always want to go extra mile to ensure I am happy with the results and experience
    i highly recommended him.

    Sent on 09/11/2020