Isabella Grace Bridal Verified Reviews

94 | Tunbridge Wells (Kent)
View More Information

94 Reviews for Isabella Grace Bridal

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Amanda J. · Married on 27/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experience - I'm So Happy!

    I was a little nervous before my appointment, especially with all the Covid shenanigans happening right now, but from the moment Nicki opened the door I felt instantly at ease and all my worries disappeared. The boutique is beautiful, so elegant and comfortable, with lots of thoughtful little touches dotted around, and spotlessly clean.

    Carrie, our consultant, was amazing. She is obviously extremely good at her job - she listens so well and made the whole experience a total pleasure. I felt confident, happy and relaxed throughout - it was fun! Carrie was both friendly and efficient with an intuitive way of knowing just how I felt and what to suggest - and it can't be easy to read brides when they're wearing a mask!

    Thank you so much - I absolutely love my beautiful Stella York dress and I can't wait to come back for my Styling Appointment!

    Sent on 28/10/2020
  • C

    Chloe · Married on 27/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    Beautiful boutique! I saved this one until last, and I was so glad that I did! I visited a couple of weeks ago and booked a luxury appointment, the appointment was really lovely, I didn't feel any pressure to hurry, and I got to try on lots of dresses. By the end of the appointment I couldn't make up my mind so I decided to go back after a week or so, I went this week, and had a 2nd appointment with Carrie, it was amazing she was so helpful, and helped me to decide on my dream dress! We even celebrated with a Bucks Fizz! I am already looking forward to my accessories appointment. Thank you so much Carrie. :) xx

    Sent on 22/04/2017
  • S

    Simin · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream coming true

    To all lovely ladies in Isabella Grace Bridal
    I can not find enough words to say thank you.
    I had been researching and looking at lots of dresses online for more than six months, just to get an idea about what I wanted.
    So when I walked into your shop, I thought it would be the begining of a long tour of numerous places I had to go to, to find the right dress.
    And guess what? To my surprise( and everyone who knows me well), I did find the dream dress there and then, thanks to you.
    I was looked after and pampered, all the way, with patience by the friendliest staff you could imagine.
    Everyone made me feel special, and made sure every single detail that mattered to me , was taken care of.
    You are the dream team, and I'm so glad that I found you.
    I highly recommend you to any bride to be that thinks finding the dress will be an stressful part of the planning, as you turned it to a lovely pleasant evening for me.
    Love.
    Simin

    Sent on 05/11/2017
  • F

    Felicity · Married on 24/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Dream Dress!

    I visited 3 or 4 bridal boutiques before visiting Isabella Grace and I have to say, Isabella Grace was by far the most special and unique experience. Not only did I find THE DREAM DRESS but the boutique itself was so beautiful and welcoming. My consultant Amber was so lovely and helpful and really made me feel special but didn’t put any pressure on me to hurry to a decision (which I had found at other boutiques). I was really made to feel as if I was the only person in the shop, I had a private room where my mum, sister, and mother-in-law (to be) could sit and see the big reveal and we celebrated together with bubbles and tears, of course! I would not hesitate to recommend Isabella Grace if you are after a special and personal wedding dress shopping experience!

    Sent on 27/06/2017
  • · Married on 23/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best customer service

    Today I visited Isabella Grace and I could not fault the service I received. Nothing was too much trouble! They listened to what I liked and were patient whilst I tried on the dresses but also gave me some great advice and suggestions. They were so attentive and helped me in and out of the dresses. They even let me come back in the afternoon and as they were free try on the dress again. I could t have been made to feel more special.

    Sent on 02/02/2017
  • A

    Abi · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much!!

    Isabella Grace is incredible! Its a beautiful boutique, full of amazing people. Everyone is so kind and helpful. They make you feel so special and at home. I had no idea what sort of dress I wanted but Carrie helped me so much, I wouldn't have a dress with out her. I advise every bride to go and see these ladies, they make dress shopping an amazing experience!

    Sent on 26/04/2017
  • C

    Claire · Married on 30/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Memorable and Special

    I chose my dress for my upcoming wedding in January, and I can quite honestly say that my experience with Isabella Grace was one of the most memorable and special mornings of my life! The shop is beautiful and immediately fills you with excitement.
    As a fashion buyer, I thought I'd know exactly what I was looking for, but having never been in this environment before I needed help and guidance. Carrie was a fantastic help and made me feel calm and she was in no way pushy. After trying about 10 dresses on, I found the 'one' and will never forget my Mum and sisters faces!
    I can't wait to go back in soon and try on some accessories! Thank you Isabella Grace! X

    Sent on 23/02/2017
  • I

    Iris · Married on 16/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service and great ambience

    I had a lovely afternoon at Isabella Grace and everyone there made something I feared to be quite a daunting search a really enjoyable experience. Apart from having found the most beautiful dress, I really liked the shop itself with it's abundance of natural light, big dressing rooms and not to forget large choice of dresses. I would definitely recommend Isabella Grace to future brides!

    Sent on 22/02/2017
  • M

    Maria · Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very special!

    What a super place to go and choose a wedding dress. My sales assistant was Carrie and she was brilliant at helping me find the perfect dress. I had a rough idea of what I wanted, but her honesty about the various styles I tried on was invaluable, as I shopped alone due to a last minute hiccup with my best friend. Carrie was extremely helpful, patient, pleasant and professional. It was like stepping into a magic grotto of delights and with a huge range of styles to select from, I felt like a child in a sweetshop. They are letting me return in a few weeks with my best friend for a champagne reveal as I wasn't able to enjoy that when buying the dress. I was made to feel very special and would throughly recommend a visit! Isabella Grace, you nailed it! Thank you. Maria.

    Sent on 22/02/2017
  • G

    Gilly · Married on 15/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely delighted!

    I recently visited Isabella Grace after being recommended by a former customer of theirs. " you'll have a wonderful bridal experience" she assured me! And she was absolutely spot on. I was greeted by the lovely Nicki when I arrived at the shop (which is utterly adorable ) and she very quickly put me at ease and made me feel welcome. I had been quite anxious about trying on dresses being an older bride and it was very important to me that I was able to find something that was age appropriate. I needn't have worried at all. Nicki was absolutely wonderful and put me at ease through the whole process of finally finding my perfect dress! Nicki even set up a further appointment for a 'champagne reveal' so my daughter was able to feel part of my decision making. My daughter was absolutely delighted as was I. I would recommend anyone looking for their perfect dress and perfect bridal experience to visit Isabella Grace. Thank you x

    Sent on 08/03/2017