Skip to main content
Weddings

Songbird Wedding Videos Reviews

Songbird Wedding Videos

Songbird Wedding Videos

Maple Cross, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 136 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
136 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

7 User photos

  • H
    Havana C. Sent on 16/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow! It's just like a movie

    Rachael and Jamie have been amazing from start to finish. We got married in September 2023 and recently recieved our edited videos back. Wow!! They made our special day look like a movie. Rachael is very responsive and did everything she could to make our videos exactly how we wanted them.

    Jamie was lovely when meeting him initially through our planning meeting, and on the day he was so kind and just a great personality.

    Thank you Songbird...we highly recommend! X
  • R
    Rosie L. Sent on 14/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding videographer

    We are so pleased that we use Songbird Wedding Videos for our wedding day videography. On the day, they were extremely professional, warm and friendly. It was important to us that we had a videographer that 'faded into the background' and captured the day as it unfolded; we didn't want to feel like we were performing for the video. Ali and the team allowed us to do exactly what we wanted so everything felt very natural and relaxed. We are so pleased with the footage we received, it is high quality and captures the highlights of the day as they unfolded perfectly. Songbird were also very generous in giving us access to all the raw footage as well as our highlights, full speeches and ceremony - not all videographers we spoke to would allow this, so we definitely felt we got value for money as well as quality. Highly recommend using Songbird for your big day!
  • Eleanor
    Eleanor Sent on 09/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Jamie and Rachael were absolutely fantastic from start to finish. They were responsive, friendly, and put us at ease immediately - we're not naturally comfortable on camera, but we knew we wanted a wedding video to have a lovely memory of our day. Our expectations were absolutely blown out of the water! On the day, Jamie was wonderful and worked amazingly with our photographers. When we got the videos back, we were stunned by how beautifully edited they were, and how much footage he'd been capturing throughout the day (can recommend the drone package as well!). Thank you so much guys, we'd recommend to anyone 🤍
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lucy Sent on 08/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful videos - couldn't recommend enough!

    I couldn't recommend Songbird Wedding Videos enough! From our initial call, Rachael was very friendly and professional, answering all my questions and continued to be really helpful throughout the wedding planning process. On the day, Pav really put us both at ease, coordinated really well with our photographer and managed to capture so many beautiful moments without us even noticing he was there! We're absolutely thrilled with our videos, its been wonderful to relive the day and show our family and friends. Being able to watch the raw footage as well was a bonus and I didn't come across another company that provided this as well. Thank you so much Pav and Rachael for capturing our day so perfectly!
  • K
    Kirsty D. Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful capture of our wedding day!

    From the moment we contacted Songbird Wedding Videos, the service we have received has been amazing! From our very first consultation, Rachael and Jamie have been very approachable and accommodating. On the day of our wedding, Jamie put us at ease and blended in naturally with the day - we didn't even notice we were being filmed. Our finished videos are amazing and capture our wedding day beautifully - it is so lovely to relive the day from a different perspective. It is also great to have all the raw footage as not many companies offer this. Thank you so much - we highly recommend you and look forward to seeing more of your wonderful work when you film my best friend's wedding next year!
  • Laura
    Laura B. Sent on 23/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely brilliant

    We just received our final wedding videos from Songbird, and we are absolutely over the moon. Jamie captured our day perfectly, the shots are absolutely beautiful and helped us to relive our whole day. Not only that, Jamie was an absolute pleasure to share our day with, he is friendly, puts you at absolute ease, we actually didn’t even notice we were being filmed it was all so natural. Great communication afterwards with Rachael to ensure our videos are perfect…Would 100% recommend songbird to anyone getting married!!! Thank you so so much again Jamie and Rachael for helping us relive our special day for many years to come! Xx
  • J
    Jonathan O. Sent on 07/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service - very personable and quick turnaround!

    Rachel and Jamie were absolutely amazing. They were very organised in the lead up to our big day and very helpful throughout. They captured our day perfectly and produced a vibrant video which we are super happy with! Jamie was incredible on the day putting our minds at ease and capturing everything that we needed without being at all intrusive! Would highly recommend!
  • J
    Jodie C. Sent on 17/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience!

    We spent hours watching wedding videos before making a decision to go with Songbird and we were not disappointed. We love our final video and all of the additional footage - the quality is outstanding. Thank you so much!
  • D
    Debbie L. Sent on 17/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic memories, we re-watch all the time!

    Songbird were amazing from start to finish, we loved their relaxed, friendly, non stuffy approach, it felt fun and easy to get what we wanted. The video's are amazing, and we often re-watch them, it is true what everyone says, you will regret not having a videographer, I am so glad we made this choice. Don't hesitate, book Songbird!
  • R
    Rebecca R. Sent on 07/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Jamie and Rachael have been super helpful throughout the wedding planning process, communication has been excellent. Jamie arrived on time and had all the best equipment, he was on hand throughout the day and was a huge help. The video’s created are absolutely incredible, so well edited and Jamie captured all the special parts of our day. I could not recommend Songbird videos enough!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours