Skip to main content
Weddings

Songbird Wedding Videos Reviews

Songbird Wedding Videos

Songbird Wedding Videos

Maple Cross, Hertfordshire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 75 reviews
View more information

75 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • GeorgiaHunter98
    Georgia H. Married on 22/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured our day perfectly!

    Songbird are amazing! From the moment we booked with them Rachael has been so kind and helpful. Always quick to reply to us when we needed to postpone our date. On the day our videographer, Rhodri, was so kind and professional! You wouldn't have even known he was there on the day and yet he managed to capture everything perfectly. Yes the wait for the edited videos was long but understandable and it was more than worth it. We couldn't be happier. Thank you so much!
  • M
    Mel Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!!

    Highly recommend this company- excellent communication reasonably priced, and lovely wedding videos to keep Forever..

    They also set up a live stream of the ceremony which worked very well. And was not too costly!
  • K
    Kerry S. Married on 25/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, would highly recommend 🤩

    Pav was wonderful on our wedding day, we couldn’t fault him, he was so friendly and professional and worked really well alongside our photographers, we would highly recommend him and the team at Songbird to anyone looking for a videographer! The support and communication from the whole team throughout our wedding journey was second to none, so thank you ☺️
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jeremy F. Married on 11/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding video

    Hiring Songbird was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. The quality of the videos was excellent and they really captured the essence of the day (in a very non-intrusive way, some of our guests didn’t even see the videographer!). Having the different lengths of video was perfect too for sharing with different guests. We can’t thank Rachael and the team enough
  • S
    Sarah S. Married on 08/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Recommend!

    We absolutely love our wedding videos from Songbird wedding videos! They capture our wedding day so beautifully and are so well put together. They are a lovely memory to have of our day and to share with family and friends. Joe was a pleasure to have at our wedding and the majority of our guests didn't even realise we had a videography which goes to show how smoothly he fitted in with our day! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Songbird wedding videos, thank you!!
  • Xanthe
    Xanthe S. Married on 02/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Brilliant experience

    We used songbird wedding videos after we had to postpone our wedding and our original videographer couldn’t do the new date. They were very helpful and friendly from the start and Jamie couldn’t have been nicer on the day, him and our photographer really put us at ease. Now we have beautiful videos to look back on the day and remember all those special moments forever.
  • T
    Thomas R. Married on 31/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Songbird captured our day perfectly

    We used Songbird as our videographer last year and found them very professional, welcoming and flexible given all the disruption couples and supplies have had over the past few years.

    Our videographers Jamie and Rav were fantastic on the day and captured our day perfectly.

    As part of our package we received a 10m highlight reel, full length film and speeches. We also added the raw footage. There are so many shots in here which will compliment the work of our photographers which songbird worker with on the day.

    Thanks again also to Rachael who was also very attentive on emails when we had any questions and had to rearrange 3 times.

    Highly recommended
  • C
    Charlie Married on 13/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic experience.

    Rachel and her team were really great and delivered an amazing video that captured our day perfectly. Such a brilliant memory to be able to share with friends and family that couldn’t make it.
  • Luke
    Luke M. Married on 08/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Definitely recommend

    We were recommended Songbird when our original videographer had to pull out last minute and they were able to accodomate us even at short notice. What a perfect recommendation it turned out to be!

    We've just got our wedding films through from Songbird and we absolutely love them. They captured our day perfectly and it was worth every penny. Jamie was seamless throughout the day and was very professional and so friendly.
  • C
    Charlotte G. Married on 31/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Charlotte Gilhooly-Finn

    Songbird were great! We booked quite last minute and they were more than happy to accommodate us. They are great on the day and most of the time we didn’t even know they were there. We have got the most amazing videos of our day to look back on which have been beautiful done. They managed to capture the best bits of our amazing day!

    Charlotte and Pete
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message