Wychwood Park, Crewe Verified Reviews

28 | Hartwell (Northamptonshire)
View More Information

28 Reviews for Wychwood Park, Crewe

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Chris Loynton · Married on 28/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Stars is not enough!

    We got married here on 28th December! The surroundings and the attention to detail were superb! I could not recommend the venue highly enough! 5-Stars is not enough!

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • D

    Donna Loynton · Married on 28/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are still on cloud 9

    We are still on cloud 9 after our amazing wedding at wychwood. We had our ceremony in the Cheshire suite at 6pm followed by a celebration. The team at wychwood are extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Eleasha our wedding planner helped us with lots of ideas and supported us throughout the planning process and during the day. The reception food was amazing and room looked beautiful. Lots of our guests stayed over. The accommodation is lovely and breakfast is really good too. Thank you wychwood for making our day extra special.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Brookfield · Married on 14/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wychwood Wedding

    Me and my partner Tom got married here on 15/11/2019 we were lucky enough to be the second wedding after the refurb. The whole hotel looked absolutely stunning the rooms were comfy and we will definitely be visiting the new bar again.

    Everything went well from start to finish with thanks to Bernadette for keeping in touch through the planning, Eleasha and Ellie for looking after us in the day and special thanks to Laura who was amazing in the evening and communicated throughout.

    Thank you to all the team at Wychwood Park for making our day special and we hope you enjoyed Gordon Ramsey (Martin Jordan) xx

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • M

    Mrs Collis · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Amazing Wedding at Wychwood Park Hotel

    Our Amazing Wedding at Wychwood Park Hotel
    We had our wedding at Wychwood park hotel at the beginning of November. We were lucky enough to be the first to have the venue after the whole hotel has just been under a massive refurbishment to a modern and high standard venue. When we booked our wedding we liked how bar vista was at the time, but after the refurbishment we couldn’t of been happier with how it looks now.
    We found the staff to be extremely helpful when planning our wedding especially Bernadette, who looked after all of our finer details. The catering team did an excellent job of our food, all of our guests were very happy. Ellie who ran our wedding on the day was very professional and helpful, our whole weekend went very smoothly thanks to the staff at Wychwood. We highly recommend the venue.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • L

    Lisa & Chris Wood · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Day

    Hi,

    thank you for such a lovely weekend and all your hard work into making our special day run smoothly. The food and all the staff were fantastic!

    Many thanks Lisa Wood.

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • S

    Stephanie & James Luisis · Married on 08/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr & Mrs Luisis Wedding

    Thank you Emily!
    Please thank everyone involved, you all did a fab job. We had the best day ever
    Thank you for all your hard work
    Love Mrs Luisis (eeck)

    Sent on 09/01/2020
  • C

    Charlotte & John Johnston · Married on 20/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Hi Eleasha,

    Thank you so much and thank you so much for all of your help and for making the room look so beautiful!

    Everyone is still talking about it now so it was a huge hit!

    Kind regards and thanks again!

    The Johnston’s

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Locke · Married on 15/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was Perfect

    Hi Eleasha

    Thank You for everything you done on the lead up to my wedding everything was perfect and I loved it so much couldn’t of asked for better you done such a great job thank you very much xx

    Best Wishes Montana Brown

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Slinn · Married on 20/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Huge Thank You

    a huge thank you to all staff involved in making our wedding 25th may so special. from start to finish you we just all so helpful and amazing. everything we asked for we had. personally thank wedding coordinator Eleasha you were professional and helpful all the way, and also thank you George so was so helpful and friendly on the day. would highly recommend them to anyone

    Sent on 20/01/2020
  • D

    Dan & Sarah Seavers · Married on 18/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Promised the earth. And that's what we got.

    Honestly, when we first viewed Wychwood we were blown away. They agreed with every request we made, and promised every expectation would be met.
    They met every promise, and then some. The team were so accommodating, and even when our schedule was delayed, they ensured the day ran perfectly. We couldn't have done it without their perfect team.

    Sent on 20/08/2018