Skip to main content
Weddings

Stock Farm Wedding and Events Barn Reviews

Stock Farm Wedding and Events Barn

Stock Farm Wedding and Events Barn

Knutsford, Cheshire
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 25 reviews
View more information

25 reviews

Rating
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Badges

  • Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

56 User photos

  • A
    Angharad H. Getting married on 27/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Blissful Wedding Experience💖

    The team at Tatton Weddings and Stock Farm Barn ensured we had a blissful weekend!
    Everything we ever wanted and more❤️
    We had the wedding of our dreams and it was made perfect by the team at Stock Farm and the other suppliers recommended by them Top Table and Extra Fleur Styling. Thank you all so much X
  • Judith
    Judith F. Married on 03/06/2022
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Perfect and Professional

    This was the first venue I went to see and it was perfect - rustic and classical !
    Venessa / Hannah and Rachel were a fabulous team - extremely professional and managed the whole event
    Nothing was ever to much trouble
    The day we perfect - totally joyous and it rocked
    Thank you to you all at Stock Farm for making it such a wonderful perfect day xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Helen
    Helen S. Married on 22/01/2022
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5

    Amazing venue for my perfect day

    We decided to move our wedding forward from June to Jan 22' and the team at Stock Barn Farm couldn't have been more supportive! Nothing was too much trouble, they were extremely responsive and open to suggestions and always free for a quick meeting - with only a few weeks to plan! The venue and farm house are serviced well and them can't do enough to help you bring your ideas to life - making the venue feel unique to you, even though they have lots of weddings there! we had a fantastic day and Rachel and Vanessa make the whole process seamless.
  • D
    Demi S. Married on 01/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect day!

    Absolutely loved every moment of our day! Such a stunning venue. It was perfect, I’d love to do it all over again. 100% would recommend this venue to anyone. The Staff are also really friendly and helpful, we planned our wedding in 8 weeks and they really helped take the stress off everything! :-)

    Thankyou so much!
  • B
    Beckii B. Married on 13/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect venue for the perfect day

    Myself and Sean got married here in August 2021, after 3 Covid postponements. Stock farm and the team couldn’t have done more for us and supported us with all our date changes.
    I knew when we first came to view this venue we’d get married here. Rain or shine this venue is beautiful.
    The team at tatton wedding group are fantastic, supportive, responsive and experienced. We cannot thank Rachel enough for coordinating our wedding day, Rachel was always just at the end of the phone or email. Hannah and Dan were also helpful and supportive on our wedding day.
    Having the cottage on site is great for the night before the wedding and also the night of the wedding, there’s no need to worry about transport.
    The recent addition of the glam room is great for the bridal party to get ready in the morning of the wedding.
    The perfect venue for the perfect day 💕
  • SunnyPinkCars91696
    Sophie C. Married on 01/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best day ever!

    07.08.2021
    We got married at Stock Farm barn and honestly had the best day ever! Everything ran so smoothly, from the very first walk around the venue to the call for last orders on the actual night! The whole team were so professional and really helped bring our dream day to life! A special shout out to Rach who kept me sane many a time, through everything from organising a wedding during a pandemic to to my worries about the August rain! Rach was just fantastic and was always on hand to answer all of my queries and concerns! Dan and Michelle made sure our day ran smoothly and did a fantastic job! The bar staff on the day were just amazing too! They were smiley and pleasant throughout the whole day and night! The new bridal barn is just fantastic - it’s the perfect place to get ready with the girls and we felt so lucky to be one of the first to use it!
    Thank you all so much to every single person on the fabulous team at Stock Farm Barn! ❤️
  • K
    Katie V. Married on 28/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wow, what a fantastic venue!

    We fell in love with this venue from the very first viewing abck in January 2018! We absolutely loved it, the staff have been very responsive and were very professional on the day. We couldn't have asked for more! Would definitely recommend people to have their weddings here!
  • ExpensivePurpleCakes53699
    Alice B. Married on 12/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Alice & Ben

    What can I say..
    Dan, Rach and Hannah have been fab throughout. since our wedding had to be postponed twice due to the pandemic they have been so supportive in accommodating with new dates, helping to rearranging other suppliers and been so flexible.
    The day went so smoothly and the support throughout the day was fantastic.
    Thank you for your patience, kindness and overall support for myself and Ben, especially to Dan dealt with many of my panic emails!
    Rach and Hannah made me feel so at ease and I cannot recommend Stock Farm enough, I’ll miss coming to view the place!
    Lots of love
    Alice and Ben
    Xx
  • E
    Emma M. Married on 07/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect venue, for the perfect day!

    We absolutely couldn’t recommend Stock Farm highly enough!

    We had initially organised our wedding for 2020 (with the entire process going as smoothly as you ever want), but after having to postpone a year to May 2021 we could only imagine how difficult the past year had been for the wedding industry.

    Not at any point was this evident in our dealings with Stock Farm, they helped, organised and facilitated everything along our journey brilliantly. From the continuous communication to the flexibility on matters as the situation changed, everyone at Stock Farm went above and beyond to ensure our day was as special as it could be.

    Although coming from a slightly biased source, the day itself was unbelievable. The setting in particular was beautiful and the ‘behind the scenes’ style of management to make everything work was ideal.

    Please get in touch with these guys, it will be one of the best decisions regarding events that you can make.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message