Rhinefield House Hotel Verified Reviews

21 | Brockenhurst (Hampshire)
View More Information

21 Reviews for Rhinefield House Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seemless

    Thank you so much for making our wedding so special. The attention to detail was second to none. The whole event went seamlessly well and everyone enjoyed themselves.

    Sent on 10/07/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 08/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect

    Thank you for making all of my dreams come true on our special day. Myself and Mike will treasure all the wonderful memories forever. Thank you for being so patient during the planning process and on the day

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 22/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day

    Thank you so much for helping our big day go without a hitch. We had the best day of our lives, the venue and staff were absolutely perfect. I wish we could do it all again

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • S

    Sam · Married on 02/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Day of our Lives

    We had the best day, all of our family and friends loved it, and were so impressed with the gorgeous hotel and grounds. We got some fantastic photos and memories to last a lifetime. Everything went so smoothly and the Rhinefield staff made us feel really welcome and special! We can't recommend this beautiful hotel enough

    Sent on 18/01/2018
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Day

    Throughout the planning the staff at Rhinefield were organised and conscientious, this was reflected by the day running smoothly and as planned. The events managers and staff were fantastic and the grounds were a stunning backdrop, it was the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 18/01/2018
  • C

    C · Married on 01/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue, wonderful team

    I got married here on Easter Sunday 2013, from our first meetings to the day after our wedding we had the most amazing experience. The team who work here are great to work with, supportive and professional to the core. They guided us through everything and even things we had no idea we needed! I cannot thank them enough and our wedding guest all commented on the surroundings and the service and kindness of the staff. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/05/2013
  • O

    Olivia

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazin day

    Throughout the planning the staff at Rhinefield were organised and conscientious, this was reflected by the day running smoothly and as planned. The events managers and staff were fantastic and very accommodating of peoples needs. The grounds were a stunning backdrop and it was the best day of our lives. We made the right decision with this venue.

    Sent on 11/03/2015
  • S

    Sam

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding venue of our dreams!

    We got married at Rhinefield House on a Friday in mid November 2014. We had the best day, all of our family and friends loved it, and were so impressed with the gorgeous hotel and grounds. We got some fantastic photos and memories to last a lifetime. Everything went so smoothly and the Rhinefield staff made us feel really welcome and special with the service and 'nothing is too much trouble' attitude they displayed throughout; fantastic. A special mention for our food on the day as well; our guests were raving about the quality and presentation for a good long, while after! We can't recommend this beautiful hotel enough.

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • L

    Laura

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at Rhinefield House Hotel

    My husband and I got married at the Rhinefield on 21st Dec 2014 and had the wedding day of our dreams! It's a fabulous location for a wedding and especially a winter wedding as the main ceremony room is decorated with a 16ft Christmas tree! The hotel is set on beautiful grounds and is the perfect setting for a wedding. The team at the Rhinefield were great, throughout the planning stages and on the day itself they were great at picking up all the detail required. Our wedding day ran like clockwork and everyone's needs were met with the staff being so helpful. I would recommend this location to anyone for their perfect day.

    Sent on 05/01/2015