Norton Park Verified Reviews

22 | Kings Worthy (Hampshire)
View More Information

22 Reviews for Norton Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • B

    Bryony · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Barn and location

    Thank you to everyone who helped create our dream wedding. We had the most perfect day and have had so many compliments of how smooth the day ran and what a beautiful barn and location we had. A special thank you to Filipe who was wonderful - he really listened to us as a couple and was very clam and kind throughout

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • C

    Chris · Married on 27/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a simply magical day

    We are writing to say a massive thank you for making our Wedding day so fantastic on 27th July. It was simply a magical day - truly the best day of our lives! From all of your help and support in the months leading up to the big day, to the organisation and running of the day itself...everything was perfect. A beautiful venue, delicious food and drink and a crowd of very happy guests! Filipe and his team were amazing - everything ran so smoothly and we were able to relax and enjoy an incredible day.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • P

    Philippa · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Venue looked Exceptional

    We would like to thank you all for creating and delivering the most magical day for David & I. The venue looked exceptional and all the staff were so generous and kind to all our guests. It was a day we shall cherish forever.

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • M

    Mr&Mrs · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had such an incredible Day!

    Thank you so much for all your help with our amazing wedding. We had such an incredible day which could only have happened with all your amazing organisation. Thank you

    Sent on 04/11/2019
  • C

    Carl · Married on 26/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Day

    We would like to say a massive thank you to you and the team for making our day so special. It was flawless from start to finish and we could not have asked for anything more. Everything was beautiful and Franklin and his team were extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We are over the moon that we chose Norton park for our special day and will be highly recommending it. Communications from Leanne leading up to the day were brilliant and we have always felt safe in the knowledge that our wedding was organised and executed with the upmost care and efficiency.



    Thank you so much for making our day an unforgettable one!

    Sent on 01/09/2016
  • B

    Becky · Married on 13/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Norton Park as our Wedding Venue

    We had a perfect day thank you; the hard work from all of the staff at Norton Park enabled it to run smoothly. Franklin was brilliant and made us all feel very relaxed. We don't think anything could have gone any better- we are glad we chose Norton Park as our wedding venue.

    Thank you also Leanne for all of your hard work on the run up to the wedding. You were absolutely brilliant and very efficient!

    Sent on 18/08/2016
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow!

    Wow what a day!!!!! It was so fantastic your staff cannot be faulted. Franklin was simply amazing. In all honesty Leanne it truly was a dream come true and worth every penny we spent.

    Sent on 20/08/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 23/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was perfect.

    Our day at Norton Park was absolutely perfect! We loved every second of it - so a huge thank you to you and the rest of the team there for making our day so magical. We really appreciated all of your help in the run-up to our wedding day. Your attention to detail, and positive, timely responses were always gratefully received. We felt that you always made time for us, and helped us to feel confident that everything was in place.

    On the day itself, Franklin was a superstar. He made sure that everything happened just as we hoped it would, and did so with precision and professionalism. He talked to us about important things and when we'd like them to occur throughout the day. He led his team brilliantly, ensuring everything was done to a high standard, and the staff were always graceful in their duties.

    Our day was perfect.

    Sent on 20/08/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 22/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    OMG what can we say....

    Our day was just perfect and we could not of wished for anything more. All the staff were excellent and made everything run so smoothly, which is just what you need on your wedding day. We have had so many comments from our guests on how great the food was and how beautiful the venue is, everyone had such an incredible time. We can't thank the team enough!!!


    And as for you Leanne.... You have honestly been amazing throughout this entire process.
    People say to me it's the most stressful time planning a wedding but you made it so relaxed for us throughout and we cannot thank you enough for it. You listened to us, you have been so patient with me and have been so kind and for you to of made the effort to come and see us in your busy schedule on our special day was just such a thoughtful touch, which we appreciated a lot. Our day wouldn't of been as perfect without you and we really just wanted to say a massive thank you for everything you have done for us!!

    Sent on 20/08/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 29/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing Day

    We had an absolutely amazing day. Everything went really smoothly and both Franklin and Christos were excellent from start to finish. Everyone commented on how lovely the food was and the excellent service during the meal. Both areas of the venue looked absolutely beautiful and the staff did an excellent job with all our decorations. We really appreciated what was left of the cake being boxed up and kept in the fridge overnight - Alec and I didn't have any on the night so it was a nice surprise the next day! We also really appreciated the private breakfast the next day - we didn't realise we had this and it was a really nice touch. Everyone involved in the wedding itself (you included Leanne) was faultless and really made it a day for us to remember.

    Sent on 22/07/2016