Mannings Heath Golf Club Verified Reviews

40 | Lower Beeding (West Sussex)
View More Information

40 Reviews for Mannings Heath Golf Club

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr & Mrs Smith · Married on 18/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making our day unforgettable!

    We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the team for making our day absolutely unforgettable. The staff were incredible throughout, right until the end of the night where they continued to make sure our needs were met. We had an absolutely great time, and really are grateful to you for your help and support from the outset, and for accommodating our change of date etc etc. We will look forward to revisiting the venue, and especially for the winter wonderland, where we will have, all going well, another little one in tow! Much love Mr and Mrs Smith x

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • R

    Rebecca Smy · Married on 17/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    I just wanted to thank you and your staff for a truly beautiful and relaxing wedding day. Everything was perfect and your staff was so kind and helpful, we had a lovely time and so did our guests. Thanks again for everything. PS – I loved the china J xx

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • L

    Levi and Laura Daniel · Married on 30/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made our wedding reception one to remember

    Thanks to each and every one of you for all your hard work. You made our wedding reception one to remember. Best wishes, Levi and Laura Daniel

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • K

    Kimberley Gregory

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant day!

    We had our reception at the golf club and it could not have been more perfect! The staff were lovely and food was delicious. Everything ran so smoothly. We had a fantastic day and we cant thank them enough!

    Sent on 29/09/2015
  • A

    Ashley and Mark

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Truly Special Day

    Thank you so much for all your help, support and patience! You helped make our day a truly special one we will always remember. Love Ashley and Mark

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • E

    Eber and Hayley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thoroughly enjoyed the day!

    Thanks for everything yesterday. Sharon was superb and we thoroughly enjoyed the day.
    Thanks
    Eber and Hayley

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • J

    Jan and Phil

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a memorable and beautiful day!

    “Phil & I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone member of Mannings Heath Golf Club who made our wedding day such a memorable and beautiful day. Every little detail was just perfect from the room setting, the amazing food/wine. Our special thanks goes to Katie our wedding co-ordinator and mostly to Sharon, who on the day made sure everything ran so smoothly, she was tremendous. Thanking you all once again”

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • C

    Claire and Jon

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing day!

    We had an amazing day and everyone at Mannings Heath was fantastic. We would like to particularly thank Sharon who was totally amazing and made sure we had everything we needed at all times and we couldn’t have asked for more.
    We also came up to Mannings Heath the following Sunday and Claire played her first ever game of golf on the Kingfisher which was fun. I am pleased to say I beat her comfortably!!
    Many thanks
    Jon

    Sent on 05/11/2014
  • K

    Kirstie Maher

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day!

    Hi Lauren

    We had a lovely day, if a little cold. The venue was perfect, everything looked great. Suzie (apologies if I've got the wrong name) was great at organising everything and so helpful. Everyone was complimenting the food. What was the chefs name as we would like to send him a separate card.

    The honeymoon was also great, we took your advice and went to both Xal-Hal and Xcarat which were fantastic.

    Thanks so much we had a fantastic day and couldn't have asked for a better venue.

    Mr and Mrs Maher

    Sent on 15/04/2013
  • M

    Michael Nicholas

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dear Lauren,
    Cara and Phil and everyone had a wonderful day. Everyone is delighted.
    Please convey my thanks to all the staff for making it such a very special day. I imagine (well, know) that we challenged Carole and her team but I have high praise for her and their professionalism throughout the day. The attention we received was outstanding, and the food was fantastic too.
    And thank you for your part in all this. I am sure there were times we tested your patience.
    Regrettably we inadvertently retained a key to the cottage, but this will be returned by post today.

    Kind Regards,
    Mike Nicholas (Father of the Bride)

    Sent on 29/09/2011