Skip to main content
Weddings

Mannings Heath Estate Reviews

Mannings Heath Estate

Mannings Heath Estate

Lower Beeding, West Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 46 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
46 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

8 User photos

  • P
    Pamela T. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    From the very first meeting with Events Manager Jo, we decided that this venue was the one. She didn't try to sell it like a business and we ended up with a Wedding package tailored to what we wanted for a very reasonable cost.All our guests commented on how lovely the food ,venue and staff were. 'Top Notch" was one comment. Jo's communication was first class, emails and phone calls were answered very quickly and nothing was a problem. We highly recommend Jo and the team at Manning's Heath

    Mannings Heath Estate's reply:

    Hi Pam & Mark
    Thank you for your lovely review!
    I'm so pleased you had such a great day. It was a pleasure to help with the plans for your big day. We hope to see you back at Mannings Heath Estate in 2024!
    Have a wonderful Christmas.
    Lots of love from Jo and all the team at Mannings Heath Estate x
  • J
    James C. Sent on 17/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive, friendly, can count on them for anything

    We held our reception at Mannings Heath Golf Club and we had a fantastic time. Leila and her team were responsive whenever we sent an email out to them. During the day they handled everything perfectly, the food was great and there was plenty drink to go around. I highly recommend them! They will ensure your day goes as smoothly as possible and the grounds and hotel are superb.

    Mannings Heath Estate's reply:

    Dear James

    Thank you for your lovely review.

    On behalf of Leila and the team here at Mannings Heath, we would like to congratulate you both and thank you for choosing our venue to celebrate your special day!

    We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Jo Chellingworth • Sales and Events Manager • Mannings Heath Estate
    Hammerpond Road, Mannings Heath, Horsham, West Sussex RH13 6PG
    Telephone: 01403 210228 | 07493 154299
    www.manningsheath.com
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Aneesa J. Sent on 05/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Intimate elopement - Perfect!

    The service was incredible, the food was stunning (including the custom cake they made us!), the venue was gorgeous. We had just an incredible day for our intimate elopement ceremony. They lovely staff made sure they helped us with all of our needs on the day and we took some stunning photos on the vineyard and the buggy! To top it off, the sabotage experience was so much fun! Couldn't be happier with how it turned out.

    Mannings Heath Estate's reply:

    Dear Aneesa
    Thank you for your lovely review!
    We are so pleased to hear your wonderful feedback and hope to welcome you back to the Mannings Heath family in the not so distant future.
    Wishing you all the best,
    Jo & all the team at MH!
  • J
    Jacqueline H. Sent on 18/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5***** Experience

    Jacqui & Peter Hale
    Afternoon Tea and Reception after our Blessing -This was the 3rd attempt of planning our day on the 30th July 2022 Mannings Heath through-out the process of the last 2 years have been flexible and accommodating to our many changes and needs
    During the afternoon and evening the staff were so helpful accommodating and relaxed They were discreet but available We had a Hog roast in the evening with a few dietary needs all done without a hitch. Afternoon Tea was unbelievable
    A huge thank you to Everyone involved I would recommend every time.

    Mannings Heath Estate's reply:

    Dear Jacqueline

    Thank you for your lovely review!
    We are so pleased you had such a wonderful day with us at Mannings Heath celebrating your big day, which was a long time coming!
    We wish you a lifetime of happiness together & look forward to welcoming you back to Mannings Heath in the near future.


    Jo Chellingworth • Sales and Events Manager • Mannings Heath Estate
    Hammerpond Road, Mannings Heath, Horsham, West Sussex RH13 6PG
    Telephone: 01403 210228 | 07493 154299
    www.manningsheath.com
  • M
    Mr & M. Sent on 27/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazingly beautiful day

    Our wedding was stunning, staff put in so much effort to make it so special

    Mannings Heath Estate's reply:

    Dear Kerry & Martin

    Thank you for your lovely review and beautiful pictures!
    On behalf of Harry and the team we would like to congratulate you and thank you for being such a great couple!

    Wishing you all the very best from us all at Mannings Heath and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

    Jo Chellingworth • Sales and Events Manager • Mannings Heath Estate
    Hammerpond Road, Mannings Heath, Horsham, West Sussex RH13 6PG
    Telephone: 01403 210228 | 07493 154299
    www.manningsheath.com
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 10/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you for making our day unforgettable!

    We just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and the team for making our day absolutely unforgettable. The staff were incredible throughout, right until the end of the night where they continued to make sure our needs were met. We had an absolutely great time, and really are grateful to you for your help and support from the outset, and for accommodating our change of date etc etc. We will look forward to revisiting the venue, and especially for the winter wonderland, where we will have, all going well, another little one in tow! Much love Mr and Mrs Smith x
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 10/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    I just wanted to thank you and your staff for a truly beautiful and relaxing wedding day. Everything was perfect and your staff was so kind and helpful, we had a lovely time and so did our guests. Thanks again for everything. PS – I loved the china J xx
  • L
    Levi Sent on 10/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You made our wedding reception one to remember

    Thanks to each and every one of you for all your hard work. You made our wedding reception one to remember. Best wishes, Levi and Laura Daniel
  • K
    Kimberley Sent on 29/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant day!

    We had our reception at the golf club and it could not have been more perfect! The staff were lovely and food was delicious. Everything ran so smoothly. We had a fantastic day and we cant thank them enough!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message