Skip to main content
Weddings

Kingswood Golf and Country Club Reviews

Kingswood Golf and Country Club

Kingswood Golf and Country Club

Kingswood , Surrey
4.9 out of 5 rating, 110 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
110 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
98% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • Megan
    Megan W. Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue - no need to say anything more!!

    The venue was amazing- staff were so friendly- such a lovely classy venue with fantastic services. Good price, lovely food friendly staff! Liza and team made it very easy and helped us organise everything- would recommend
  • J
    Jacqueline Sent on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Day!

    1 month on today from our Wedding Day and I can't stop thinking about our amazing day!

    We are so happy we picked Kingswood Golf Club as our chosen Wedding Reception venue and we would highly recommend this wonderful venue to future Brides and Grooms! There's something about Kingswood Golf Club that makes it feel very personable and we had a great experience with our Wedding Coordinator from start to finish and nothing was ever too much trouble. I can't think of anything that we would change.

    The food is absolutely amazing and we received so many compliments from our guests about how fab the food was, and by the far the best they have ever had at a wedding.

    Thank you so much to everyone at Kingswood Golf Club who made our Wedding Day so special!
  • S
    Suzanne Sent on 20/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Day!

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help and assistance over the last year on helping to organise a perfect day for us.

    We had an amazing day celebrating with all our friends and family, it was just the best day ever.

    All the suppliers which I got from the various wedding fairs at Kingswood did me so proud

    I had so many positive comments from our guests about the venue and the amazing wedding breakfast, the whole day was exactly how I wanted it to be. Everyone kept saying what a great time they had.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Susie Sent on 20/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding venue!

    A massive thank you for all your help and organisational skills. We had the most amazing day and it appeared to all run like clockwork.

    Everyone I have spoken to have said that the food was amazing and they loved the cheese course. Everyone working at the venue was pleasant and friendly.

    It was a real pleasure having Danni help us with organising our special day and I don’t think we could have chosen a better venue.
  • C
    Chloe Sent on 14/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The venue was everything we wanted

    Can’t thank the staff at Kingswood Golf Club enough for making our wedding day truly perfect, from booking they were there with any query we had.

    The venue was everything we wanted, everything under one roof, with a relaxing vibe, it looked beautiful with all the decor. Everyone loved it especially us!

    Many thanks and love from Mr & Mrs Hattley ??
  • R
    Renee Sent on 14/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding there in January this year and I honestly can’t praise them enough. They were amazing! I was going through it at the time and they were so understanding and just open to help any way they could. The whole day was just EVERYTHING!! Definitely have your wedding here they are the best!!
  • D
    Deborah Sent on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So very special

    "Lauren and Danni thank you so much for all your hard work in making Louise and Rob’s wedding so very special, it was fantastic xx"
  • J
    Jane Sent on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would highly recommend!

    "Just recently married at Kingswood. It’s a beautiful venue that will impress your guests. I’m so happy I got married there and would highly recommend it over all."
  • V
    Valerie Sent on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It was just perfect!

    "We held our wedding at Kingswood on the 11th of March and it was just perfect! We couldn't have asked for more! The first time that we visited the venue we knew that this was the perfect venue for us and spent months planning out special day."
  • V
    Vanessa, Sent on 01/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day!

    "Attended a wedding reception here yesterday. I have a family of four including two young children and my parents were also there, all of us thoroughly enjoyed the day! We thought the day was perfect reflection on the Bride and Groom's character! The facilities were absolutely fault less. And the food was out of this world. My son of three years old has woken up asking to have a party there again so he can dance.

    Perfect day! Well done to all the team at Kingswood!"
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours