Weddings

Inglewood Reviews

Inglewood View more information

27 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

2 User photos

  • M
    Michael Married on 25/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible Inglewood!

    We had the perfect wedding day at Inglewood. From our original enquiry through to checking out the morning after our big day the staff were fabulous. Their attentiveness was commented on by our guests and helped to make the day run smoothly. The food was amazing and all of our dietary needs were catered for without any problem. We couldn't recommend Inglewood and their team highly enough. Thank you. Michael & Kirsty Haigh
  • H
    Hannah Married on 03/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best

    From the start of our planning our wedding. And Inglewood and to after the wedding, all the staff have been amazing. We had the most amazing day 3/8/18 and Inglewood outshone our expectations. Jo was so helpful always replying diligently to any enquiries and she always remembered us when we showed up, which helped make the experience seem very personal. We were allowed the bridal suite and other rooms to eat ready from 8am on the day and all the staff went out their way to make our day the best it could be. Everyone commented how lovely and delicious the meal was and what a stunning venue it was, even with the cloud and some rain. The terrace was where the majority of our time was spent, but we enjoyed the ground for photographs. A few alterations on the day were dealt with calmly and professionally by Martin and we really haven’t got enough positive compliments to say about this wonderful place. We will be back soon for a stay and trip down memory lane. Thank you once more Martin, Jo and all at Inglewood (Also Hayden and Will were very attentive and friendly and made our day that bit special, thanks boys).
    Hannah and Greg
  • S
    Sophie Married on 29/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful wedding day

    We had a great day! Everything ran really smoothly.

    Martin was fantastic, as were all the other staff, particularly a slightly older member of wait staff has been commented on for being brilliant by a lot of our guests.

    The food was also great, another thing the guests raved about!

    Thanks for everything
  • K
    K Married on 20/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding

    I got married at Inglewood Manor on Friday and had the best day of my life. Inglewood were fantastic from start to finish. I would like to mention wedding coordinator Joanne Adamson and General Manager Aled they were both exceptional throughout the whole process and made are wedding so amazing. I would highly recommend this venue x
  • C
    Chris Married on 19/07/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect day!

    The day was absolutely perfect, it couldn’t have gone any better we are so happy. We would like to thank Joanne Adamson, Martin and all your team for making it such a smooth perfect day.

    We will be back in for a cold beer soon, we just love Inglewood and all of our guests thought the same.
  • A
    A&Y Married on 30/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect!!

    Thank you for all of your help in the run up to the wedding we had a wonderful day. I appreciate the organisation wasn't easy with us being further away.

    We would also like to pass on our thanks to all of the staff at Inglewood Manor who helped make our day such a wonderful experience. They were all very welcoming and helpful throughout the day. In particular Martin was absolutely brilliant making sure every detail was correct and making sure everything was running smoothly through the day.

    We hope to stay at Inglewood at some point again in future.
  • N
    Nick Married on 17/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Venue

    We all wanted to say a very big thank you to you and all the wonderful people at Inglewood who made the day and evening so special for us all on Sunday. Please pass on our thanks to each and every one.

    The day went really well and everyone was so helpful and supportive. Nick and Ting had a wonderful day and we all have some fantastic memories. What a lovely venue.
  • D
    Danielle Married on 23/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Venue

    We had the BEST day, Inglewood couldn’t have done us more proud!
    >
    > The venue looked stunning all dressed up, thanks again for all your help!
    >
    > We’re just so sorry it’s all over! X
  • B
    Becca Married on 02/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It truly was everything and more than we expected

    I got married here on the 2nd June 2017 and we would just like to thank Claire and the team for making our wedding day as perfect as could be. We had the most amazing day and everything ran so smoothly. Everybody commented on how lovely the venue was and the food was delicious. The room for our meal was done to perfection as was the rest of the venue. Matt the duty manager on the day was extremely helpful and without him nothing would have gone to plan as I was oblivious to the time all day. I would also like to say a special thank you to Will and Klara (I think that's how you spell her name) They were both extremely helpful throughout the day, Klara even kept some canape's back for me because she noticed I hadn't had chance to eat anything when I arrived. Nothing was too much trouble for any of the staff, everyone was so lovely and made the day very relaxed. I cannot thank you all enough for making our day perfect! It truly was everything and more than we expected.

    I would extremely recommend your venue for anyone wanting to get married
  • G
    Georgina Married on 26/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We Couldnt Have Asked for a More Perfect Day

    We had our wedding here on the 26/5/17.
    It was literally the best day of our lives and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect day.
    A special thanks to Claire and Matt (the wedding team) who were absolutely amazing, nothing was too much trouble.
    Thanks again xxx