Skip to main content
Weddings

Inglewood Reviews

Inglewood More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
36 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • H
    Helen B. Sent on 24/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding venue

    From the day we booked they helped us organise pleasant staff rooms and all services were excellent. Would strongly recommend this venue.
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect venue for our special day

    Inglewood is such a special place; a warm, welcoming manor house set in beautiful grounds. We were a last-minute booking (confirming in April for a date in September). In the build-up to the wedding day, Yasmin Alli was extremely helpful and responsive to our many questions - she was just fantastic and very accommodating, especially with the reduced preparation time. All the brochures and forms that were provided were easy to read and understand. No hidden extra charges to surprise you; all is presented for you to say yes or no to. On the day itself, the whole team ensured that the day went smoothly. All of our guests commented on how friendly the Inglewood team were, on how delicious the food was and just what a stunning venue Inglewood is.

    A huge thank you to Yasmin and the team for helping to make our special day so perfect in every way.

    Inglewood's reply:

    Hi Rachel

    Thank you for taking the time for this lovely review we are so pleased you enjoyed your Special Day.

    Karen
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Phoebe
    Phoebe B. Sent on 10/04/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Spring Wedding!

    Our Spring wedding 4/4/23 was nothing but perfect at Inglewood Manor; beautiful venue and fantastic staff who made the experience of planning a wedding stress-free. We live in Denmark and planned a wedding in the UK, so having Lauren on hand to support us and ask questions was very valuable.
    Both duty managers were amazing and super professional; we appreciated them on the day. Also, the kitchen and chef did a fantastic service, and the food was perfect; as a bride I eat everything!

    Inglewood is perfect for any newly engaged couples looking for a wedding venue. Thank you for everything
    Mr and Mrs Albertsen
  • Eleanor
    Eleanor H. Sent on 27/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding day!

    Me and my husband got married at Inglewood a few weeks ago. The day was just perfect and everything we had wished for!
    The team at Inglewood were incredible - right from our first visit they were so friendly and helpful. Throughout the whole process they answered all our questions promptly and were so accommodating with everything we wanted for our wedding. We spoke to Yasmin mainly in the few weeks before our wedding and she was great.
    On the wedding day we were so impressed with how smoothly everything went. The events coordinator (Carol) was amazing at ensuring everything ran on time and that the different rooms were set up exactly how we’d wanted.
    The venue itself is stunning as well! Unfortunately it rained all day, but the inside is so beautiful that we felt we didn’t even need to go outside for photos - we’re so happy with the photos we got inside!
    Thank you so much to the whole team for making our wedding day so special!!
  • C
    Caisey C. Sent on 15/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best day of our lives

    Inglewood Manor, thank you so much for the best day of our lives!

    My husband (🥳!) and I got married at Inglewood Manor on 4th November 2022 and we cannot recommend the venue highly enough - we would like to extend a special thank you to Cindy who listened to all of our ideas and delivered the most personal and exceptional service, you really did make all of our dreams a reality.

    We booked Inglewood Manor after the venue we had initially booked burned down. It was quite emotional looking for a new venue under the circumstances, however we absolutely fell in love with Inglewood. Cindy and the team were so understanding, accommodating and wonderful that we knew that we were in safe hands.

    Cindy made the whole process so simple and fun from the moment we booked, through to our delicious tasting session, final details meeting and every email, phone call and visit in between - no request was too much trouble.

    Our wedding day itself was absolutely flawless from start to finish and we really can’t thank Inglewood Manor enough. We were made to feel so special, the food was divine, the service was outstanding, the venue felt so homely and intimate (despite having quite a large number of guests!), the decor was magical having been beautifully dressed by Maddison J Creations. The day flowed well and everything ran so smoothly into the night when the incredible DJ from HipSwing kept the dance floor full!

    Aside from being set on such beautiful grounds and being such a beautiful venue, I think that the thing that really sets Inglewood apart is the staff, who truly go above and beyond to create the most personal service.

    Thank you for creating our perfect day Inglewood and for bringing our dreams to life!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 14/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service and Beautiful staff

    From start to finish the wedding planners and all the staff for that matter made our wedding so special. We had such a lovely day and all planned with in 4 weeks. We cant thank these people enough for our special day. The grounds, the food.. everything was divine!
  • J
    Jemma-Kay L. Sent on 02/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our special day, that little bit more special.

    Karen and the team helped to make our day wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble and they ensured that everyone had everything then needed. Would 100% recommend having your wedding there. Everyone said how wonderful the manor and staff were.
  • J
    Joe Sent on 15/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted!

    We held our much belated wedding reception at Inglewood Manor and would like to thank Karen, Steve, Hannah and all the staff for making our special day exactly how we had imagined.
    Firstly, Inglewood Manor’s flexibility and understanding during the various rearrangements due to the pandemic, made a difficult situation a lot less stressful.
    Their attention to detail and ability to deliver our exact requirements on the day ensured that we had the wedding that we had always wanted.
    One of the most complimented elements of the day was the food, both the quality and portions were great, with a wide selection available to choose from.
    We would certainly recommend Inglewood Manor and return frequently in the future.
  • M
    Michael Sent on 22/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Inglewood!

    We had the perfect wedding day at Inglewood. From our original enquiry through to checking out the morning after our big day the staff were fabulous. Their attentiveness was commented on by our guests and helped to make the day run smoothly. The food was amazing and all of our dietary needs were catered for without any problem. We couldn't recommend Inglewood and their team highly enough. Thank you. Michael & Kirsty Haigh
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours