Skip to main content
Weddings

Crown Lodge Reviews

Crown Lodge More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • G
    Gemma B. Sent on 07/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible venue

    We had looked at several venues and came across crown lodge. Not only is the venue stunning the staff are amazing!
    Kylie is incredible at her job and we were so lucky to have her with us every step of the process. I would highly recommend anyone to look at the venue it won’t disappoint,
    Thank you again for making our special day even better!
  • T
    Tyson B. Sent on 29/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annabel and Ty’s Wedding 12/2/24

    Crown Lodge is in a stunning rural location with amazing views. The Lodge itself is rustic, cozy and charming. This part sells itself, however the level of care and attention we received throughout the planning process through to the day itself was just incredible. Kylie and her team cannot get enough credit for making our special day perfect, they are all so lovely, and we wouldn’t change anything, so happy we chose this venue.
  • G
    Gemma C. Sent on 28/12/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue

    We couldn’t fault the venue itself. It was laid back, intimate and open. Such good use of the space and allows everyone to be social. The views and photos from our day were everything we could have wanted. Memories to last a life time. We had the most amazing day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Mrswalkden2023
    Amy W. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A&H 31/07/23

    Crown Lodge is the perfect venue for a rustic, woodland wedding. The Lodge itself is beautiful- rustic and that real cosy cabin feel. The surrounding trees are an amazing backdrop and the North Downs gives amazing views and beautiful photo opportunities.
    The staff at Crown Lodge are amazing. From planning our day, to the day itself- they were with us and shared our vision every step of the way, making us feel relaxed and at ease.
    We would definately recommend Crown Lodge as a perfect wedding venue.
  • C
    Charlotte B. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    We had our wedding here on 6th November and just wow it was amazing! Kylie has been incredible throughout our whole wedding planning and couldn’t have asked for more! She is fantastic at her job! Also the team on the day including Stephanie were amazing they made the day run smoothly and everyone had such a lovely day and commented on how lovely the venue was!

    The venue is perfect in our eyes for location, views and for an intimate wedding with everything within close proximity!

    We had the best day and can’t thank the team enough! Xxx
  • J
    Jadie Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    We got married in Crown Lodge in June 2023.
    We knew from the moment we saw this venue, it was where we wanted to have our big day. The views are the most breathtaking thing, and even our guest still talk about how beautiful the venue is!
    Throughout, the staff were amazing and very on hand. Kylie was our coordinator and she made everything super easy and smooth for us and was always quick to reply to any questions/queries we had!
    The day itself ran so smoothly, because of how detailed they were in the planning stages. It truly was the best day ever!!
    Can’t wait to find another excuse to book this venue again!!🤍
  • K
    Keni C. Sent on 15/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue and beautiful views

    We travelled all the way from Asia and hired this wonderful wedding venue. Thank you for Kylie supporting us during the video calls and making sure we were on track and understanding what is needed.
    The venue is unique and beautiful and the staff is very helpful. We had an amazing wedding here and will recommend to anyone looking for an amazing place.
  • K
    Katie H. Sent on 21/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dale & Katie

    We planned to marry in 2024, but after finding Crown Lodge we wanted to go ahead as soon as possible, as we just loved the venue so much. Stunning venue with stunning views, plus Kylie, Steph and the team couldn’t be more helpful. We honestly wish we could just do it all again!
  • Shannel
    Shannel Sent on 16/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    S&A 7.10.23

    We honestly cannot recommend crown lodge enough, Kylie looked after us from our very first meeting at the crown lodge and was just simply amazing from start to finish! The venue is everything we wanted & more, Thankyou so much to you all, Kylie, Stephanie & all you lovely ladies at the crown lodge for the most perfect day x
  • B
    Bradley H. Sent on 25/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue and amazing service.

    We booked the Crown Lodge for our wedding and honestly we could of not of chosen a more special venue. The views are amazing and the service provided from Kylie and the team was second to none. Kylie was so accommodating with all our requests and made us feel at ease on the day. Everyone that came to our wedding has said how beautiful the venue was. Honestly can not recommend enough.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message