Barnutopia Verified Reviews

27 | Oswestry (Shropshire)
View More Information

27 Reviews for Barnutopia

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • R

    Rosie B · Married on 31/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Setting

    I was bridesmaid for a Halloween wedding last week and This was the perfect venue! Everyone was so helpful and really allowed the bride and grooms hallowedding dream come true!!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • L

    Leah M · Married on 31/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    I completely recommend this beautiful venue for a wedding! Katrina and all the family made us all feel welcome and were there from the start to offer advice and support

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • Z

    Zoe and James · Married on 31/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Halloween Wedding

    Thank you for the most perfect venue for our wedding. We couldn’t have picked a more perfect setting. And the fact October weather managed to hold up enough for us to get married outside was amazing. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, the Ruell-Jones’

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • S

    Sam P · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant for Weddings

    Absolutely stunning place. Brilliant for weddings. Its just soooo calm. The owners and their staff are so wonderful. And i nearly came home with their cats but they wouldn't let me. Best wishes to you all xxxx

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • S

    Steph E · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing People

    The most amazing people ever and help you to make the most incredible memories and wedding.

    Sent on 07/11/2019
  • J

    Janet E · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Venue

    Just had a weekend glamping to celebrate my sister's wedding. Beautiful location with stunning views. Owners Steve and Katrina and all the family and staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble, food provided on evening before and morning off wedding was superb. We had afternoon tea as the reception with a buffet selection of delicious sandwiches, cakes and snacks. In the evening, there was a grill with a fab choice of burgers, hotdogs, chicken (including veggie options) and all the accompaniment followed by eton mess. Our group occupied both the yurts and small lodges which were very comfortable with more than adequate room, heating and full electricity. Shower and toilet block on site. Table linen and chair covers were also provide. Reception was held in the fairy light lit barn, which has a bar area(provide your own drinks) and a disco/dj space. In the evening we had a fire pit lit and sat around on hay bales chilling out. Added extra being cats, dogs and pet pigs to be petted and donkeys due to arrive soon. Definitely recommend for a break away or as a wedding venue.

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • L

    Loz Z · Married on 24/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Experience

    Fantastic Venue, Wonderful Hosts, stunning location, such helpful & friendly owners (& their family!)
    We had such a magical experience there for our wedding! Thank you!

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • B

    Becky L · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend this Venue

    My husband Paul and I chose Barnutopia as our wedding venue, taking place last weekend. We cannot praise this venue enough. Katrina, Steve and their family are so warm and friendly, and willing to go above and beyond to make their guests’ stay special. Our wedding day was exactly as we imagined it would be, which was largely due to their advice help and support over 18 months. The location is beautiful and accommodation is fantastic for a glamping weekend. We can’t wait to visit Barnutopia again in the future and would highly recommend this venue for weddings and other large events as well as family holidays. Thank you

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • K

    Kaz S · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Setting

    Perfect settings for any kind of special event.. it's totally beautiful.. even better when the weather is ideal!

    The owners are fab, helping you out every st of the way.

    Sent on 26/08/2019
  • E

    Erica J · Married on 22/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing venue

    What an amazing venue, had our wedding renewal here last weekend 22nd June, such a spectacular place, Katrina and Steve were so helpful and professional making the whole weekend go with ease amazing! Highly highly recommended x

    Sent on 26/08/2019