Skip to main content
Weddings

Chez Fleur Reviews

Chez Fleur

Chez Fleur

Cuckfield, West Sussex
5.0 out of 5 rating, 63 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
63 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

77 User photos

  • C
    Callahan D. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best in Surrey

    Belinda is the best! My wife and I don’t know much about flowers so we trusted Belinda to create something beautiful, matching with our wedding invite. As you can see in the photos, it was so beautifully put together. We are so happy and highly recommend!

    Chez Fleur's reply:

    thank you so much Callahan and Grace - it was a real delight to make the bouquets and set up the tables for your lovely venue; thank you for choosing Chez Fleur! very best wishes Belinda
  • K
    Kyley S. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    5* Amazing ☺️

    What can I say Belinda is an absolute star and amazing at her profession. We wanted a specific rose for our wedding flowers and Belinda was great,sourced them and suggested other flowers that complimented them beautifully,our flowers were absolutely perfect. Nothing is too much trouble and Belinda is so lovely to work with. I cannot recommend Chez Fleur enough ☺️

    Chez Fleur's reply:

    Hello Kyley, than k you for your lovely review. I am so happy you were delighted with your flowers - the brief was very specific and for many reasons so it was great to hear everything was perfect. Thank you again for choosing Chez Fleur, very best wishes, Belinda x
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • H
    Harry M. Sent on 11/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service and amazing flowers!

    We first met Belinda at a wedding fair with absolutely no clue what we wanted, after a quick conversation we booked in for a visit!

    We came out from our visit completely blown away! From not knowing what to have, to having everything finalised! She made it so easy, and made us feel like everything was in safe hands!

    When the day came, she was there at the exact time we arranged, all the arrangements looked brilliant and matched our colour scheme perfectly! We couldn't have asked for a better florist, would definitely recommend to anyone, and would use again!

    Thank you Belinda!

    Chez Fleur's reply:

    Hello and thank you so much for your lovely review. The flowers were a delight to provide for you and I am so pleased to hear how much you valued the service I was able to provide. If ever you need flowers again do get in touch! very best wishes to you both, Belinda, Chez Fleur
  • C
    Cassandra F. Sent on 14/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers and wonderful service!

    Belinda was so helpful throughout the process, and had great suggestions for flowers and styles, including adapting to different colour schemes. Everything ran smoothly and I'd definitely recommend Chez Fleur to friends - thank you!
  • H
    Hetal S. Sent on 14/10/2023
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    From our very first meeting with Belinda, she was a pleasure to work with. She really listened to our needs and made us feel very comfortable from the very beginning. She was very responsive throughout the entire process and the flowers on the day looked beautiful. She delivered the bouquet on time and the centre pieces just looked perfect on the day.
  • O
    Olivia M. Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist

    Belinda provided an amazing service and gorgeous flowers for our wedding day. Upon our first meeting she was really helpful at providing ideas and inspiration and really understood what we were looking for. She was flexible when we needed things to be changed after our initial quotation and always responded to us promptly. The flowers on our day were exactly as envisioned and we got lots of compliments from our guests.
  • E
    Elizabeth B. Sent on 24/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding florist

    Belinda put together the most beautiful flowers for our wedding day, from the buttonholes and bouquets to the centrepieces and hanging greenery, everything was perfect. Thank you!
  • R
    Rebecca F. Sent on 28/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding Flowers

    Belinda provided our wedding flowers and they were absolutely stunning. Belinda was professional and was able to provide a personal touch. The bouquets were beautiful with lovely roses and Belinda was brilliant at adapting the flowers to what was best in season. All of our guests commented on the flowers and we would not hesitate to recommend her.

    Chez Fleur's reply:

    Hi Rebecca
    Many thanks for your lovely review. It was lovely to read your kind comments and I am delighted that you and all your guests enjoyed them too. Thank you for choosing Chez Fleur and all the very best to you both for a long and happy marriage.
    Best wishes,
    Belinda x
  • Rose
    Rose F. Sent on 19/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning flowers from an experienced and creative florist

    Belinda was such a pleasure from start to finish and the flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I had imagined.

    The flowers were a really important part of the day for me and I had some specific ideas, and she took the time at the consultation to understand what we wanted, and to really listen to both me and my mum. She was realistic and experienced about what was possible / in season / would work on trestle tables with sharing platters etc. without being negative - suggesting alternatives and ways to bring the same look to life. She is really creative with excellent taste and I just trusted that whatever she did I would end up loving - which I did. She also had a great selection of vases and was helpful with how the overall table would look - how the runner should sit, the amount of candles needed etc.

    Overall a really excellent florist, who enhanced both the wedding planning experience and the day itself!

    Chez Fleur's reply:

    Hello Rose, many thanks for your lovely review. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed both the process of discussing and deciding on the flowers through to the finished designs and arrangements. It was a pleasure to arrange everything at the lovely Bury Manor Barn and I wish you both every happiness. thank you again, Belinda x
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message