Skip to main content
Weddings

Victoria’s Bridal Boutique Reviews

Victoria’s Bridal Boutique

Victoria’s Bridal Boutique

Orpington, Kent
5.0 out of 5 rating, 23 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
23 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Courteney
    Courteney Sent on 19/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing

    Victoria’s Bridal was recommended to me on a local Facebook group when I posted asking for places to find my wedding dress - they were mentioned along with 4 other stores and I visited all 4 and was so glad I kept Victoria’s Bridal for last because it was everything a bridal appointment should be. Choosing my dress here was a magical expierence and it’s what you picture it will be when you first get engaged. When I went with my mum and sister we had the entire shop to ourselves, they have an amazing system of making sure you are only keeping dresses you are truly happy with and it really helps you realise quickly what you do and do not like. The women who I dealt with were Vicky, Faye and Phoebe who were all amazing each and every time I saw them. They made me feel so comfortable and had such good banter and felt like it wasn’t just a stranger helping you try on dresses it felt like you had someone there you had known years. They have a bridesmaids store also which is where I got my bridesmaids dresses from and again from start to finish were fantastic with all the girls.
    I generally couldn’t recommend this place more, the other 3 places I went too I wish I hadn’t wasted my time as this is the place for the full experience and getting to enjoy everything being a bride is - I got married on the 5th July 2024 and my dress is currently back with them being cleaned and boxed up for me to keep forever 🩷 thank you so much for making my wedding day exactly what I had pictured 🩷🩷🩷 x x x
  • M
    Marlene O. Sent on 09/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phoebe at Victoria’s bridal boutique

    So so lovely and brought out all the right accessories, dresses and trimmings when I was trying things on and giving feedback! I found my dress !!! I wasn’t expecting it to be this easy :)
  • S
    Sarah P. Sent on 02/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very lovely dress shop

    Very nice staff and team, who made me feel very welcomed and happy there. Wedding dress shopping is really hard but they had a good range and helped me make a choice.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Hayley
    Hayley Sent on 30/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful dress, great service

    The girls are all so lovely and helpful and their selection of dresses are brilliant. After visiting other dress shops, I was starting to think I wouldn’t find anything I liked. At Victoria’s, it was hard to choose just one.

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Hayley! It was a pleasure to have you! You look absolutely incredible! We hope you had the most amazing wedding xx
  • L
    Lizzy Sent on 29/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely ladies and lovely dresses

    The VBB ladies were so lovely throughout the whole process. They always made me feel at ease and helped me find a dress that suited me and I loved.

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Lizzy!! We loved having you and your mum in. You looked stunning in your beautiful dress! Can’t wait to see more photos xx
  • K
    Katie C. Sent on 17/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant!

    The ladies at Victoria's Bridal Boutique were amazing! I was very specific about what I wanted and they listened to exactly what I said. Phoebe was brilliant! She is very patient and knowledgeable. Everyone was friendly and the whole experience was really positive! I was so happy to say yes to the dress at such a lovely shop!

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Katie! It was a pleasure to have you in to help you find your perfect dress.
    Can’t wait to have you back in for your fittings xx
  • Sami
    Sami B. Sent on 14/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Dress

    From the moment I walked in on day one, to the moment I left with my dress the day before the wedding, the team at Victoria’s Bridal have been amazing. I had a specific dress I wanted which I had seen on line, and they had the dress (which had been hard to find).

    The collection they have is huge, the shop is so beautifully done out, and the personal touches to individual brides is sweet.

    I would highly request Victoria’s Bridal to any bride regardless of how specific, fussy or open you are to what you want.

    Sami x

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Sami!! We loved having you in. You looked incredible in your beautiful dress! Thank you for sharing them with us xx
  • Amy
    Amy S. Sent on 10/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding dress shop

    I honestly had the best experience shopping at Victoria's Bridal Boutique. They have an amazing array of dresses, and everyone who works there is a delight - they are so lovely and supportive. From my first visit, I showed them some inspiration and they pulled some dresses, then took my comments to suggest other dresses that might work until I found the one. I never felt rushed and never pushed into a decision or given a hard sell. They were super communicative, letting me know my dress was in and arranging appointments with their seamstress. They will also clean and box your wedding dress after too which I can't wait to pick up. Would 100% recommend to anyone.

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you Amy!! We loved having you in to help you find your dream dress and during your fittings.

    You looked gorgeous in your beautiful dress! Xx
  • S
    Shelley C. Sent on 28/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, personal, warm and welcoming.

    I couldn’t fault the service care and level of attention and care given at Victoria Bridal. All the little touches, genuine interest and high level of care.
    Thank you all so much xxx

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you Shelley, we love what we do and so glad you agree. We pride ourselves on making sure everything is as perfect as it can be xx
  • Z
    Zoe Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience at VBB finding my dress

    Lovely shop with beautiful dresses but even more amazing staff. I didn’t feel pressured at all to make a choice and Phoebe was so kind and came up with some really lovely ideas and suggestions. The most amazing experience that led me to saying yes to the dress. I can’t wait to go back for my fittings. Thank you VBB!

    Victoria’s Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you so much Zoe, It was a pleasure to have you in to help you find your dream dress. We are so glad you enjoyed your appointment.
    Can’t wait to have you back in for your fittings xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours