Sabina Motasem Verified Reviews

13 | Islington (North London)
View More Information

13 Reviews for Sabina Motasem

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Christina

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For an elegant high quality gown look no further!

    ?I was getting quite lost in my search for a wedding dress. I wanted simple, timeless and elegant and that seemed hard to find....and then I found Sabina’s website and that all changed. Not only was there a rack of beautiful gowns, Sabina made the whole process so easy. And having her, the designer, make sure the dress worked for me was just the icing on the cake. I had my Josephine dress from her 8 yrs ago and still love the way I look in my wedding photos. And I still pop it on of a wedding anniversary and swish about the house and feel the luxurious silk slink about!

    Sent on 12/02/2020

    Sabina Motasem's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to send us a wonderful review!!
  • I

    Ingrid

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding dress designer

    I can't thank Sabina enough for creating the most amazing dress that expressed my personality and allowed me to feel comfortable on my big day!
    After trying on the "traditional" wedding dresses I was concerned I wouldn't find something that suits me and would exceed my expectations. I knew I wanted a clean, elegant dress that would make me feel good and would "wow" my husband to be.
    Sabina is extremely skilled, talented and easy to work with. The dress she created was magnificent, unique and reflected totally my style. I could not recommend her enough!

    Sent on 11/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Simple and elegant

    Sabina helped me found not only one but two of my dream dresses. Simple and elegant, beautiful material, and really comfortable to wear. Can't wait to wear them in my wedding next year :)

    Hannah A

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Best wedding dress shopping experience I had.

    Best wedding dress shopping experience I had. Loved the classic and elegant look of Sabina's bridal gowns.

    Jisoo

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    My wedding dress by Sabina Motasem was perfect.

    My wedding dress by Sabina Motasem was perfect. The design was elegant and classic and made in such fabulous material. The whole experience was a delight. Thank you so much.

    Kathryn G

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Sabina just makes the most beautiful dresses

    Sabina just makes the most beautiful dresses - I felt so amazing on my wedding day. She was also so lovely to deal with in the lead up - definitely the calm and relaxed presence that you need. Would recommend her to any future brides in a heartbeat

    Ali D

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Sabina’s dresses are just amazing.

    Sabina’s dresses are just amazing. They are elegant, stylish, flattering and simply beautiful. My sister’s wedding dress was totally gorgeous, and my bridesmaid dress was to die for. Sabina made us feel welcome and totally at ease. Such a pleasant experience would totally recommend. Thank you, Sabina and Team.

    Emma F

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I couldn't have wished for anything more beautiful

    My Elsa dress was my dream dress and absolutely perfect for the day. I knew it was "the one" the moment I tried it on. Sabina is a total star - the quality of customer service, the cut of the dress, the way the silk just flows and is just absolutely exceptional - I couldn't have wished for anything more beautiful. Thank you x

    Lucy W

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    I couldn’t recommend Sabina Motasem more highly.

    I found my Belle dress at a Bridal Boutique in Cheshire but I still had the pleasure of meeting Sabina on a couple of occasions on the up run to our wedding.

    During our meetings, Sabina gave me insight and advice for the alterations that really helped make it ‘my dress'.

    As well as the gown, Sabina custom made a beautiful belt and hair slide for me which really helped to complete my bridal look....not to mention the life saving underwear advice she gave me!!

    The service and quality you get with Sabina Motasem is outstanding.

    I have never felt as elegant and beautiful as I did in my beautiful gown. Our day was absolutely perfect and my gorgeous dress was a huge part of that.

    I couldn’t recommend Sabina Motasem more highly.

    Laura R

    Sent on 04/02/2020
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Amazing dress designer -

    Amazing dress designer - excellent service and beautiful dresses.

    Kate L

    Sent on 04/02/2020