Skip to main content
Weddings

The Filmers Reviews

The Filmers More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
30 reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin R. Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect experience & perfectly captured

    We were delighted to work with Pan on capturing our special day. He was a joy to be around (which is so important when choosing suppliers), helped us to feel at ease and worked seamlessly with our other suppliers on the day. The service provided on the day was professional, easy and calm... and the results we received were beyond what we could have wished for - simply beautiful. The day was captured so wonderfully, and its so exciting to see the moments you don't get to see, as Bride & Groom, on the day itself.
    We highly recommend The Filmers, beyond!
  • K
    Klaudia D. Sent on 10/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional and we love our wedding video!

    Thank you for such a smooth process and documenting our special day. It was a pleasure to have used your service xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Gemma
    Gemma C. Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    The team were great - listened to what we wanted but gave great direction as to what could be captured on the day and how best to put it all together - they captured our day beautifully - it was just amazing to watch the film back as we felt we missed so much on the day but we were able to relive it all through the unbelievable aerial shots, intimate sections of the day and caught the true feeling of the day! Thank you thank you thank you :) xxx
  • W
    William C. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional videographer

    Pan is really a professional videographer. He understands what we need and shot all the content with such as amazing flow.
    Strongly recommended!

    The Filmers's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words William. It was lovely filming yours and Sharon's wedding at Ashridge house which is one of our favourite venues.
  • N
    Nicola K. Sent on 20/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb - can’t recommend highly enough

    I can’t say enough good things about The Filmers, they provided an exceptional service and I cannot recommend highly enough. The preparation on the run up to the wedding was simple and straightforward, the team is very personable, flexible and understanding and on the day, from start to finish the team made me, the bridal party and wedding guests feel at ease and for the majority of the day you wouldn’t even know they were there! They effortlessly blended into the background, yet captured the essence of the day so beautifully. The films they produced for us are truly wonderful, we couldn’t be happier with them. As I said before, no need to look elsewhere, if you’re looking for a videographer for your big day, The Filmers are it!
  • Connor
    Connor Sent on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured the magic of the day seamlessly!

    The Filmers were absolutely brilliant! They were so thoughtful about every detail and worked so hard to capture the magic of the day seamlessly - most of the time we didn’t even realise we were being filmed yet there was so much content delivered to us - they captured it all! The quality was outstanding and very well out together. We would highly recommend The Filmers, over and over again! Thank you so much for keeping our special memories alive.
  • Emma
    Emma Sent on 13/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant and professional

    The Filmers were such a professional company to use. They made us feel so comfortable and were amazing at what they did.
    Would highly recommend them all round 5 star service!
  • L
    Louise L. Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    We got the videography and photography package from Pan, from start to finish his professionalism was outstanding.

    He kindly meet us at the venue for a planning meeting before the wedding he was easily accessible throughout the planning stages and on the day him and Tino were amazing they both put us at ease and helped us create memories to last a lifetime.
  • G
    Gary C. Sent on 20/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly exceptional

    Where do I start? From the moment we made contact and our introduction call with Pan he was professional but friendly. He explained what works and what doesn’t to make sure you are fully informed and to manage your expectations. On the day you knew Pan was there but you never felt like he was in your way yet he captured all the magic of the day. Pan is situationally aware and respectful. We never felt like Pan was trying to rush us. Pan worked to our pace and didn’t appear rushed. The quality of Pans work is just outstanding, he really does capture every aspect of your magical day. We booked the drone package and were so pleased we did as that’s such a wow factor when you get your video back. If you’re in any doubts about booking Pan please don’t be and reserve him early and don’t miss out. My husband didn’t want to book as he didn’t think we needed a video of our wedding day and doesn’t like seeing himself on TV. However the memories we had forgotten about on the day have now been relived thanks to Pans amazing work and is now one of our favourite things from our wedding day. Pan you are truly amazing and thank you again for capturing our day so perfectly.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message