Skip to main content
Weddings

The Filmers Reviews

The Filmers More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
28 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

10 User photos

  • Gemma
    Gemma C. Sent on 15/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love it! Love it! Love it!

    The team were great - listened to what we wanted but gave great direction as to what could be captured on the day and how best to put it all together - they captured our day beautifully - it was just amazing to watch the film back as we felt we missed so much on the day but we were able to relive it all through the unbelievable aerial shots, intimate sections of the day and caught the true feeling of the day! Thank you thank you thank you :) xxx
  • W
    William C. Sent on 08/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional videographer

    Pan is really a professional videographer. He understands what we need and shot all the content with such as amazing flow.
    Strongly recommended!

    The Filmers's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words William. It was lovely filming yours and Sharon's wedding at Ashridge house which is one of our favourite venues.
  • N
    Nicola K. Sent on 20/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb - can’t recommend highly enough

    I can’t say enough good things about The Filmers, they provided an exceptional service and I cannot recommend highly enough. The preparation on the run up to the wedding was simple and straightforward, the team is very personable, flexible and understanding and on the day, from start to finish the team made me, the bridal party and wedding guests feel at ease and for the majority of the day you wouldn’t even know they were there! They effortlessly blended into the background, yet captured the essence of the day so beautifully. The films they produced for us are truly wonderful, we couldn’t be happier with them. As I said before, no need to look elsewhere, if you’re looking for a videographer for your big day, The Filmers are it!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Connor
    Connor Sent on 16/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured the magic of the day seamlessly!

    The Filmers were absolutely brilliant! They were so thoughtful about every detail and worked so hard to capture the magic of the day seamlessly - most of the time we didn’t even realise we were being filmed yet there was so much content delivered to us - they captured it all! The quality was outstanding and very well out together. We would highly recommend The Filmers, over and over again! Thank you so much for keeping our special memories alive.
  • L
    Louise L. Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish

    We got the videography and photography package from Pan, from start to finish his professionalism was outstanding.

    He kindly meet us at the venue for a planning meeting before the wedding he was easily accessible throughout the planning stages and on the day him and Tino were amazing they both put us at ease and helped us create memories to last a lifetime.
  • loofer77
    Charlie S. Sent on 24/11/2022
    4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Filmed my wedding

    Good quality of film and nice editing, would have liked a bit more in the evening, but it was very done.

    The Filmers's reply:

    Hi Charlie
    Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you would have liked more in the evening. We did not realise you felt like this. Couples can always communicate if they feel this way and we can do our best to see what more we can do.
    All we knew from your text message is that you thought the video was perfect.

    Many Thanks
    The Filmers
  • Ivan
    Ivan M. Sent on 19/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb service. Made our day special!

    Pan was superb and made our day special. We felt like superstars and made the process so simple. He engaged our guests and sent the video back to us in good time & the music selection was made really simple for us.
  • G
    Gary C. Sent on 20/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly exceptional

    Where do I start? From the moment we made contact and our introduction call with Pan he was professional but friendly. He explained what works and what doesn’t to make sure you are fully informed and to manage your expectations. On the day you knew Pan was there but you never felt like he was in your way yet he captured all the magic of the day. Pan is situationally aware and respectful. We never felt like Pan was trying to rush us. Pan worked to our pace and didn’t appear rushed. The quality of Pans work is just outstanding, he really does capture every aspect of your magical day. We booked the drone package and were so pleased we did as that’s such a wow factor when you get your video back. If you’re in any doubts about booking Pan please don’t be and reserve him early and don’t miss out. My husband didn’t want to book as he didn’t think we needed a video of our wedding day and doesn’t like seeing himself on TV. However the memories we had forgotten about on the day have now been relived thanks to Pans amazing work and is now one of our favourite things from our wedding day. Pan you are truly amazing and thank you again for capturing our day so perfectly.
  • D
    Diane H. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Filming

    We used The Filmers for videography for our wedding in August 2022 and would 100% recommend them, from first point of contact through to the day and after, they were very easy, friendly and polite to deal with as well as the high quality of the wedding film we received was amazing (this was a 3 month turnaround after the day) we wanted the drone footage and extra time on the day due to having an early wedding and this was an easy option for us to add, on the day our photographer and The Filmers worked extremely well together and they worked the day without us really noticing them there, unless ofcourse we went of with them for some couple moments, they captured our day perfectly and just love that we have the videos to keep forever and re watch (which I do keep re watching! :)) we had a 3 minute highlight video and a 16minute video and then other moments captured, i.e, the ceremony, first dance, speeches and cake cutting. A big thankyou to The Filmers :)
  • S
    Stephanie H. Sent on 24/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding videographer

    We got married in July 22 in St Albans and had a fantastic experience working with Pan from The Filmers on the day. We just received our wedding videos and the presentation was beautiful and footage is exactly what we were hoping for. We will forever cherish it and would highly recommend the Filmers for anyone looking for videography. Thanks again!! Steph & Dan
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message