Skip to main content
Weddings

Love Me Do Wedding Films Reviews

Love Me Do Wedding Films

Love Me Do Wedding Films

Hitchin, Hertfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 15 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
15 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

5 User photos

  • Samantha
    Samantha G. Sent on 28/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream supplier

    We were lucky enough to book Dave at short notice after a last minute decision to get a Videographer for our wedding and we are so glad we did. From the first email Dave was amazing and so professional. He made the effort to meet us before the big day and really put us at ease. Throughout the whole process he was so responsive and kept in touch. On the day itself Dave was brilliant and just blended in with the guests so you don’t feel like you have a camera in your face all day. When we saw the video we were taken back to our wedding day as Dave captured it perfectly and it was just as we remembered. It was a pleasure working with Dave and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    Ahhh thank you so much guys for the amazing review! The pleasure was all mine meeting you guys and spending time with you and your family!
  • Egle
    Egle Sent on 19/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent from start to end

    Could not recommend Dave enough !! He was amazing before during and after our wedding. I never thought that would want to a Videographer but when I saw how Dave creates memories, I did not look back.

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    Awh thank you so much for your kind words Egle, that means so much! I won’t forget your wedding and all of the wonderful dancing 💃🏻!
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 15/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Dave was amazing on our day. from in the morning everyone felt comfortable to late in the evening we had forgot he was there!! He got on with all our friends and family and that made it super relaxed. We are so happy with out wedding video! Defo recommend having Dave at your wedding!!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • S
    Shai E. Sent on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend for your videographer!

    I wasn’t sure I wanted a videographer but my husband was certain, so we went ahead with booking Dave and I am SO glad we did. Dave is super responsive, polite, friendly, and all around just great fun to have with you on the day. We covered all bases ahead of time so we knew when he would turn up and what he would be focusing on, when, etc., and afterwards he was communicative about timings and he made sure the final video was as we wanted it. Honestly can’t say enough good things - thank you Dave!

    We were so happy to relive our special day and we cannot recommend Dave enough as your wedding videographer.

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    Thank you so much for your positive review Shai, it means so much to my little business! I absolutely loved being a part of your and Orin's day, what a day to remember!!
  • Emily
    Emily A. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing But Incredible!

    Dave was amazing from the moment we booked him. We were so lucky to find him when we did. From the morning of the wedding to the late evening Dave was there capturing all our special moments and no doubt planning what he could transform them into when I came to the video. He made us both feel at ease and we actually had a great laugh with him. The video is beautiful, every time we watch it, it brings a tear to my eye, it’s the closet thing we have to reliving the day and it’s like a time capsule! I loved the personal touches on our video like the song with my name in (Dave I don’t know how you found that but it plays on repeat in our house now!) Just a massive thank you to a world class Videographer, if I could do it all again I would make sure to hire you a second time! HIRE THIS MAN - YOU WONT REGRET IT!

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    Awww Emily that is such a lovely review thank you so much! I absolutely loved your day and spending time with you guys. I spent ages looking for that song but knew as soon as I'd heard it you would love it! Hopefully see you guys soon :)
  • S
    Siobhan D. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer

    David videoed our wedding in the summer & was incredible! He was so professional and captured the day perfectly. Would highly recommend & Super friendly!
  • K
    Kristie G. Sent on 06/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You won’t regret your wedding video…

    My now husband and I ummed and ahhed whether we needed a videographer for our big day but MY GOODNESS I am so glad we did. And we are even more glad we chose Dave to capture our big day. Dave is a great guy, made the whole process super easy, he listened and understood what was important to us. He was super easy to work with, professional and went above and beyond before, on and after the big day. We did a gender reveal on our wedding which he asked Dave to capture along with speeches, ceremony and the general day. The footage he captured was amazing, our video is incredible and we’ve probably watched it 1000 times since we received it! Thank you so much Dave!

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    ohh Kristie thank you so much for your kind words it means a lot! Your day was truly amazing and I was honoured to be a part of your gender reveal. Thanks so much to your friends and family for making my "working day" so much fun!
  • A
    Aimee W. Sent on 26/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made us feel at ease whilst capturing the best video

    Dave was incredible, he made us both feel comfortable and captured our day perfectly.
    He went above and beyond when we had any extra requests and produced an amazing video that we will cherish forever.

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    Aww thank you so much Aimee for your kind words! Absolutely loved your day, hope to see you guys again some time!
  • L
    Laura H. Sent on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and professional videographer!

    Dave was amazing during the whole day, he fitted right in to all scenarios and we forgot he was actually there videoing! The video(s) he provided us captured our day beautifully and we are so pleased we have these to keep the memories alive!

    Love Me Do Wedding Films's reply:

    You guys, thanks Laura :) that means a lot I really appreciate the review! Glad I managed to blend in with the crowd!