Skip to main content
Weddings

Treseren Reviews

Treseren More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
38 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

115 User photos

  • J
    Jennifer F. Sent on 27/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our perfect wedding

    Our wedding day at Treseren was absolutely perfect down to every last detail. It was everything we wanted! The house is absolutely stunning and Izzy and the team were amazing in being attentive to all our guests with extra special attention to us the bride and groom taking any stress of the running of the day out of our hands allowing us to relax and enjoy. Can't recommend this venue enough. Thank you for making our day so special, a weekend we will never forget :)
  • J
    James N. Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Micro wedding - September

    Our time at Treseren was truly magical, and we couldn't have asked for a more perfect venue. Our guests were in awe of the beauty and charm of Treseren, and they absolutely loved their rooms.

    The thoughtful touches, such as the welcome brownies, teas, and coffees, the delightful welcome dinner, and all the way to the delicious leaving breakfast, made our stay even more special.

    The team were so helpful throughout the wedding planning and when we stayed. Special shout out to Izzy our wedding planner who was amazing.

    Your "black book" of recommendations was a blessing and made our lives so much easier. All the suppliers recommended were amazing.

    We will forever cherish the memories we created at Treseren and are immensely thankful for your part in making them so magical.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tim N. Sent on 17/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Loveley house and garden with great people

    From the moment we started our wedding journey with Treseren we knew we had picked the right venue. Everyone is lovely to work with, we were provided with excellent advice and information based on the type of wedding we said we wanted and when it came to our wedding it was perfect and the entire time we were there it felt like home
  • L
    Lily B. Sent on 15/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical and special

    Treseren Team,

    We can't thank you enough for the most perfect weekend - you even managed to supply delightful sunshine! Everything was absolutely perfect from the house to the gardens and of course your amazing staff.

    The house will always be so special to us and we hope to visit again one day and to remember all those precious memories that it brings. My girls love every minute and Mila still stays it was her best day ever!

    Thank you so much, Chris, Lily, Mila and Bella xxx
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 03/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing day 😊

    We got married at Treseren on 01/08/23 and it really was the most magical day ever, I can’t put into words how amazing this place really is and our wedding planner Izzy went above and beyond for us. The food was amazing the day was perfection, it was everything we dreamed of and more. I just wish we could do it all over again. It was completely stress free. Thanks to the whole team 😊
  • V
    Victoria H. Sent on 31/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Treseren is perfect!

    Our mini wedding at Treseren was perfect in every way! As soon as we found our about Treseren, we knew it was the ideal place for us to get married and the joy and happiness we felt over our wedding weekend was all that we could have hoped for. Izzy's wedding planning services meant it was all so easy with her little black book of wedding suppliers for the flowers, food, photography, hair & make-up and cake taking all the hard work out of organising things. She even contacted them to check their availability and made the introductions, so we only had to do the fun bits! On the day it rained, but it didn't matter one bit and we wouldn't change a thing. We would highly recommend Treseren as the perfect place to get married if you're having a small intimate wedding.
  • M
    Maddie C. Sent on 25/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision we've ever made!

    If you are thinking about having your wedding at Treseren do it!!! It was the best decision we made to have our vow renewal at this amazing property. It was even more stunning in person than it was in pictures. Izzy and the whole team made everything about the planning and event fun and stress free. When we were reflecting on our ceremony with our guests and our favorite moments, we just ended up listing every part of our visit. There are so many thoughtful touches, the food was incredible, and everyone there was so kind. They also helped us pick vendors from afar who were all amazing! Would 100% recommend Izzy and the whole Treseren venue for anyone looking for a special spot!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte P. Sent on 12/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical venue

    From the moment we enquired with Treseren and had our virtual tour with Emma we knew this venue was the one for us. Once we had booked our wedding the fabulous wedding coordinator Izzy was introduced to us. Izzy alone is enough for anyone to book this venue! She is exceptionally talented with both people and with the wedding industry as a whole, she has an extremely special way of making you feel that yours is the only wedding she is planning, which of course it isn’t! But to give every couple that feeling is incredibly rare and very special. No question, query or email was too much for Izzy and her response time was excellent. Izzy helped us so much with supplier communication, advice and generally making us feel excited for our wedding. We travelled from East Yorkshire to get married here and the almost 9 hour drive was more than worth it, from the moment we arrived it was full of magical moments. From the freshly baked brownies outside on the terrace as our guests arrived to the welcome meal on the first night- one of the best meals we have ever had! All of our guests commented on how amazing the food was, especially the welcome meal. The stuffed peppers are a personal favourite and of course the pavlova went down a treat as well. The house, gardens, rooms- everything was perfect. Our bridal suite was stunning and to watch our florist set up on the front lawn was very special whilst getting ready on the morning of our wedding. One of the biggest points for me to mention is the fact that Treseren is completely dog friendly, we couldn’t have got married without our Bobby with us and to have him share all three days at Treseren with us meant the world to us. Treseren truly have thought about everything to make the planning process so easy and stress free. I really hope we get to visit the venue again on one of our holidays to Cornwall, it will forever hold a very special place in our hearts.
  • L
    Louise W. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect day!

    To Izzy and the Treseren team,

    We couldn't have wished for a more perfect day, thank you all so, so much for making it the most wonderful and stress-free time. From viewing the venue to arriving on the Monday and to our wedding day, it has just been incredible. Everyone that works here has been so lovely and accommodating and have made us feel so at home. We have made memories to last us a lifetime! Treseren will always hold the most special place in our hearts. We have had the happiest of times here, made even more special with the beautiful weather and being able to share it with our family. All our love, Mr and Mrs Wilks xxx

    Treseren's reply:

    Thank you so much for your wonderful words, Louise! It was a pleasure to host your special day. Izzy loved working with you to create all the details and we were so happy the day turned out to be full of beautiful sunshine. Wishing you every future happiness,
    Emma, Izzy and Team Treseren xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours