The Walled Garden at Beeston Fields Verified Reviews

25 | Chilwell (Nottinghamshire)
View More Information

25 Reviews for The Walled Garden at Beeston Fields

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Helen Muggleton · Married on 08/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day!

    Had my wedding here, it was wonderful and all guests said the venue is amazing. Best day for us all.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • J

    Jade Reddington · Married on 26/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most amazing day!

    Michael and I (and my mum!) all just wanted to say the biggest thank you to you. You have been absolutely amazing the whole time we’ve been planning and have made everything run so smoothly. You and the team were brilliant on the day, everybody has commented on how beautiful the venue is, how amazing the food was and how hardworking the staff are! A few people I know who aren’t yet married have said they would love to get married at the Walled Garden too so I’m hoping that they do so I can come again!! Honestly, we cannot thank you enough for everything that you have done for us, we had the most amazing day and will treasure the memories forever.

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • L

    Lindsay Campbell · Married on 29/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible

    After attending a wedding at The Walled Garden a few years ago, I knew I loved the venue. It was the first place I arranged a viewing for after we got engaged and after seeing it again, we knew it was the wedding venue for us, we booked it there and then!!
    Planning a wedding was also something that I found quite daunting, however, I could not have wished for better team to support me through the planning!! Ella was incredible at helping us with everything! She made the whole process enjoyable and was always there to answer every single question we had (no matter how silly or trivial), she also helped us by giving us details of amazing people who made the day extra fab (decoration, DJ etc). There were so many aspects of a wedding that we did not even consider and Ella made everything really easy!!
    On the day I could not have asked for anything more. Everyone worked so hard to make our day so special!! Everyone who came loved the space and the food, which was incredible!!
    The way that the space was used was brilliant and guests commented on how seamlessly everything went together!!
    We had the best day of our life’s and it’s all thanks to an amazing team at The Walled Garden!!
    Mr and Mrs Campbell xx

    Sent on 06/07/2018
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Bradley · Married on 04/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved using The Walled Garden

    Dear Emily,

    We wanted to say thank you for all you did to make our day so special.
    We loved using The Walled Garden and there were lots of comments of how great the venue is. Thank you for helping everything run so smoothly.

    Love Mr & Mrs Bradley

    Sent on 14/02/2018
  • N

    Naomi Thorpe · Married on 01/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a perfect day

    We had our wedding here at the beginning of September and loved the venue! As soon as we viewed it as a potential venue we fell in love with it, and have had so many compliments about our choice of holding the wedding there, from the venue, to the food. The gardens were gorgeous and well maintained, and the photographs look great. We held our ceremony in the marquee and the backdrop of the garden behind the register table was amazing. Emily was great help, answering all of our random questions, and being very reassuring and attentive in the run up to the day. The staff on the day were great help, took the stress away and everything went smoothly. Thank you for helping make it such a perfect day.

    Sent on 19/01/2018
  • E

    Emily and Sam · Married on 27/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Dear Ella and the whole Walled Garden Team,
    Thank you so much for helping us have our dream day, from the planning right up until the day your help has been unbelievable. We had so many compliments on the food - it was really lovely! And thank you for helping us with all the decorations on the day. The venue looked stunning!
    Lots of love, Emily & Sam xxx

    Sent on 19/01/2018
  • A

    Abbie Gary · Married on 29/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The catering and staff were brilliant

    Dear Ella, Emily and all the staff at The Walled Garden.
    Thank you so much for all your work on the day of our wedding and the build up. The whole process went so smoothly and the day itself was everything we wanted it to be. The catering and events staff were brilliant. Special thanks to Emily and Ella for all the help beforehand.
    Lots of love,
    Ben and Abbie Garry

    Sent on 14/02/2018
  • M

    Matt Jarvis · Married on 08/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    Had our day in the 8th July 2017 and everything was perfect, huge credit too the guys who ran our day as it went without a hitch and they couldn't do enough for us.
    Thanks walled gardens.

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • K

    Kerri Bywater · Married on 24/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff were fantastic

    We had our wedding here 24th June and it was amazing!! The staff were fantastic, Ella and the rest of the planning team helped make our dream wedding a reality, working with us for nearly a year in advance to make sure everything was perfect and were always so friendly, the venue looked incredible and everyone complimented the staff, food and atmosphere! Thankyou to all the team at the walled garden!

    Sent on 27/09/2017
  • E

    Emma and Lee · Married on 07/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect from start to finish

    We got married at The Walled Garden on Friday 7th April 2017 and what a day it was. Everything was perfect from start to finish. We booked the venue 2 years ago and the support we received from Ella and the team was phenomenal, Ella took away all the stress from the running of the day and made sure it was perfect. To make the day even more special the sun was shining so this meant lee& I and our guests could benefit from the beautiful, stunning grounds. Thank you so much to The team.. #twg
    Mr and Mrs Wilson

    Sent on 27/09/2017