The Secret Garden Verified Reviews

38 | Boughton Lees (Kent)
View More Information

38 Reviews for The Secret Garden

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Jan and Aland Watson · Married on 17/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An unfortgrttable day created by her team

    We and all our guests could not be more impressed and amazed at the slick professionalism of the service, plus quality of the food and presentation that was provided to make our wedding ceremony and celebrations so perfect.


    Your unique environment complimented by a wonderful staff who could not do enough to ensure every single guest was catered for.

    We loved The Secret Garden from our first visit but expectations were exceeded on every level.

    Thank you for making our wedding day so special in every way.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • H

    Hanna and Martyn · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    You made our wedding day the most beautiful and relaxed day that we will always remember, it was just perfect, thank you so much.
    All the staff were so friendly and genuinely happy to be part of our day.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • T

    The Edwards · Married on 31/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just want to say thank you

    To you all at the Secret Garden

    Our most sincere appreciation to all the staff for contributing not only professionally to Hayley and Sam's Special Day but also with warmth, good humour and with friendliness from start to finish!

    The food was outstanding and met with all our expectations.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • J

    Jo and Robin · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding Day

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you for our wonderful wedding day. All the guests enjoyed the day and the food was delicious. Everything ran seamlessly which meant we could just enjoy our special day.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • G

    Gemma and Sam · Married on 29/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really BIG BIG thank you!

    We wanted to say a really BIG BIG THANKYOU for all your hard work and fantastic organisation during our daughter Gemma and (new son in law). All the guests had a fantastic day and were so complementary about your venue and also how pleasant and hardworking everyone was through out the day.
    Thank you for all the support and advice you gave to Gemma and Sam leading up to their big day... they cannot speak highly enough of you :) They had the most amazing day and seemed to smile from the first to the last minute of the day. It could not have been a happier or more perfect wedding day.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • B

    Ben and Yvoune · Married on 12/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Thank you for making our wedding day so special. Everyone enjoyed the venue and commented how beautiful it is!

    We truly has the best day!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • A

    Annabel and Graham · Married on 19/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Making our wedding day perfect!

    Thank you for making our wedding day perfect! We had the most wonderful day and all the support and hard work you put in really showed!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • J

    Jennie and Steve · Married on 29/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for sharing our special day

    We wanted to say a huge thank you to you for everything you did to help organise our perfect day.
    Also a very big thank you to the whole team at the Secret Garden who could not have been more helpful, professional and awesome.
    You truly are an amazing venue for the perfect wedding.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • T

    Tim and Linda · Married on 25/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Big Thank you

    A big thank you for providing for providing us with an unforgettable wedding experience on 25th October.
    The venue looked great, inside and outside.
    Every single member of staff gave us excellent service; they went the extra mile with smiles on their faces. We also commend both the presentation and fine quality of the food. The whole day could not have gone any smoother. We will visit you again, as you all made "The Secret Garden" a very special place to us.

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • K

    Kirsty Brice · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    David and I would just like to say a massive thank you to you, Kayleigh, Stephanie and the rest of the team for making our wedding on the 12th such a special day. It went so smoothly, everything was as we expected and more.
    All of our guests commented on how amazing the food was and how friendly the staff were throughout the day, so thank you for all of your hard work :)

    Sent on 03/11/2018