The Master Builders House Hotel Verified Reviews

128 | Beaulieu (Hampshire)
View More Information

128 Reviews for The Master Builders House Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Alex and Sabrina · Married on 31/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly magical day

    We had a truly magical day at the Master Builders. The staff were incredible throughout the day and the chef was wonderful!
    Thanks to our Wedding Coordinator for all the help leading up to the wedding and setting up everything exactly how we wanted it.

    Sent on 29/11/2019
  • T

    Tracy and Nigel · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional

    We both had the most amazing day, and just about all of our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was.

    We would certainly rate both the venue and the service as a 5/5, we couldn’t have wished for a better day.
    Every member of staff we dealt with were friendly and professional and made us all feel very welcome.

    We would like to thank our Wedding Coordinator for all her support and the fantastic job she did in helping us have the wedding day that we wanted and helping it all come together perfectly on the day. The restaurant manager was also brilliant!

    Sent on 29/11/2019
  • R

    Rosie and Dan · Married on 18/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect day

    Thank you so so much for everything, we had the perfect day and all of our guests were so impressed with both the service and the venue!

    Sent on 29/11/2019
  • J

    Jess and Jonathan · Married on 12/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    made our wedding day so amazing

    We would like to thank our Wedding Coordinator Liga and everyone at the Master Builder’s for making our wedding day so amazing and stress free.

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful. We were very impressed by the seamless change overs.

    Our guests loved the rooms they stayed in too.

    Thank you so much again for making our wedding day so special!

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • K

    Kate and Ash · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really impressed

    Thank you so much!

    We both had an amazing day and would also like to extend our thanks to all the staff. All of our guests were really impressed and found them all so helpful.

    Restaurant Manager Will and our Wedding Coordinator Liga really made our day so special and we couldn't thank them enough for all their support and guidance.

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • E

    Emily and Oliver · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was superb

    We had a fantastic day (well weekend!)!
    Thank you so much to our Wedding Coordinator Liga for all her help in organising our wedding and also to the Restaurant Manager Will and the team - they were also brilliant. Everything was superb and lots of the guests commented on the wonderful location, staff and food!

    Sent on 15/10/2019
  • R

    Rachael and Martin · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was faultless

    We had such an amazing day! Thanks to our Wedding Coordinator Liga, Restaurant Manager Will and the rest of the team‘s excellent work, we were really impressed. The room was perfectly decorated / set up, service was faultless and all the staff were very friendly & helpful. Will also did a great job keeping things to time and announcing speeches etc. It meant we could just relax & enjoy the day. A massive thank you to you all and to the chef - we had a lot of comments about how good the food was.
    All the best!

    Sent on 25/09/2019
  • N

    Neil and Sam · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All were top notch!

    IT WAS AMAZING!!

    Liga our event co-ordinator was very professional, knowledgeable and organised and a pleasure to deal with throughout from planning to the actual day we arrived.

    We already knew the venue was fabulous from our first visit so I guess it was about the staff, food and service on the day.

    All were top notch!

    There were no issues, problems or hitches. All very professional with a calm and relaxed approach.

    Totally delighted.

    That also goes for the bar staff and kitchen staff. We ate and drank at the pub a few times over the course of the weekend (about 25 of us stayed the Friday before our wedding on the Saturday and about 12 of us stayed the Sunday night).. Everyone and everything was excellent.

    We will be back as I’m sure will many of our guests who raved about the location and staff.

    It was our dream day and for anyone wanting an outside wedding there is nothing as stunning as this venue at Bucklers Hard :)

    Sent on 19/09/2019
  • R

    Rahila and Nick · Married on 27/07/2019

    4.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value for Money:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    astonishing location

    Thank you so much for making our Big Day so special, we enjoyed every single moment, ceremony room look fantastic, food was amazing. I was absolutely thrilled to see the decor and the wedding breakfast meal, I think you have done such amazing job specially in such a small time frame. So our side the feed back for the wedding ceremony was fantastic. We do appreciated all your effort and support.

    Thank you to you for letting us to share our dream moment with you, your team and astonishing location.

    Sent on 19/09/2019
  • J

    Jennifer and Nick · Married on 19/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    lovely wedding

    We and our guests had a lovely wedding day and were delighted to have chosen the Master Builders. So thank you to our wedding coordinator for support and preparation throughout the wedding!

    Sent on 19/09/2019