Silverholme Verified Reviews

6 | Outcast (Cumbria)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Silverholme

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • H

    Hannah and Luke · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for everything

    You made our weekend wedding such a joy and I loved that you helped us on the day itself too! Everyone has loved the house and grounds, and already before we’d left family were saying they’re saving up to come back for a reunion!! Hopefully in just a few years we’ll be back for the weekend again.

    Thank you again for all your help, support, great contacts, suggestions and general loveliness.

    Sent on 14/03/2019
  • A

    Andrew and Sue · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Just a heart felt thank you for all you and your staff did for us. Silverholme is lovely and made special by you.

    Sent on 14/03/2019
  • S

    Sarah Jayne and Charlie · Married on 08/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Manor House Venue

    We had the most amazing wedding weekend in this beautiful house. Fantastic weather for an outdoor ceremony. Best day ever and a brilliant party house! Thanks to Sophie for all her help in the run up. We plan to return, special memories were made here that we will treasure forever, like a dream come true!

    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • K

    Katherine and Rob Wiseman · Married on 01/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Backdrop for our Celebration

    What an absolute fantastic week. Silverholme was the perfect backdrop for our celebration. It is a lovely, relaxed, beautiful setting for all our guests. The view is absolutely stunning and we cannot believe how many stars you can see at night. Sophie and the team have been great and instrumental in making this as stress free as possible. We will be back!

    Sent on 18/10/2016
  • C

    Camilla and Kevin Moore

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding here on Saturday 1st August, Silverholme was the perfect venue and location. We loved spending the whole weekend in the house making it so relaxed, we didn't want to leave.

    All of our guests commented how beautiful it was, we couldn't have asked for more.

    A massive thank you for all the help we had in making our day so special. We will be back to stay again! X

    Sent on 15/09/2015
  • C

    Catherine and Jodie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    I want to say a huge thank you from all of us for being so fantastic last weekend and in the lead up to our wedding. We had a wonderful day and absolutely loved staying at Silverholme which is the most amazing place! It couldn't have been any better to thank you.

    Sent on 15/09/2015