Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club Verified Reviews

11 | Tadley (Hampshire)
View More Information

11 Reviews for Sandford Springs Hotel & Golf Club

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    John Davis · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive thank you for organising a fantastic day.

    I thought I would drop you a short line to say a massive thank you for organising a fantastic day for Karina and Lee's wedding on Saturday. It is very easy to take for granted the expertise and professionalism provided by yourself in organising such a day.

    I work in Retail and pride myself on providing excellent customer service and, therefore appreciate the hard work and attention to detail that you and your team provided. I know Karina and Lee were extremely impressed with all their dealings with you.

    You also exude a warmth and passion which is sadly missing from many facets of our lives. You even helped my mum in the lift on Friday!

    Thank you Robin and I wish you all the best for the future.

    Yours sincerely

    John Davis (Karina's Dad)

    Sent on 17/03/2017
  • D

    Darren & Kate Shore · Married on 28/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldnt be happier!

    Thank you so much to you & your team for Saturday. It was a wonderful day & so many of our guests have said the best wedding they have been to. We couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 01/02/2017
  • A

    Amanda L

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Wonderful day. Very impressed with the whole experience from Sandford Springs. The wedding was managed perfectly. The wedding Breakfast was fantastic, the service second to none, very very impressed. The rooms were great. Would not hesitate to recommend.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • A

    Andrew & Jane Clement

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Most Perfect Day

    We all had the most perfect day, a beautiful wedding in lovely surroundings. We are so grateful to you and all the staff who were so very professional and patient. Many thanks to you all.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • H

    Happy Couple

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the best day!

    Thank you for making our wedding such a wonderful day - we had the best day ever and couldn’t have done it without you.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • L

    Lisa and Les

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special Day

    Thank you so much, you really made our wedding day very special. Lisa and Les Hayes

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • M

    Mark and Clare Stott

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You made our day so wonderful

    We just wanted to drop a few words to say how wonderful you all made our wedding day. The food was lovely, service excellent and everybody was so friendly and helpful. Thank you Robin for pulling it together and making it such as success.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • A

    Anita and Graham

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing day!

    Dear Sandford Springs, you’re amazing Thanks to all for making Hannah and Ian’s wedding day such a memorable occasion. Our appreciation goes to you – The chefs, for such tasty wholesome food, the bar staff and all the hotel crew, the rooms are superb. We had an amazing day, thank you so much.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Forde

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was impeccable!

    Thank you so much for making our wedding day absolutely amazing. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. We can’t thank you enough and our guests all commented on how amazing you all were too. We will be recommending Sandford Springs to everyone we know.

    Sent on 26/10/2015
  • S

    Sharon & Juan

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Day

    We just wanted to thank you very much for everything you have done for us in making sure our wedding day was perfect. Nothing has been too much for you and we really can’t thank you enough.

    Sent on 26/10/2015