Skip to main content
Weddings

Rockbeare Manor Reviews

Rockbeare Manor More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
44 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

12 User photos

  • C
    Charlotte Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Outstanding service from planning to the day. Gorgeous venue. All staff were extremely friendly throughout the whole process. Davy was Incredible everything we asked he made possible and gave us a fantastic day!! 10/10
  • Sabrina
    Sabrina P. Sent on 10/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue

    Highly recommend Rockbeare Manor. Stunning views & fantastic team. Leah was our event manager & was hands on from the start till after our wedding. She listened to what we wanted & went above & beyond with the whole team to make sure our day was perfect. The food was amazing & the team were simply brilliant.
  • C
    Chloe S. Sent on 29/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    Rockbeare were fantastic from start to finish. The venue was beautiful, the staff were friendly and made us feel so relaxed, they took care of everything and the food was incredible too. We wouldn't have changed a thing and can't recommend them enough!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin K. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Venue and Brilliant Staff

    Where do I start! Rockbeare was the most amazing venue. The staff are brilliant and it truly felt like we were in our own little world for our wedding day!

    Lauren coordinated our day for us, and she was an absolute trooper! She didn’t stop from the moment when we arrived to when we left the next day. She was friendly, (as were all the staff) she had a lovely welcoming personality and made sure we, as well as our guests were all looked after and had some time to ourselves.

    They were all so accommodating to us before our wedding day and during the day as well.

    We honestly are so thankful to you all, and are just sad it’s all over! We would recommend Rockbeare Manor to anyone wanting to have a wedding, it’ll be the best decision you make!
  • Lucy
    Lucy S. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pure perfection

    There are no words to describe how wonderful this place is. It is stunning, inside and out. The staff are all so friendly, helpful and professional - they really make it come alive. The food is absolutely sublime. The accommodation is gorgeous, modern and comfortable but in keeping with the beautiful building and feel of the place. Rockbeare Manor is just perfect! The getting ready room for the girls is a wonderful space and really special. Our wedding was in December so there was candlelight everywhere which was exquisite, but I am sure it would suit a summer wedding too as the grounds are so gorgeous. I cannot recommend it enough!
  • L
    Laura P. Sent on 09/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    WOW what can we say

    Where do I even start. From the bottom of our hearts we can't thank you enough for EVERYTHING you done for us on Thursday.

    From start to finish the whole team was amazing. We couldn't of asked for anything else. We felt like the most important people in the world and that's all down to you and your absolutely incredible team and all the effort you have put in getting us through it all.

  • Kelly
    Kelly S. Sent on 18/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just amazing

    What a place, what views and what professionals they made our day beautiful ❤️ couldn't thank the staff enough for all they did for me and my wife ❤️
  • A
    Andy H. Sent on 11/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most perfect day

    There are no words to explain the amazing perfect in every way beauty and professionalism of this venue.
    My beautiful daughter and fabulous (now) son in law got married here on Saturday 7th August it has given me as father of the bride the most total feeling of perfection.
    Every tiny detail was addressed, the staff were so helpful, and the marriage ceremony left me with more than lump in my throat and tears in my eyes.
    Thank you so much Rockbere Manor for making their day so so perfect
    Andy Hanley
  • C
    Chloe Sent on 25/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent communication - amazing team!

    Good evening Davy,

    Myself and Joe just wanted to say a massive thankyou to you and your team! You yourself looked after us from the very first meeting at the venue, all the way to our special day, and we can’t thankyou enough for that.

    All our guest have said how amazing the staff were in looking after us all and making everything perfect!

    A massive thankyou needs to go to Cameron, he made sure me and joe were always happy and had everything we needed! Nothing seemed like it was to much trouble! Excellent member of staff!

    The food was so yummy! No one had a bad word to say about it and the burgers, guest were saying they have never had a burger that’s tasted so good!

    Thankyou for excellent communication leading up to the wedding and making everything so calm and clear.

    Once again, Thankyou very much and we will be recommending Rockbeare Manor at any given chance.

    Regards, Mr & Mrs Coughlin.
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 25/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Something out of a fairytale.

    Dear all at Rockbeare,

    We want to say a huge thank-you to everyone involved in our special day. Our wedding was more than perfect, it was everything we had wished for and more! Your venue and team were out of this world... words can't describe how helpful and amazing you all were. You all work so hard and deserve a lot of credit! The manor itself is like something out of a fairytale!

    Cameron - What can I say... You blew us away with your kindness, eagerness to make our day perfect and how much you cared for us. Nothing was a problem or too much trouble, you made us feel like we were the only 2 people in the world that mattered, we are really grateful you were involved in our day. You remained very calm considering how busy the bar was! A massive thank-you to you!

    Davy was also a star and again nothing was a problem! He made us feel at ease and that everything was under control.

    Food - We had a lot of compliments from our guests saying how amazing the food was, and we totally agree! Everything was so tasty and freshly made. The canapés were insane!

    A lot of our guests have said its the best wedding they've ever been too - and this is all down to your amazing team!

    Many thanks,

    Mr & Mrs Onslow
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message