Pennyhill Park Verified Reviews

100 | Camberley (Surrey)
View More Information

100 Reviews for Pennyhill Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr & Mrs Williams · Married on 21/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Day

    We had a wonderful day and I can’t thank yourself and the Pennyhill Park team enough. With all the stress of the pending lockdown, every single PHP employee were amazing to myself, husband, family and guests.

    We look forward to coming back to Pennyhill Park soon and for many anniversaries to come.

    Sent on 22/04/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Anderson · Married on 27/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day to remember

    We had a fantastic day and everything went as planned so thank you for all your hard work ensuring we had a day to remember.

    Sent on 11/03/2020
  • E

    Emma Waldren · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible day

    It was incredible. So many people said it was the best wedding they had ever been to! The venue, the staff, and the food went down so well – special mention to Anja, one of the ladies in reception, the bar staff, the door staff and yourself! And you were right – Mike was awesome!

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • S

    Sue Vetriano · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous

    Firstly, thank you for all you did to make this event so very special for Emma and Dino. It was really fabulous. The wedding ceremony in the Library was very special, the wedding breakfast food fabulous. Ania was very helpful to us to ensure that the little touches were all in place for our day and it was spectacular.

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Bradley · Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastci Day

    I wanted to say what a great time we all had and how fantastic the day was mainly due to the PHP, Amanda was amazing, and Michael really made it special. As for the food simply delicious and the comments about it from everyone was where fabulous. Also, I would like to especially mention Nigel who looked after Micks mum for us when she went astray!!

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • A

    Ade Sodeinde · Married on 19/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great day

    Thanks for the well wishes! It was a great day indeed.

    Thanks to the pennyhill staff (especially Anya) for their support on the day it was much appreciated, and to you and Shannon for helping us arrange to setup the night before. It saved a lot of stress on the day.

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • M

    Mark Garrity · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As planned

    Everything went as planned. Thank you. We had a great day. It passed so quickly

    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • P

    Paul McSherry · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you from father of the bride

    I wanted to thank you, Laura the banqueting manager and all the staff for helping to provide such a memorable day. All the staff members were really kind and did everything with a smile. The concierge staff were brilliant as well as dining room staff and those at reception.

    Sent on 17/10/2019
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Armstong Sexton · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Occasion

    Myself and Charlotte would just like to say a huge thank you to you and all the staff at Pennyhill Park for making our day the most magical occasion we could have ever wished for.
    You all went above and beyond to make sure that our day was the best it could be.
    We would like to make a special mention about our Toastmaster on the day. He was amazing and everyone commented on just what an outstanding job he did on the day.
    Again Thank you all so so so much.

    Sent on 26/09/2019
  • M

    Mr & Mrs Torz Brown · Married on 29/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Big Thank You

    A big thank you for allowing Lawrence & I to have our wedding day at Pennyhill Park on Friday. It was the most perfect day!

    From arrival to check out, we were so well looked after by the Pennyhill Team.

    I must say a big thank you to the concierge team, they were ever so helpful with all of our requests during our stay.

    Thank you to Shannon, Jodey and the whole Pennyhill Park Weddings Team for all of your preparations leading up to our big day.

    Thank you to Ania who was absolutely wonderful the entire day. What a professional!

    Every single member of the Pennyhill Team was fantastic - all of our guests commented on the fabulous service received.

    Our guests could not stop gushing about the beauty of the venue, and those who stayed adored their suites!... I think you will have many a return guest from our wedding party!

    The venue provided the most ideal setting for our wedding day. It was simply perfect, and we cannot thank you enough!

    I cannot wait until our next visit!

    Sent on 20/09/2019