One Warwick Park Hotel Verified Reviews

6 | Pembury (Kent)
View More Information

6 Reviews for One Warwick Park Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • T

    The Rogers · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldnt be happier

    So much hard work and effort that went into our wedding, thank you to Chloe and the OWP staff. It was a really beautiful day and we couldn’t be happier with the service we received. We also got a lot of comments on how gorgeous both the venue and the hotel were from all the guests!

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • M

    Mrs Scott · Married on 16/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hard work, attention to detail...

    Thank you to all the staff, particularly reception and Chloe, for all the hard work, attention to detail and trying to keep everyone happy during the hosting of our daughter's wedding. Superb!

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • M

    Mr and Mrs O Connell · Married on 26/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Treated like royalty

    The venue function room was dressed beautifully we could not have wished for anymore. From the bows on the doors, the Christmas tree, setting up the flowers and all of our decorations. Stunning.

    The staff- wow what can we say every member of staff was so professional, friendly, engaging and lovely.
    Big thank you to Vicki and Harry for all of their help setting up and helping bring the day together, could not have done it without you guys. A huge thank you to superstar jimmy the waiter he is a real asset to you, Jimmy was there whenever we needed him and could not do enough to help us, all of our guests spoke highly of him. Thank you to the duty managers, all staff and front desk staff including Katie for sorting out all of guests accommodation and the team of staff that brought up our breakfast a huge feast and the chef for cooking an outstanding meal for all of our guests.
    Your team are fabulous!!

    The day was absolutely perfect I can only describe the day as the best day of our lives and was just so magical a real fairytale wedding.
    The hotel is absolutely stunning and has the wow factor all of our guests loved it.

    The junior suite was so beautiful I did not want to leave the room. We would like to stay at the hotel every anniversary each year and I am trying to persuade David to book to stay for my 30th on the 2nd February 2018.

    Honestly from the moment we stepped foot into the hotel it was just so special. If we could do it all over again we would.

    Sent on 29/11/2017
  • N

    Nick and Sam Miles · Married on 12/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One Warwick Park far exceeded our expectations.

    Where to begin? We began this journey nearly a year ago and your hotel quickly became our first choice. We both work at a resort and had high standards, but One Warwick Park far exceeded our expectations.
    We would firstly like to thank Carla Hirst for assisting us in the beginning stages of the wedding planning, helping us to secure the function spaces and our guest rooms. A big thank you to Katie for her assistance with the last minute reservation adjustments and to the rest of the reception team who checked us all in quickly and made us feel completely comfortable from the moment we walked in. Gabby was a superstar - springing straight into action as soon as we arrived - helping us move our wedding boxes to the function room and luggage to our bedrooms. A large thank you to the wait and bar staff they truly did an exceptional job; always attentive and ensuring we were thoroughly looked after!
    We were really impressed with all the meals we had at the hotel, especially during our wedding breakfast. We loved each course that was served that night, each one tastier than the last! The presentation was beautiful and every dish received such warm praise from our guests so a massive thank you to the entire kitchen team for providing that.
    Our final thanks goes to Christie and her team. Despite the distance and time difference between us she communicated promptly and efficiently in all aspects of the planning. She helped take our visions for the wedding spaces, and made them a reality. The wedding itself went perfectly, looked better than we could have ever imagined and, thanks to Christie and the entire team at One Warwick Park, we experienced a truly unforgettable day.

    Sent on 12/06/2017
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Vinall · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The venue was incredible from start to finish!

    Thank you to the whole team at One Warwick Park. The venue was incredible from start to finish! I highly recommend any functions here, and the biggest thank you of all to our event host, Christie! She was amazing!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • L

    Lisa and Andy · Married on 22/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect in every way

    From our initial enquiry through to the day itself, the team at OWP were so helpful. They were flexible and offered various packages to suit our needs. Our wedding was a smallish one but this was no problem at all and we were never made to feel it was too small, which I had worried about.

    Christie, our wedding host, was there to advise throughout and nothing was ever too much trouble. She made helpful suggestions and was just lovely. In the lead up, I felt that everything was checked and double checked and Christie took away as much stress as possible!

    I cannot begin to describe how perfect our actual wedding day was! It was everything I imagined it to be and all the staff at One Warwick Park made me feel so very special on that day – I shall never be able to thank them all enough for this.

    Again, Christie was on hand all day to make all the finishing touches and keeping everything moving along beautifully. The Function Room looked lovely and I really could not have asked for more.

    I was concerned that there wouldn’t be enough photo opportunities at the hotel but I could not have been more wrong! Our photos, both inside and outside, were gorgeous and you would not know you were in the middle of town. Some special photos in The Gallery just topped it off for us!

    I cannot thank the whole team at One Warwick Park Hotel enough for what they did in the lead up to and on our actual wedding day. I can honestly say that it was perfect in every way and a day we will never forget. Thank you all so much.

    Sent on 26/05/2017