Oaks Farm Verified Reviews

684 | Croydon (Surrey)
View More Information

684 Reviews for Oaks Farm

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • D

    Daljeet and Nicholas · Married on 14/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely

    Oaks farm, Stunning - Lovely helpful staff.

    10 Flavours; Delicious food. Attention to detail regarding allergies / dietary needs was excellent.

    The Orchard Bar; Great service - Charlotte was very helpful.

    Sent on 16/12/2019
  • H

    Hayley and Terry · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Beautiful, We had the best day.

    Caterer: 10 Flavours We had so many compliments on the food and portion size.

    The Orchard Bar: Great staff and drinks.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Mair and Josh · Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    The fact you offer No corkage is fantastic and one of the reasons we chose Oaks farm - it makes you hugely competitive and far better value for money. Thank you so much for everything.
    Caterers: 10 Flavours absolutely beautiful food - our guests loved it all. We were so impressed by slick service, thanks so muck to the team. Our Vegan guests were especially impressed by the chees board!
    The Orchard Bar: Thanks for keeping the drinks flowing all night!

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • T

    Terranda and Nicko · Married on 19/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Thank you to everyone for help in planning and during the day and evening. really adds to making the day perfect and memorable.

    Caterers: Tierney's Great Service from staff. Will use again for another event in the future.

    The Orchard Bar: Affordable and lovely part of the evening.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Mr and Mrs Evangelista · Married on 18/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Beautiful, relaxing place, could live here … Tracey and Katie are so helpful and understanding. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Tierney's caterers were fantastic.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • H

    Helen and Rohan · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    Amazing, Beautiful thoughtful venue! So helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. All questions answered quickly. Fantastic people.
    Thank you.

    Burrell caterers: 10/10 Gladstone and Trevor are both so talented and made the day amazing. Food was so tasty and there was so much! No-one went hungry. They offered great advise and listened to our suggestions!

    The Orchard Bar: Friendly good service, good selection of drinks.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • L

    Laura Everett · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue!

    We got married at Oaks Farm in October 2019. This was the perfect venue for us and so many commented how lovely it is. The stables where we had our ceremony is beautiful! The staff were always so helpful and always happy to help no matter how many questions I had!

    We used 10 Flavours as our caterers and would 100% recommend! We had the canapes, 3 courses and evening food and so many of our guests commented on how amazing it all was! The communication in the lead up from Jody was always great and the service on the day was also amazing!

    The Orchard Bar company are great too and very reasonably priced!

    Thank you!

    Sent on 22/10/2019
  • H

    Helin and Lee · Married on 19/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Thank you so much for everything you did to make our wedding day as special as it was. It really was such a perfect day and we couldn't recommend your venue and staff enough.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • L

    Lee and Helin Newton · Married on 19/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    Oaks Farm is a beautiful venue with such lovely staff.

    10 Flavours food was amazing and all the guests loved it.

    The Orchard Bar is reasonably priced and has great staff.

    Sent on 22/09/2019
  • J

    James and Katharine Cross · Married on 14/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Beautiful, very peaceful, leafy. A great space for a small wedding. There are lots of different areas eg. back lawn, conservatory, barn, etc. Very helpful and accommodating staff.

    The food from 10 Flavours was great and the staff were excellent. The canapes were very good and it was very thoughtful that a selection was kept aside for the bride and groom. There was lot of food from the barbecue and the fish and chip cones were very good as well.

    Sent on 22/09/2019