Oaks Farm Verified Reviews

688 | Croydon (Surrey)
View More Information

688 Reviews for Oaks Farm

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • Lisa

    Lisa J. · Married on 26/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wedding of a life time

    Oaks farm has the most friendly & helpful staff that you could wish for nothing is too much. The grounds & gardens are beautiful and makes the wedding photo's look fantastic. They made it easy to plan the wedding by giving us a list of highly recommended supplier's from caterers to DJ'S and anything else to make your wedding day perfect.

    Sent on 02/07/2021
  • E

    Jasmine M. · Married on 28/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely loved Oaks Farm

    Absolutely loved Oaks Farm. We got married just before the second lockdown in autumn 2020 as tier 2 or 3 was being introduced so we had to keep changing our table layouts for social distancing. Katie was absolutely brilliant and single-handedly supported us and many other couples who got married that week (and in the run up to the wedding) at Oaks Farm. It is such a lovely venue, with really family charm and supporting a small (local) business which was really important to us when choosing all of our wedding suppliers. We only had one caterer to choose from but 10Flavours Catering were brilliant too.

    Sent on 10/06/2021
  • H

    Katrina W. · Married on 27/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, so happy!

    The venue is stunning with such friendly and helpful staff who put you at ease. Thank you so much!

    Sent on 05/07/2021
  • D

    Daljeet · Married on 14/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lovely

    Oaks farm, Stunning - Lovely helpful staff.

    10 Flavours; Delicious food. Attention to detail regarding allergies / dietary needs was excellent.

    The Orchard Bar; Great service - Charlotte was very helpful.

    Sent on 16/12/2019
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 30/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Beautiful, We had the best day.

    Caterer: 10 Flavours We had so many compliments on the food and portion size.

    The Orchard Bar: Great staff and drinks.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Mair · Married on 23/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    The fact you offer No corkage is fantastic and one of the reasons we chose Oaks farm - it makes you hugely competitive and far better value for money. Thank you so much for everything.
    Caterers: 10 Flavours absolutely beautiful food - our guests loved it all. We were so impressed by slick service, thanks so muck to the team. Our Vegan guests were especially impressed by the chees board!
    The Orchard Bar: Thanks for keeping the drinks flowing all night!

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • T

    Terranda · Married on 19/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Thank you to everyone for help in planning and during the day and evening. really adds to making the day perfect and memorable.

    Caterers: Tierney's Great Service from staff. Will use again for another event in the future.

    The Orchard Bar: Affordable and lovely part of the evening.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 18/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful

    Beautiful, relaxing place, could live here … Tracey and Katie are so helpful and understanding. Definitely recommend to anyone and everyone.

    Tierney's caterers were fantastic.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • H

    Helen · Married on 10/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue

    Amazing, Beautiful thoughtful venue! So helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. All questions answered quickly. Fantastic people.
    Thank you.

    Burrell caterers: 10/10 Gladstone and Trevor are both so talented and made the day amazing. Food was so tasty and there was so much! No-one went hungry. They offered great advise and listened to our suggestions!

    The Orchard Bar: Friendly good service, good selection of drinks.

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue!

    We got married at Oaks Farm in October 2019. This was the perfect venue for us and so many commented how lovely it is. The stables where we had our ceremony is beautiful! The staff were always so helpful and always happy to help no matter how many questions I had!

    We used 10 Flavours as our caterers and would 100% recommend! We had the canapes, 3 courses and evening food and so many of our guests commented on how amazing it all was! The communication in the lead up from Jody was always great and the service on the day was also amazing!

    The Orchard Bar company are great too and very reasonably priced!

    Thank you!

    Sent on 22/10/2019