Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa Verified Reviews

90 | Redhill (Surrey)
View More Information

90 Reviews for Nutfield Priory Hotel & Spa

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 04/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding!

    We got married at Nutfield Priory on January 4th 2020!
    It was a magical day which we enjoyed from start to finish.
    From the planning stage ( from about April 2019) to the end of the next day after the wedding, everyone was approachable, helpful and professional!
    In particular Alex and Phil were fabulous!
    We loved everything and want to thank everyone so much.
    The communal breakfast the next morning to which our guests who stayed there on 4th were invited was a lovely thing to do!
    Thank you very much!

    Sent on 15/01/2020
  • A

    Anne · Married on 21/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    I could not be happier with the service provided from start (appointment to view the grounds) to end (breakfast the day after our wedding). I planned my wedding at this beautiful venue from overseas (Canada) and the staff were so helpful and accommodating right from the start. Our friends and family flew in from all over the world to attend our wedding and were blown away with the venue and level of service. We really couldn’t have picked a better venue.

    Sent on 22/06/2019
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 20/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Superb wedding and venue!

    Our son got married here in April. The whole day was perfect, the organisation by Nutfield Priory was superb. Everything went to plan. The staff were brilliant, helpful and polite and extremely professional. The food was wonderful, mine was a salmon terrine starter, roast beef and a dessert of lemon tart. I don’t drink alcohol and the waiters made sure I had an endless supply of coffee! Nothing was too much trouble for them from the start of the wedding right through until it finished at 11,30. The venue was pretty, beautifully furnished and very clean and there were ample spaces for outside seating and photograph areas. The car park was close with plenty of spaces. My only gripe would be that the bar prices are very expensive. A wonderful memorable day, thank you to everybody involved.

    Sent on 17/05/2019
  • J

    Jim · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My 1st Daughters Wedding

    My 1st Daughter chose this venue for her wedding Oct 18. All I can say as Father of the Bride was that I could not find fault with anything.
    Venue - stunning
    Service - excellent
    Food/Wine - top draw
    Worries - none
    The celebration was faultless and everyone enjoyed the experience. I cannot speak highly enough as to the quality of the service and venue.

    Sent on 18/10/2018
  • N

    Nutfield · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nutfield Priory did us proud.

    Paul and I were thrilled with how the day was planned and operated. Nutfield Priory did us proud. Many many thanks to Alex, Darren and all the team who made it such a spectacular day.

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the best day of my life.

    Last week Thursday I got married to my childhood sweetheart at the Nutfield Priory Hotel and have to say what a wonderful day we both had! By far the best day of my life. The staff were absolutely amazing,
    I am so lucky and grateful to them for everything they done for me and my husband. Nothing was too much for them, they made the day run so smoothly! I can’t wait to come back to the hotel,
    I’m definitely coming back for our one year wedding anniversary. thank you for everything! Best service ever!

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • G

    George · Married on 22/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are over the moon that we chose the Nutfield

    Good Evening Alex,

    It was lovely to see you briefly earlier, apologies for not writing this e-mail sooner, I just wanted to say ‘Thank you’ on behalf of Tina and myself for the fantastic service we received from all your colleagues and yourself at the Nutfield Priory.

    From our initial enquiry, all your e-mails and phone calls back and forth, the menu tasting, our meeting the day before and the final delivery on the big day It self, we could not fault your team or you If we tried.

    I hope I’ve not forgotten anyone, just to mention a few, Chantelle, Kirstie, Marian and his Wife Michaela, Youssef, Gabrielle, Lerma & Kieron (at the bar) have all been an absolute credit to themselves and the company.

    All our family and friends have individually commented about how fantastic the venue, the staff and especially the food was, we are ‘over the moon’ that we chose the Nutfield Priory as our wedding venue and count ourselves lucky that we acquired your team and yourself to assist us in making our big day the success that It was.

    Kind Regards

    George Vasilaras

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • O

    Ollie · Married on 30/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    Hello,

    We would both like to thank all your staff for making our wedding so special, everything was perfect.

    Wishing you all a very happy new year.

    Kind regards

    Ollie & Amy

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • A

    Alice · Married on 29/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing

    Hi Alex

    It was amazing, thank you!! I cannot praise Chantelle and Marian enough. They were incredible and when I'm back from our mini moon I will write a proper email regarding them and the day. But they really really made it for us.

    Thanks Alex

    Alice

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • E

    Eve · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a fabulous day

    Hi Alex,

    Thank you so much! We had a fabulous day and a lot of that was down to you, Kirstie , Marian, Chantelle and others. The teddy was a lovely touch . We look forward to coming back before too long for dinner or afternoon tea.

    Warm wishes

    Eve & Anthony

    Sent on 05/06/2018