Llechwen Hall Hotel Verified Reviews

14 | Trehafod (Mid Glamorgan)
View More Information

14 Reviews for Llechwen Hall Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 22/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Day!

    Just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you to you and all the staff for making our wedding day absolutely perfect! It was so stress free knowing that you and everybody else had everything in hand so we could relax and enjoy ourselves. Everybody was so polite and friendly and kept the day running smoothly, we couldn't have asked for a better day and all our guests had a fabulous time and loved the venue. So, thank you to all of you again for a wonderful day.

    Sent on 19/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 31/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Wedding Day!

    I just wanted to drop you an email to say thank you so so much for everything you've done for us. Our day was just perfect, everything we wanted and more. The staff at llechwen were incredible. They were all amazing during our stay and nothing was too much trouble. Please tell them all thank you so much from both of us. Thank you all for making our day so perfect!

    Sent on 19/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 29/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical Wedding Day!

    We would just like to say a huge thank you to you and all the staff, who helped make our special day a truly magical one. We can’t thank you enough for all your hard work, everything was just perfect, food was absolutely amazing and we are so very happy.
    We most definitely will be booking a stay for our 1 year anniversary. So thank you!

    Sent on 19/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 28/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant Wedding Day!

    We would just like to take this opportunity to say thank you so much for making our wedding perfect for us. We would like to give a special thanks to Gary what a fabulous guy our guests & photographer were commenting on how helpful he was, nothing was too much for him and he made myself and my husband feel so at ease checking if we were ok and keeping us calm. No matter what we asked of him he done. Thank you so much Gary you made sure our day ran smooth & you were there if we needed anything you done a brilliant job. All the Staff were great from start to finish & the venue is so beautiful thank you Llechwen Hall from Mr&Mrs Morgan

    Sent on 19/10/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 02/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive Thank You

    I really don't know where to begin......to say thank you seems so small. But, we wish to send you a massive thank you for organising such a fabulous day. From the day we first met you, to each meeting & finally the big day you have been so helpful & supportive to us both, I think this probably contributed to my lack of nerves & just wanting the day to never end. Please would you thank everyone else who helped out that day from bar staff & catering as food was gorgeous- many off guests giving lovely complements about meal, and anyone else I may have forgotten. Hope you have lovely Christmas and a MASSIVE THANK YOU!!

    Sent on 11/01/2019
  • M

    Mr · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved every second!

    We had such a perfect day! We loved every second. Thank you so much for all you did for us. The chocolates are just a small gesture of our appreciation but we honestly can't thank you enough. Please pass on my thanks to Steph as well, she was fab and we had lots of compliments about how smoothly the day went and how relaxed it felt.
    We will definitely be back in the future and o think some of our guests might be too! Thanks again!

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • M

    Mr · Married on 26/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    From myself and Richard we would like to thank every staff member in Llechwen for their help in our wedding it really couldn't have gone any better.

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • M

    Mr · Married on 21/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 Star really is not enough!

    We had our wedding here Saturday just gone, such a beautiful place and our day was just so lovely. Exactly what we wanted. Charlotte our wedding planner was just simply wonderful throughout the whole process, nothing was ever too much even when I kept changing things. Any email sent I had a quick reply, she took so so much stress off of us and can’t thank her enough for that. Everything was made so simple and easy for us, and with a wedding that’s not how you expect it to be but thanks to them it was.
    On the day, the staff was so welcoming and just so lovely. Steph who set it all up, thank you so much ... it was exactly how we wanted it and again nothing was too much. Thanks to all the staff... everything went so well and everyone enjoyed themselves. After the night was over, they packed everything away safely and stored it ready for us.
    The chef, so talented! Food was just stunning, I had many guests come up and compliment the food, so big thank you to the chef too! Really cannot recommend and thank this beautiful place with wonderful staff enough! 5* really is not enough!

    Sent on 27/08/2018
  • M

    Mr · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Massive Thank You!

    Just a quick email from us to say a massive thank you for your hard work and patience into making our big day that little more perfect. Everything was done to perfection and exactly how we wanted and more, you made us feel at ease that we had chosen the right place to spend our big day. Your communication with us leading up to and during the day was exceptional nothing was to much for you at all, your attitude all day remained the same positive helpful self that you are.

    Sent on 13/07/2018
  • J

    Jodie · Married on 21/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day of Our Dreams!

    Wow! Where to start!! From the moment we booked for our wedding nothing was too much!! Constant communication even though we had 3 planners due to leaving no communication was lost along the way, we have had the most magical day and all thanks to all of you!! Every guest was blown away! And Laura thank you so very much you really helped bring my vision to life xx thank you for giving us the day of our dreams!

    Sent on 08/07/2018