Skip to main content
Weddings

Langshott Manor Reviews

Langshott Manor More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
92 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

  • Sonia
    Sonia Sent on 28/08/2023
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Venue, wonderful day!

    My husband and I are so glad we chose this venue! It was a perfect choice for the 49 guests we had. We were able to have the majority of the wedding outside with only the evening reception held inside and we had the whole place exclusively for us and our guests including the 22 rooms on the wedding night. So much worry was taken off our hands as catering and DJ were included. People said the day was like a fairytale and it really was.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer S. Sent on 21/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing & perfect

    Everything was perfect, the staff were absolutely amazing & it was the best day ever!
    The chef tailored the food to our request & it was all delicious.
    We booked the entire venue for the day & it was definitely worth it.
    I wish I could do it all over again.
  • A
    Anna Sent on 31/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    I just wanted to drop you a message to say that Toby & I are so happy we chose LM for our wedding venue.

    We’ve had the best day and couldn’t ask for a better venue. The atmosphere was lovely and everyone was so friendly. The whole team made us feel incredibly welcome and we didn’t have to worry about single thing.

    You guys are great!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 31/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You

    Thank you so much, and thank you again for all of your wonderful help.

    The day was amazing and everything went off without a hitch.
  • D
    Devney Sent on 31/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything about Langshott was amazing!

    We had our wedding at Langshott on the 26th July, I know weddings are always special. But everything about Langshott was amazing !!!! We knew as soon as we discovered Langshott was the place for us. The staff were so lovely in helping us with anything. Even posting our cake stand back to us after we left it behind. All our guests enjoyed the delicious food and wine. Not a complaint from anyone and clean plates all round !!! Every guest commented on the beautiful surroundings and bedrooms, some even saying the day was magical and absolutely perfect ???? not a thing wrong !!!
    Thank you so much to everyone at langshott , we will definitely be returning xx
  • R
    Rach Sent on 14/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect day!

    We had the most perfect day getting married at Langshott last weekend. From the first meeting with Jessica, we were taken such good care of, and all of our questiosns, no matter how small or stupid sounding, were answered quickly and professionally. The team who looked after us on the day were amazing. We got so many comments on how well organised our wedding was - but it was all down to the team at Langshott! We were blessed with gorgeous weather, which showed off the hotel and gardens to perfection, the food was incredible, and the service throughout the day was just perfect. We wouldn't change a single thing about our day, and I can't recommend Langshott as a wedding venue - or any party venue, or even just for a night away - enough!
  • S
    Sheena Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing

    We are still floating on cloud 9 after our wonderful wedding & honeymoon. We were so lucky with the weather which meant everyone could enjoy champagne & canapés on the terrace while the photos were being taken. We would like to say a BIG thank you to you and all the staff at Langshott who made our day so perfect! Everything ran seamlessly and the food was fantastic. All the staff were so lovely & couldn't do enough for us. All our guests have commented on how much they enjoyed the day and how beautiful the venue was. We can't wait to visit again!
  • A
    Anonymous Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Day

    Our 'Wedding on the Quiet' was exactly what we hoped it would be and gave us a very private and personal day. We were so lucky that the weather was perfect and the hotel had very few guests at that time, so we virtually had exclusive use of the hotel and lovely gardens. The venue was perfect and all the staff were very helpful. Thank you again for all your good work for making our special day run so smoothly.
  • J
    Jess Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Perfect Day

    Thank you so much for all your help organising an action packed 48hrs. You've got an absolutely brilliant team who made us all feel so welcome. All the staff were incredibly attentive and just all round lovely people. Travis in particular did a top class job - the day went so smoothly and I've no doubt that was in a large part down to him. Thanks again to the whole team at Langshott. Its a bit of a cliché, but it was one of the best days of our lives!!
  • C
    Christine Sent on 04/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Langshott Manor

    We had an On the Quiet wedding in January. We had the best day! The food was amazing, the staff attentive without being intrusive. Thank you Helen, Travis and the rest of the staff for making our day wonderful. The hotel is quirky and cosy - just what we needed on a freezing January day. We plan to come back on each anniversary
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours