Hutton Hall Verified Reviews

7 | Dunton (Essex)
View More Information

7 Reviews for Hutton Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • Vanessa

    Vanessa K. · Getting married on 17/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing visit to plan my wedding

    Paola was a great host when showing me and my fiance around the venue. I can't wait to visit here again and get married here next year! Thanks

    Sent on 22/07/2021
  • Charlotte

    Charlotte F. · Getting married on 26/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timeless, beautiful venue

    Hutton Hall was everything we were looking for in our venue, and did not disappoint on the day. It was absolutely stunning, offering we wanted very conveniently located next to each other: huge and luxurious bridal suite and guest rooms, outside ceremony area, beautiful gardens for champagne reception and garden games, stunning marquee for the dinner, spacious areas inside for dancing, seating areas and two bars, and beautiful fairy light courtyard for our evening pizza. The team behind Hutton Hall are what make this venue truly ideal though. We felt supported and in very safe hands throughout the planning process and on the day, and truly felt like the whole team genuinely wanted our day to run perfectly...and it really did! You won't be disappointed!

    Sent on 14/07/2021
  • T

    Trevor · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous wedding venue

    The bridal party arrived just after 10 o’clock to be greeted with a lovely smile and hug from Paola. We were left to get on with our preparations. But someone was on hand to help if needed.
    What a fantastic venue. Lovely people. Fabulous grounds. We didn’t want to leave. Thank You to everyone at Hutton Hall for a great day.

    Sent on 11/09/2019
  • C

    Claire · Married on 19/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This place has it all!

    We recently attended a wedding at this stunning venue as a guest and I must say it was one of the most beautiful weddings I have been to. Everything was perfect. There are so many stunning places to have photos taken inside and outside. We had a beautiful day. The food was delicious. The service was fantastic. I had my daughter and baby with me and staff offered to carry my bag for me before I had even realised I might be struggling - very attentive. My husband and I got married at one of the best known essex wedding venues and I have to say this seriously rivalled it - although I loved our wedding day, after attending this one I wanted to do it all again & felt compelled to write a review. I was allowed to have a sneak peak and the bridal dressing area - wow - every girls dream! What a fantastic classically beautiful wedding venue steeped in history. And a lovely bar & brilliant party atmosphere in the evening. Everyone had an awesome time and the bride and groom just looked thrilled the whole day and evening.

    Sent on 16/11/2016
  • D

    Dan · Married on 07/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic venue

    This is a fantastic venue which needs to be seen to be believed. We were married here and the family who run it and the catering staff, Milsoms will accommodate nearly all requirements. They will bend over backwards to assist. I cannot speak more highly of them.

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • S

    Shelley

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A beautiful venue

    We got married at Hutton Poplars Hall. It was a wonderful day, made extra special by the fantastic surroundings and friendly staff.

    Sent on 11/09/2007
  • K

    Kim

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Venue

    Excellent venue with everythign we required and lovely surroundings.

    Sent on 24/07/2007