Skip to main content
Weddings

Huntsmill Farm Reviews

Huntsmill Farm

Huntsmill Farm

Buckingham, Buckinghamshire
4.9 out of 5 rating, 47 reviews
More information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
47 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
97% Recommended by couples

Badges

  • ExpensiveBlueFlowers535
    Helen K. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special wedding venue

    From the first visit to Huntsmill Farm we absolutely fell in love with the venue and Olivia who showed us around was so professional it really sold having a wedding there.
    The team did a couple of open evenings in between booking our wedding and our actual wedding date which was really useful and just nice to go back to the venue, refresh our memory on what was there and meet suppliers. We actually did hire a supplier last minute from inspiration from the open evening that was a couple of months before our wedding.
    We enjoyed getting ready in the cottages and our guests being able to check in in the morning of the wedding, this was a nice touch and helped made the getting ready part even more special.
    On the wedding day Emily and Saskia were so helpful, organised and efficient. They just ensured everything ran smoothly and as we wanted.
    The following day they had already packed and organised our wedding belongings which made it easy to load into our cars.
    We loved the sign Huntsmill Farm made us and the venue will forever have a special place in our hearts.
  • E
    Emma S. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect day at Huntsmill Farm

    Huntsmill Farm have been amazing and made our day as perfect as it could have been. They took away all the stress of the day, all we needed to do was relax and enjoy ourselves.
    Beautiful venue with beautiful grounds and cottages to stay in. Thank you !
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kate H. Sent on 20/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Setting

    I am so incredibly happy that we picked Huntsmill Farm for our special day. It was just perfect. The cottages are really spectacular and with family coming from around the country this really added to the whole wedding and getting married experience of being all together. We didn't even need to use lots of decorations inside the venue as it is naturally set up so beautifully. Communication was fantastic and they even provide a website so you can organise your day and send them messages. They answered my many questions and were very flexible when I changed my plans of the day. They were accommodating to the suppliers that I chose and also provided a list of suppliers which really helped as I had no idea where to start! It was a perfect day for us and I will treasure the time there always. Thank you Huntsmill for our special day!
  • K
    Kim H. Sent on 12/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!



    I just wanted to say a massive thank you for Our wedding. It was the best day ever!!

    The staff were amazing from the get go. Olivia was amazing! Just made the day so special and ran it so smoothly. Emily was also amazing specially when we had an emergency in the dress department. The bar staff were lovely and so helpful. The person that greeted us (so sorry I can’t remember her name) really looked after us at the start and end.
    The day was magical and we have your staff to thank for this!
    The wooden sign was such a personal touch! We will treasure that forever!

    Again thank you sooo much for your beautiful venue and all of your guys hard work!
  • M
    Mike G. Sent on 06/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wonderful place for the perfect day

    Fantastic location, beautiful barn wedding with stunnning cottages for guests and bride and groom. Great communication.

    On hand to help on the day and day before.

  • S
    Sami S. Sent on 16/12/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful and perfect.

    Beautiful Venue and amazing staff. Totally exceeded my expectations and would definitely recommend anyone who wants a scenic wedding to go for it. With or without a lot of décor the place was stunning and cosy.
  • E
    Eleanor W. Sent on 15/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most magical day!

    We got married just over a week ago and it’s safe to say we had the most incredible day! Everything went to plan, the food was excellent and having all 7 cottages for two nights was just perfect for our close family to stay in. All our guests commented on how beautiful the venue was and how warm the barn was, which was important as we got married on such a cold day! We would both recommend this venue to family and friends getting married. It holds a very special place in our hearts now!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 29/10/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful day

    Huntsmill was the first and only venue we looked at and instantly fell in love. We had the most beautiful day. They made sure our day ran smoothly and I felt so relaxed throughout. All our guests commented on what a stunning venue it was and how the cottages were so well presented and spotless. We would definitely recommend Huntsmill Farm.
  • R
    Raff R. Sent on 25/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding :)

    Our day could not have gone any better. It was perfect and we would like to express our gratitude to everyone at Huntsmill farm who made our day so special.

    Huntsmill Farm's reply:

    Thank you Raff,

    What a great day and lovely set of friends and family you have. I enjoyed being a part of it and I hope you are enjoying a well earned honeymoon.

    Henry
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours