Huntsmill Farm Verified Reviews

24 | Buckingham (Buckinghamshire)
View More Information

24 Reviews for Huntsmill Farm

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • A

    Amy · Married on 26/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most incredible day!

    We just wanted to say thank you so much for all your help in making our wedding the most incredible day! We knew the farm was right for us the minute we turned up for a viewing. The setting is perfect and the fact that you have cottages was just amazing. The barn is beautiful and we couldn’t have asked for a better place to get married. The team on the day were amazing and we have had so many compliments from our guests about the venue. We are so lucky to say that we had the most amazing wedding weekend as we got to enjoy that cottages with our family which was just wonderful. It’s a weekend we will never forget and for that we can’t thank you enough.

    Sent on 22/03/2020
  • A

    Alice · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    We could not have wished for a more wonderful venue for our wedding. The whole weekend was wonderfully managed and organised. The place itself is perfect, the organisation from Emily is great, and we felt very looked after by Henry. Having the place for the whole weekend was a real stand out factor for us and made a real difference compared to other places. Huntsmill Farm is an idyllic place for a wedding, and our friends and family thought so too!

    Sent on 21/12/2019
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 07/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    Thank You! We loved every minute - our guests haven's stopped raving about the ceilidh, that was quite something. We've had so much wonderful feedback about the farm, you shoud be so proud of what you've created, its very special.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • J

    Jen · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to you and Emilyfor an incredible experience at Huntsmill Farm. We had an amazing wedding weekend and are very grateful for all your help and support in ensuring that everything ran so smoothly - Thank you.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • L

    Leeanne · Married on 08/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank You!

    We are just about to go off on our honeymoon but wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you to you and Emily for making our day so special. We had the perfect day and have had so many compliments from our guests on the beautiful setting!

    Thank you again.

    Leeanne and Pete

    Sent on 12/06/2019
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 25/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic wedding venue

    Huntsmill Farm is a fantastic wedding venue- we can't recommend it highly enough. The venue itself is extremely versatile whether you want a reception only or to have ceremony and reception in one place (we got married at Stowe which was a 5-10 min bus away). A real draw is also that you can hire out the adjoining cottages for the wedding party which helped us extend the day into a weekend with our closest family and friends which made a huge difference.

    Henry and the team are amazing and go the extra mile to make sure everything runs smoothly. They have tried and tested suppliers (who are also brilliant) but provide the flexibility for you to make the space and event feel truly personal to you.

    A really beautiful place in the Buckinghamshire countryside run by a brilliant team!

    Sent on 21/12/2019
  • E

    Emma · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the best wedding day

    I had the best wedding day. Fabulous reviews about Huntsmill from all the guests too - and everyone that’s seen the pic on fb have been asking where it was. It was superb.

    Sent on 17/12/2018
  • L

    Libby · Married on 22/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fab venue

    We had an absolutely fantastic day. Thank you for all your hard work, and for having such a fab venue! (And for letting us have llamas)

    Sent on 17/12/2018
  • A

    Adam · Married on 15/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It truly was an excellent weekend

    Just want to express our heartfelt gratitude for your assistance. It truly was an excellent weekend.

    The guests enjoyed themselves and more importantly Steve and Tori had a beautiful day. Huntsmill Farm is a fantastic venue and from us all, we wish you much luck and success.

    Sent on 17/12/2018