Edgbaston Park Hotel Verified Reviews

9 | Edgbaston (West Midlands)
View More Information

9 Reviews for Edgbaston Park Hotel

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • N

    Neil · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic venue

    Fantastic venue, the planning was a breeze and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for our perfect day.

    Sent on 05/03/2020
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most incredible day!

    On behalf of my new husband and I, we would like to thank everyone who made our day run seamlessly and made it magical. All of the team are fantastic and I cannot recommend them enough. The most stunning and beautiful venue which felt just like home. Thank you, from Mr & Mrs Bailey

    Sent on 03/04/2020
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 06/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best day ever

    We had the best day ever in Hornton Grange at Edgbaston Park. We had our wedding reception in the Lloyd room after our church ceremony and everything was perfect and just how we envisioned. Our wedding coordinator was amazing all the way through and made planning a breeze. We just wish we could do it all over again!

    Sent on 26/11/2019
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect day!

    We got married here in August and had the most perfect wedding day. Our guests all commented on how delicious the food was and beautiful the room looked. Thank you again to all the staff throughout the planning and on the day itself we couldn’t have asked for anything better. We can’t wait to come back and visit. Thank you! X

    Sent on 12/11/2019
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Day of our dreams

    Our wedding day was perfect, we both enjoyed every second from the planning stage through to the day itself.

    All our guests remarked on what a lovely venue Edgbaston Park Hotel was and how well organised the wedding was. Always important to us, the food was also excellent and everyone had enough to eat and drink which was great. The luxurious bedrooms were also to an excellent standard!

    Thank you to the team at Edgbaston for making our special day the day of our dreams!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning Venue

    The whole day was amazing! We held our ceremony and wedding reception in Hornton Grange which is a beautifully intimate restored historic building which we had exclusively to our wedding party which was a lovely touch about this venue. The day was perfect, the food and drink was amazing and the service was first class from the wedding coordination stage all the way through to the running of the day. Thank you all of the team at Edgbaston Park Hotel for making our special day even more special!

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 29/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous Venue, Amazing Team

    Outstanding venue, beautiful bespoke bedrooms, perfect balance of old meets new, attentive, friendly staff, Our wedding was out of this world... superb food. one word... AMAZING

    Sent on 29/10/2019
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    We had the most amazing day, it was just perfect.The staff at your hotel were just wonderful, I would like you to send my thanks to everyone who worked so hard they certainly made our day and stay there perfect. I would also like to thank you for your efficiency and help leading up to it.

    Sent on 16/04/2020
  • M

    Mr · Married on 06/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married at Edgbaston Park Hotel earlier on this year. Every single person along the way from planning the wedding to the actual day was absolutely incredible! The staff went above and beyond to make our day perfect! I definitely recommend not only staying at Edgbaston Park since it's a beautiful hotel, but to trust them with important events like weddings, anniversaries and anything else you want to celebrate! Thank you again to the entire team for an absolutely amazing wedding day!

    Sent on 29/10/2019