Crondon Park Verified Reviews

1,114 | Ingatestone (Essex)
View More Information

1,114 Reviews for Crondon Park

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • C

    Clair & Mike · Married on 14/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!

    What can I say! Thank you so very much for making me one of the happiest girls ever!

    To say Mike and I had a great day yesterday would be the biggest understatement; we have had so many lovely comments from our guests on what a wonderful wedding we had and that’s all down to you.

    The food was perfect, the bar and waiting staff were nothing but polite and extremely efficient and Tracey as our front our house was flawless.

    I’ve had so many calls and emails back fourth with Kara and the wedding team over the last year or so. Each time, nothing has ever been too much trouble, emails are responded to so quickly and how Kara remembers so many faces, dates and names is beyond me!

    There are so many beautiful wedding venues out there, but those venues are only ever as good as the people behind it. You not only have a beautiful venue but you also have so many brilliant staff who make that venue shine.

    From the bottom of our hearts, thank you!

    Sent on 16/03/2020
  • C

    Charlotte & Ryan · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you

    Thank you so much for all of your help on Saturday, we had the most fantastic time and enjoyed every moment! We couldn’t fault Crondon Park as a venue, you made everything so easy and effortless. I couldn’t believe how beautiful the venue looked when we arrived

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • A

    Amy & Luke · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing a problem

    Staff were so helpful. Nothing a problem. Professional, with good advice and insight, made everything easy. Friendly. Facilities - awesome.

    Sent on 12/03/2020
  • A

    Amy & Luke · Married on 29/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    We had great service from start to finish. Everyone was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Made for an amazing day. Thank you.

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • N

    Nikki & Michael · Married on 27/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fab Day

    We had such a fab day and we wouldn't have changed a thing. Thank you to everyone that helped make the day for us.

    Sent on 04/03/2020
  • N

    Nicola & Daniel · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful day

    All staff have been absolutely amazing. We couldn't have had a more wonderful day. Thank you.

    Sent on 25/02/2020
  • R

    Rhea & Gary · Married on 21/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue

    Beautiful venue. I wouldn't have changed a thing. Our maitre d's were amazing with how they dealt with me throughout. Thank you all for an amazing wedding.

    Sent on 12/03/2020
  • R

    Rhea & Gary · Married on 21/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much

    Very pleased with the overall day, it was perfect! Thank you all so much for everything.

    Sent on 25/02/2020
  • J

    Jemma & Jedd · Married on 20/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing

    Lovely Venue, Lovely Food and all the staff were AMAZING. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 25/02/2020
  • H

    Hannah & Reece · Married on 17/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect day!

    Our day couldn't have gone any better. Thank you for making it so special. Lovely breakfast too and the staff have been brilliant throughout.

    Sent on 19/02/2020