Crewe Hall Verified Reviews

108 | Crewe (Cheshire)
View More Information

108 Reviews for Crewe Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Mr · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ours was Perfect we picked the best venue!

    I couldn’t agree more with Denise, normally they say there is no such a thing as perfect wedding but this is not true! Ours was Perfect :) we picked the best venue! We really couldn’t have wished for more! I would also like to thank for the amazing staff and mainly Julia, she was so helpful, kind and always kept me informed through the night! She paid attention to every single detail from the beginning till the end! I couldn’t ask anything she wouldn’t do! The food was also outstanding :)
    Thank you so much for everything again!!
    If you would like me to leave feedback on any social media platforms please feel free to send me the relevant links, I am registered on most of them! :)

    I really hope your managers and above all know how lucky they are to have such a nice and outstanding staff ;)

    Sent on 21/11/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 30/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our day was perfect in every way

    Just wanted to say a massive thank you to the team at Crewe Hall. Our day was perfect in every way and you all made it so easy right from the very start, so thank you.

    A special thanks to Andrew for the organising leading up to the day Alyse and James who kept the day running so smoothly. They were all fantastic.


    Thank you so much once again

    Sent on 07/04/2019
  • D

    Dennis · Married on 09/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful day and location for a wedding

    I would just like to send a brief thank you from, Laura, Damian, my wife Carol and myself.

    The wedding was a huge success. What a wonderful day and location for a wedding.

    We would like to thank Andrew in particular for his organisation of the wedding day. He did a fantastic job!
    In addition we would like to thank Alice- Event Co-ordinator and James - Toast Master for their contribution to the day. Both where first class.

    Finally we would like to thank all the staff at Crewe Hall in making the day such a success.

    I would highly recommend anyone to have their big day at Crewe Hall. What a fantastic location and wonderful experience.

    Thanks again

    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 26/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A truly magical day

    Myself and Adam would just like to say a huge Thank you for everything leading up to our wedding on Saturday. It was truly a magical day.
    The food was beautiful & everything ran on time.
    We really don't know what else to say other than we want to do it all again! THANKYOU!!

    Sent on 30/01/2019
  • J

    Jayne · Married on 05/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly Perfection

    We had a fabulous time and can’t thank Crewe Hall enough for helping us to plan our special day. We are truly grateful.

    Thank you again it was truly perfection.

    Sent on 07/01/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 30/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day

    Myself and Mike would like to thank every single person that we dealt with at Crewe in the planning of the best day of our lives..
    You all should be so proud of the amazing service you offer at Crewe nothing is too much trouble and I have never had one single problem when planning our day!

    We loved every single minute we experienced this weekend while at Crewe.

    The meal in the oak parlour was amazing and the food was perfect it started of what was the best weekend of our life.

    The wedding was everything we wanted and more and we can honestly say we would not change a thing! You made it all run so smoothly and we never needed to question a single thing as everything was addressed and sorted before we could even think of it.

    Every single person made us feel comfortable and relaxed and anything that was asked was done without hesitation.

    The food on the wedding day was perfect and our guests have said that it was the best food they have had at a wedding and that every dish was perfect and the service it was delivered with was outstanding, not once did anybody’s glass run empty!

    Sent on 03/01/2019
  • M

    Michaela · Married on 17/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Day

    We cannot express how amazing our wedding day was.
    The team at Crewe Hall made us feel so special and took care of everything and ensured the day was free of any potential stress or anxiety.

    Our guests were impressed with everything and so were we.


    Thank you again for everything you did for us.

    Sent on 21/12/2018
  • C

    Charlotte · Married on 10/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a wonderful day

    On behalf of myself & Ben I'd just like to say a huge thank-you for all of the help with planning our wedding, and everything you did to make sure it ran smoothly. We had a wonderful day, which definitely exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are over the moon

    We are still both buzzing from our Wedding Day!

    Thank you so much for everything you did, we are over the moon, it was perfect. Our family and friends thought the hotel was beautiful, the children said it was like Hogwarts and we had so many compliments about the food. We are very grateful to Andrew and James and the rest of the team,

    Sent on 15/11/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 12/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for a amazing day

    Ian and I just wanted to say thanks for an amazing day. Everyone told us how much of a good time they had and how lovely they thought it all looked.

    The hotel staff were brilliant as well, in particular James and Matthew, and everyone worked so hard to make the day special.

    Thank you also Andrew for all the help and support in planning our day.

    Sent on 15/10/2018