Capesthorne Hall Verified Reviews

14 | Macclesfield (Cheshire)
View More Information

14 Reviews for Capesthorne Hall

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • J

    Jackie & Michael Medley · Married on 21/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Against all odds

    As you can imagine the week leading up to our special day has been one of the most incredibly stressful and worrying times. Every single day felt like a battle and you were always so helpful, positive and kind.

    Against all odds you made this happen and we could see the determination and belief from all of you to let us have our Wedding day. We had the most incredible day and it was a dream come true! Words cannot put into meaning how thankful we are of everything you have done for us and we will forever hold Capesthorne Hall close to our hearts. It was an incredible day and nobody will forget it.

    Sent on 24/03/2020
  • H

    Helen & Fay Baker Williams · Married on 22/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Service

    Thank you for your amazing service and support throughout our wedding planning and the day itself. It was a dream wedding and we cannot thank you enough for the memories we've made.

    Sent on 13/03/2020
  • H

    Hannah & Andrew Claxton · Married on 28/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day of our lives

    Just wanted to email to say thank you so much. We had the best day of our lives on the 28th and everyone at Capesthorne was so lovely and friendly.
    They really helped make is such an incredible day.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • C

    Charlie & Lyndsay Reid · Married on 21/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing was too much trouble

    A huge thank you to all the staff at Capesthorne on Saturday and to all of you who helped in the run up to the big day.
    We had the most incredible day and everyone was blown away by the beauty of Capesthorne, thank you for ordering the sun! Nothing was too much trouble on the day and the guests were looked after wonderfully.
    Your accommodation is amazing, we could have stayed all week and to receive such a thoughtful card & gift from you all was such a lovely sentiment.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • C

    Craig & Chloe Adamson · Married on 17/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect

    Capesthorne Hall will forever hold a special place in our hearts and that is thanks to you for advice, always being there and ensuring everything was perfect. We are forever grateful.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • R

    Rachel Nickeas · Married on 15/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing venue

    From the moment we first met the fantastic team at Capesthorne and heard about all the options for really personalising our wedding, we knew that it was the venue for us.
    I would absolutely recommend Capesthorne Hall to the other couples, it’s such an amazing venue. We loved that you can have your wedding breakfast in the house, as we found that there aren’t many stately homes which offer this option.

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • L

    Liz & Matt · Married on 18/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eternally Grateful

    We are eternally grateful to the fab team at Capesthorne Hall for making our wedding day so special and memorable.

    The ladies at Capesthorne Hall are so lovely and everything you could wish for in a wedding co-ordinator. They certainly know their stuff and we trusted them 100% with organising our special day. They are totally on the ball and organise every single detail perfectly, but with minimum fuss. They are professional yet really friendly, down to earth and put you at ease. The perfect combination for a bride to be :-).
    Nothing was too much trouble and the entire experience from start to finish is one that we will never forget.

    Sent on 20/05/2020
  • R

    Randal Smith · Married on 17/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Experience

    o you and your team, many thanks for providing an excellent service that made it a “Perfect Experience and A Day to Remember”. From all levels/departments your staff constantly and continually displayed professionalism, understanding, courteousness, friendliness and approachability that made my life and the Bride & Groom’s day so memorable

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • A

    Audrey Mother of the groom · Married on 24/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just wanted to send our heartfelt thanks to all the team for making Simon and Claire’s wedding day such a special event, and helping to make memories we will all treasure forever.

    Seeing the team working on Friday to get things ready really makes you begin to understand how much goes on behind the scenes.

    Sent on 01/06/2018
  • C

    Caroline Kershaw · Married on 21/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We cannot recommend it enough

    We just wanted to say a huge thank you for last Saturday, we had a fantastic wedding day. Whilst storm Brian wasn’t what we had planned for the weather the beautiful settings inside and at the front were perfect.

    Everyone has commented on such a stunning place and we can’t recommend it enough to family and friends for any future celebrations and weddings.

    Sent on 01/06/2018