Mark Greatbatch - Toastmaster and Master of Ceremonies Verified Reviews

48 | Cambridge (Cambridgeshire)
View More Information

48 Reviews for Mark Greatbatch - Toastmaster and Master of Ceremonies

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 22/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision we ever made!

    We just wanted to write a glowing review and thank you to Mark for really making our wedding day what it was!! From start to finish Mark was an absolute gentleman and we can never thank him enough! Every single one of our guests have told us what a star you are- how entertaining you were, professional, helpful, everything- you are certainly the very best at what you do! You made myself and Vinny feel totally at ease, sorted everything and really did add something truly magical to our day! You are amazing Mr Greatbatch! Anyone planning a wedding would be crazy not to hire you- it was the best decision we have ever made! Thank you :)

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • I

    Isobel · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not hesitate to book!

    Mark was a fantastic addition to our day and ushered 100-200 guests throughout the day making sure everyone knew where to be at what time.

    He didn’t let us worry about anything and reassured us throughout the day.

    Thank you for making our wedding day run so smoothly and for being the person we could count on!

    The new Mr & Mrs........ Hubbard! X

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • I

    Isobel · Married on 16/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our day!

    Wow, where do we begin?!

    Mark was an amazing toastmaster from the minute we had our first meeting with him, to the end of our wedding night!
    Mark was professional, calming, funny and above all a credit to our day.
    Mark ensured that my husband and I were okay throughout the entire day and didn’t let us worry about a thing.
    He made sure that everyone was where they were meant to be and ushered 100+ guests throughout the day.
    I don’t know how we would have done it without him!

    Thank you so much Mark, you made our day!

    Love,

    Mr & Mrs Hubbard

    Sent on 19/11/2019
  • K

    Katie · Married on 28/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best toastmaster

    Mark was amazing and made our day the best ever. I cannot recommend him highly enough, he helped with all the little details - saved me from stressful moments and was an absolutely blessing on the day. Thank you thank you thank you!

    Sent on 26/01/2019
  • N

    Natasa · Married on 13/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Toastmaster in Town!

    Mark did a fantastic job on our wedding day and helped us get through a tough patch on the day! Through everything he was polite, professional and provided excellent guidance to us and all our quests. It was a real pleasure to have him be part of our wedding day and we couldn't have asked for more. Would recommend Mark for any occasion.

    Sent on 25/11/2018
  • A

    Adam · Married on 02/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best toastmaster Mark Greatbatch

    Mark was instrumental in the success of our wedding reception. We expected Mark to be good from all the great reviews, but he managed to go above and beyond our expectations. We loved him, our guests loved him, our suppliers loved him and he did a spectacular job of bringing the whole event together, taking the weight off our shoulders and making our dream wedding come true. We cannot recommend Mark highly enough. Thanks Mark!

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No need to keep looking for a toast master , you've just found the best one out there.

    Helped made the day really special and offered exceptional service throughout the day.

    I've been to many weddings and Mark is without doubt the best Toast Master I've ever seen.

    If your looking for a Toast Master no need to keep looking you've just found the best one

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • R

    Ria

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing

    We had the great pleasure of Mark as our toastmaster on our wedding day! Mark was absolutely amazing through everything from wedding plan, downloading our chosen wedding songs, helping my groom with his tie all the way to making sure everything and everyone was in place on our big day! Mark arrived early came and visited both my self and my groom! He was very smartly dress and a huge smile on all day! Thankyou so much Mark! You made our day that little bit more perfect!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • G

    Gary

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic

    Mark aka Paul Hollywood is fantastic. He brings the whole day together and is very calming and reassuring throughout. I’ll never need Marks services again as a wedding toastmaster but you do.???????

    Sent on 23/02/2018
  • K

    Katie

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark is the best

    Mark Is the best toastmaster you could have on your wedding day. We loved having him. My only regret is that we never got a photo with him on our wedding day. So make sure you get one. Xxxx???????

    Sent on 23/02/2018