Skip to main content
Weddings

Style and Wonder Wedding & Events Reviews

Style and Wonder Wedding & Events

Style and Wonder Wedding & Events

Bridport, Dorset
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Rhia
    Rhia H. Sent on 12/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best

    We couldn't of asked for anyone better to help us make our special day incredible! She's attentive, caring, highly organised, creative and super supportive. We're so grateful for all her help and would highly recommend choosing Katie!
  • J
    Jess D. Sent on 16/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Can't recommend Katie enough

    Katie did the most amazing job of styling our wedding. She brought our ideas to life perfectly and we couldn't have been happier with how it all came together. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and was always there to answer my questions, give advice, and talk through ideas. I honestly can't recommend her enough!
  • Abigail
    Abigail S. Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Katie was absolutely fantastic from start to finish with helping us plan and pull off our wedding day. She was always there if we had any questions or needed any advice during the planning stages.
    The styling on the actual day itself was amazing. Flowers and decorations were stunning and Katie always found clever ways to move and re-use the flowers etc to enhance every stage of the day without being wasteful!
    Having her coordinating on the day was so helpful, it meant we didn't have to worry about everything else going on and we could focus on getting ready and getting married! She went above and beyond where she could and we are so grateful that she was a part of the day.
    I would highly recommend anyone looking for event planning or styling to book Katie.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alice Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I credable

    We decided to give ourselves the challenge to plan our wedding in 3 months and there is absolutely no way we would have achieved it without Katie. Everything from helping to find the suppliers, sorting decor and florals to actually making the day run without issue was down to Katie and her amazing team. We could not have asked for a better day.
  • K
    Kat F. Sent on 22/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cannot thank Katie enough!

    We hired S&W as our wedding planner/florist/decor, and she did an amazing job!

    Throughout the planning Katie understood our style and created mood boards for us to visualise.

    She was always on hand with any questions we had and was extremely helpful along the way.

    When it came to our wedding weekend, Katie greeted us and friends and family and we just knew we were in the best hands.

    The weather for our wedding ceremony was not kind and bless Katie and her team did everything to still make our day perfect. She continued to set up outside, ran tables that were outside back inside as well as laying up all the tables again! And we cannot thank you enough for this!

    The ceremony, barn and all the extras just looked stunning! So talented!

    Thank you for being such a rockstar throughout our wedding journey!

    For future couples, you need Katie from S&W in your life! Book her today!
  • Richard
    Richard Sent on 23/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than we could wish for

    Working with Katie was a pleasure. She was professional but always great fun. Nothing was too much trouble. A steady guiding hand in the preparation for big day.
    And come the big day … oh my we were totally blown away with her creative genius, the detail and over all feel was magical.
    Can not recommend her enough.
  • L
    Lucy M. Sent on 13/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have pulled off our wedding without her

    Katie made our dream wedding become a reality. We felt like we were in great hands from the first time we met her and she went above and beyond to make our day special. Katie was alway on hand to answer any and every random question we had in the lead up, and on the day she coordinated everything to run seamlessly. Her flowers and styling were also incredible - every guest loved what she created for us. Would 10/10 recommend Katie's services to anyone.
  • L
    Lucy Sent on 26/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding planning and styling

    Katie from Style and Wonder was amazing from start to finish she helped us create our dream wedding, from planning out the day to the most beautiful flowers and styling. Everything was just perfect and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her. Thank you Katie ❤️
  • Chloe
    Chloe C. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    Absolutely loved Katie from the first email. She was always so excited to talk through everything and offered guidance where we needed it (which was pretty much everywhere!).
    She absolutely nailed my vision for what I wanted the flowers to look like even though I was pretty rubbish at explaining. I still have people talk to me about how amazing our flowers (and everything!) looked. She was also amazing for getting the things we wanted to fit to our budget as much as possible.
    Everything ran so smoothly on the day and she was so discreet I barely even saw her.
    I’m so glad we picked Style & Wonder to do both the planning and the venue styling/flowers. It was all so easy for us and gave us a really lovely day. Thank you Katie for all your hard work and being super friendly always!
  • T
    Tess M. Sent on 05/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true creative

    Katie was both our wedding stylist (flowers and decorations) and our wedding planner in June 2022 and I was absolutely blown away by her service. She took our styling ideas and ran with them - her boundless creativity made the most magical atmosphere at our venue. On top of that, she was across every single detail both ahead of the day and on the day so we didn’t have to worry about logistics at all. It felt like she’d thrown her heart entirely into our wedding - I can’t believe she does this week in week out! Definitely book Style and Wonder if you can.
Responds within 24 hours