Skip to main content
Weddings

The Wedding Day Coordinators Reviews

The Wedding Day Coordinators

The Wedding Day Coordinators

Kensington, West London
5.0 out of 5 rating, 24 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
24 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
  • Sian
    Sian R. Sent on 05/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So grateful we booked the wedding day coordinators!

    Zelka and the team were instrumental in making our day magical! Our wedding day had a surprise summer rain storm, which would have been stressful had TWC team not stepped in and made on the spot decisions to move the drinks reception (and all the decor) indoors. Furthermore, TWC have great industry connections, and were able to recommend great suppliers and negotiate fantastic prices for our vendors. I could not praise them higher!
  • A
    Ana O. Sent on 02/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless wedding

    We want to thank The Wedding Day Coordinators for all the work they have done, for helping us manage the day, coordinating everything, and making the event seamless! The team has incorporated all our wishes and also shared their ideas how to make things better, which we highly appreciate.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • F
    Fiona S. Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So helpful!

    Zeleka, Maria and the team made our wedding so special and easy from the minute we contacted them. They took care of everything throughout the day from decorating, organising suppliers and helping people out.
    We don't know how we would have managed without them - they even lent me a coat while we were waiting for our entrance and ended up getting more mentions in the speeches than anybody else!!
    Thank you so much, highly highly recommend the Wedding Day Coordinators!
  • Poppy
    Poppy Sent on 04/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Zeleka and her team our a necessity!

    From the first phone call I had with Zeleka, her confidence and experience shone through. Straight away she gave me connections for suppliers I had not found yet such as catering and production. Also advice on timeline and logistics.

    I trusted Zeleka with the vision of the wedding and knew that it was in very safe hands. Before the wedding we had numerous phone calls and a site visit. I felt very comfortable relaying my vision and what I wanted. Zeleka was also a great sound board and when it came to things that wouldn’t work aswell. The wedding day was a success and completely stress free for us as the Bride and Groom. Zeleka handled everything and we could truly enjoy our special day. Words can’t express how grateful we are to Zeleka for all her hard work in making the day so great!

    Our guests have all commented on how amazing and efficient the co-ordination team were. They were on hand to help all guests, and in particular saved the day when a guest lost an earring back. It’s details like this that my guests will remember! They not only did a spectacular job but they also look the part too!

    Best decision I ever made was hiring Zeleka and her team! Will 100% recommend as a necessity to all wedding couples!

    The Wedding Day Coordinators's reply:

    Hi Sarah,

    You have been one of our most organised Brides to know our input and management put you at ease long before your day arrived is music to our ears. we wish you and same every success in your marriage x
  • S
    Sarah J. Sent on 03/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sarah Jones

    Zeleka….I honestly can’t thank you enough for yesterday! I knew you were the best in the business but WOW! As a person who worries about every detail, I can’t believe how relaxed I was on what is supposedly the most stressful day of your life. I just wanted to give my absolute gratitude for all the hard work you and your team did yesterday xxx

    The Wedding Day Coordinators's reply:

    It was truly our pleasure Sarah. Thank you for trusting the process and being super organised as well as responsive. We wish you and Samuel all the best in your marriage x
  • M
    Michael M. Sent on 04/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply The Best

    The Wedding Day Coordinators were hands down the key to our stress free wedding! We got married at North Mymms Park in May and The Wedding Coordinators provided us with an exemplary service. From the moment we booked (9 months prior) until the day itself we had shoulder to cry on and a new found friend to rely on.



    We we're guided through each aspect of our day in great detail and our lead coordinator - Zeleka opened our eyes to aspects that we hadn't considered ourselves, everything from budgets to suppliers and timings, which instantly told us she knew exactly what she was talking about. We were filled with confidence in The Wedding Day coordinators ability to deliver, and the team certainly delivered.



    There was no ask too big, and when any issues crept into the process (as they do) Zeleka minimised the issue by taking ownership and dealing with things immediately.



    Zeleka took full control of various aspects and ensured all our suppliers played their part, her team managed our day which was THE BEST wedding we have ever been to for us as well as our guests.



    The Wedding Day Co-ordinators did exactly what they said they would and more delivering a high level of service and profressionalism on the day which was second to none. We are so grateful for the work Zeleka and the team put into our day and it definitely would not have been the same without their input, we simply can't recommend them enough!
  • Mandi
    Mandi M. Sent on 31/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Peace of mind & perfection

    Zeleka and her team were the height of professionalism from start to finish.
    They took care of every detail and ran the day along with our venue, perfectly.
    They managed the suppliers, overseeing the fine details of the rooms.
    They were constantly on hand to support us in the lead up to the wedding day, and made excellent recommendations for an MC.
    I only wish I had another wedding to plan!!
    Anniversary party for sure!

    The Wedding Day Coordinators's reply:

    Mandi it was an absolute dream to work with you to coordinate your Claridges wedding alongside Sonja. Looking forward to staying in touch and supporting you further in anyway we can. Wishing you and Garry every happiness for your future together x
  • Noreen
    Noreen D. Sent on 30/10/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want precise execution, choose wedding day coordinatora

    We just want to thank the Wedding day coordinators from the bottom of our hearts for excellent coordination of our wedding. It was absolutely perfect. From day 1, they showed us that they meant business. And on the day, they handled everything with razor-sharp precision. They also adapted well to our inter-cultural wedding and made sure all our guests were aware of the order of events. We would highly recommend their services.

    Mr and Mrs Arthur

    The Wedding Day Coordinators's reply:

    Hi Noreen & Aaron. Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to write such a lovely review. We thoroughly enjoyed working with you leading up to and on the day of your wedding. We understand you were on a tight budget and would welcome a discussion about how we could have provided you with better value for money and flexibility to ensure we can continue to enhance our services so future couples can have a 5-star service in all areas.
  • Ayshah
    Ayshah Sent on 17/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful team!

    Where do we even start? It’s impossible to put into words just how important Zeleka and her team were essential to our big day.

    We had dry hire so lots of moving parts and wonderful suppliers, but we couldn’t have done without an on the day coordinator to make sure they were all ok.

    We had the package where Zeleka and her team oversaw it all the month before.

    We also had access to the online platform Aisle Planner where we were able to keep track of everything- from payments to seating plans.

    Zeleka, Jasmin and Ashley were expectional on the day.

    We constantly heard the wedding party say- I’m not sure, ask Zeleka?

    All we had to do for the day was enjoy! And we did. Best day of our lives!

    Thanks team,

    Ayshah and Tom Battelley-Tull
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours