Skip to main content
Weddings

Light Brush Weddings Reviews

Light Brush Weddings

Light Brush Weddings

Edinburgh, Lothian & Borders
5.0 out of 5 rating, 32 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
32 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Sillyshev90
    Siobhan R. Sent on 23/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Pictures

    We recently had our wedding on the 28/10/23 and Niall was our photographer. We are absolutely delighted by our pictures and would recommend Niall to everyone that wants real photos of great quality. The service was perfect from our initial call to receiving our final pictures, which we received within two weeks of our wedding!

    Niall is outstanding! Thank you for making our day perfect and with such wonderful memories to share with our loved ones.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey Sent on 25/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    First Class Wedding Photographer!

    Niall is a true gentleman and a highly skilled photographer with an amazing wealth of experience. He puts everyone at ease and you can tell he loves his job as it shows in his charming manner and the stunning work he produces. His price is so competitive too so book now as this guy is the real deal! ❤️📸 Niall thank you SO much for making our day so special 💍 Lindsey & David Sharp XX
  • Fiona
    Fiona Sent on 12/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured the day

    Niall was an amazing photographer. From the moment we contacted him, he was great at keeping on touch and answering any questions we had. On the day he just went about his business in an unobtrusive way. How he captured the photos he did, I do not know. We have had so much feedback from guests at how good he was and how the photos have really captured the spirit of our wedding. We are delighted with the memories we have through the photos.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tammy C. Sent on 06/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr & Mrs Stewart 23/09/2023

    Fantastic! This is one of the many words we can use to sum up Niall. From the very beginning he was great. Our first zoom call Niall was friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. He made us both feel at ease on our special day. We are not the most confident of people infront of the camera but Niall couldn’t have been more patient with us ( and my bridesmaid for bossing him about all day ) Our wedding photos were captured exactly how we imagined and how we described on our zoom call before the big Day. We received many compliments from family and friends regarding how friendly and how well Niall fitted in. It has been an absolute pleasure having Niall as part of or wedding, our photos are beautiful. Anyone looking for a friendly professional photographer this is your man!
  • B
    Bethany Sent on 24/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beth & Kyle Wedding 01.09.23

    What can I say Niall was an absolute dream photographer & the perfect person to capture all the precious memories of our special day! The effort he put into the photos from the moment he turned up until the moment he left was amazing. So many beautiful pictures were taken of our day & he sent them back too us in such a speedy timeframe. Without doubt would recommend anyone to use Niall for their special day as the pictures he produces are outstanding! Thank you so much x
  • D
    Dannielle Sent on 25/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Niall goes above and beyond!

    Myself and a vicky instantly clicked with Niall from our first meeting. He made us feel so comfortable and at ease with everything. He is such a professional gentleman that went above and beyond for us on our special day and we had such a laugh with him! We felt like we had already known him for a long time and we can't thank him enough!

    He is definitely the best in the buissness and im not just saying that!

    Highly, highly recommend!!
  • Emma
    Emma M. Sent on 28/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Edinburgh Wedding

    Niall was amazing; all the special moments have been captured beautifully !
  • Veronica
    Veronica S. Sent on 23/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and great service

    Niall was wonderful with us and our guests, a joy to work with. Niall is passionate and knowledgeable, he made us feel comfortable from the start and worked with us to create a photography schedule that was reasoned and authentic. We would definitely recommend Niall. Thank you for the wonderful photos and for making our day the most memorable one.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 14/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great guy and very talented photographer.

    Niall was an absolute Gentleman and an asset to our wedding day. He made our wedding so special and was able to capture every moment through his camera lens.

    Niall was hired as a photographer but by the end if the day he felt more like a guest due to his friendly nature and how comfortable he made both me and my partner feel.

    We could not recommend Niall anymore to future couples.

    Thank you Niall for capturing our day. X
  • C
    Charlotte B. Sent on 20/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic wedding photographer

    Niall was absolutely brilliant to work with for our wedding day. The photos are absolutely stunning and were so much more than we could have hoped for. Niall is friendly and approachable and was very flexible to accommodate our needs. We would recommend using Light Brush Weddings to anyone. Charlotte and Rob
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours