Skip to main content
Weddings

Jane - Louise Photography UK Reviews

Jane - Louise Photography UK

Jane - Louise Photography UK

Chesterfield, Derbyshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 25 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
25 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Lynda
    Lynda M. Sent on 15/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    Jane captured the joy, love and laughter of our day perfectly. The group shots we asked for were organised without any stress and our "couple shots" were just amazing. Thank you Jane for giving us such perfect lasting memories of our special day. We would recommend without hesitation.
  • A
    Andrea J. Sent on 30/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photographs we could've asked for!

    Jane was super helpful throughout the planning process and on the day itself. She put everyone at ease and all our guests commented on how lovely she was! Our wedding photographs are better than we could have ever hoped for, and they were ready much faster than we expected! Thank you so much for capturing our special day so well ❤️
  • A
    Amy Sent on 26/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So friendly

    Jane was such a brilliant photographer, even when our guests were being a pain and not listening, she still manage to get all the pictures we wanted and remained calm and friendly. We received our sneak peeks at the end of the night and we sat together looking through them which ended our day just perfectly.
    The pictures we have seen are just beautiful and I can’t wait to see the rest of them!
    Thank you so much Jane for all your hard work!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jake D. Sent on 13/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect.

    We booked at quite short notice and Jane was perfect. So understanding, professional and caring. Can’t recommend enough.
  • E
    Ellie A. Sent on 01/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely photographer

    We thought Jane was really fun and professional. Super happy with the final images and would highly recommend! Although Jane’s prices have increased since we booked her, she is well worth the money! She made the wedding morning easy and directed us well to get some beautiful pictures despite the horrible weather!
  • Kimberley
    Kimberley Sent on 12/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply an amazing day

    Jane went above and beyond for our wedding day, no suggestion was too big and our guests loved her! We cannot thank Jane enough for our photos, they truly encapsulate the day.. full of joy and laughter.
  • L
    Leanne N. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jane is fantastic such a character get so involved and makes everyone feel included.

    We had Jane for our wedding at Wollaton hall in Nottingham I’m so glad we found her to take our photos as I don’t think anyone could have done a better job!
  • D
    Dan P. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, Jane did everything we wanted and more.

    Jane was fun and the perfect person to capture our wedding day, the photos were perfect and natural just how we wanted them. Honestly the service from start to finish was professional. Jane definitely has an amazing talent.
  • M
    Melissa L. Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing 🥰

    Jane is absolutely amazing at what she does. From the first message to the big day she has been happy to answer every question and was a big part of our day. She managed to get every photo that we wanted taking in a small time frame, despite over tired children (and adults) in high temperatures! 😂 Jane came and visited me before the ceremony and helped calm my nerves and chatted with my now husband and helped calm him down too! Jane made sure to make the photos fun and natural which was very important to us, we would recommend her to anyone who would like a special moment captured perfectly, we have some lovely photos and memories that we will cherish forever.
  • LuxuriousGreenStationery67265
    Jessica D. Sent on 15/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!!!!!!!!!

    We used Jane as our wedding photographer this Saturday and she went above and beyond for us to capture our perfect day - even during a fire alarm! Jane took control of all situations getting everyone involved. Especially loved that she prompts people with questions to get a reaction shot! Could not recommend her enough!! She was editing our sneak peeks during our meal and by the time we went to bed we had them and they were perfect! All our guests were raving about her and we appreciate the amount of steps she had to do going back and fourth from one side of the hotel to another. When we have a child we will be booking for a family shoot! Jess & Jess xx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message