Skip to main content
Weddings

Beata Cosgrove Photography Reviews

Beata Cosgrove Photography

Beata Cosgrove Photography

Bath, Somerset
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
17 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner

29 User photos

  • Sophie
    Sophie V. Sent on 18/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, Flexible and Talented

    Beata recently did a shoot with us for our engagement. She made us feel really at ease and comfortable. She provided a great balance of being able to capture what we wanted but also was able to offer us guidance and direction for the perfect shots. Beata was also really flexible with us as she was able to rearrange with us due to poor weather conditions on our original date. We were both really pleased with Beata’s service, 5*.
  • Fiona
    Fiona G. Sent on 24/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent friendly photographer

    Beata was amazing, friendly and professional. She managed to achieve beautiful photos of our wedding Bath even with my daughters tantrums! We had a meeting with Beata a few months before the wedding to discuss what we wanted so that she knew what to do on the day. She was very focused and keen to give us the photos that we wanted, I couldn't recommend her enough :)

    Beata Cosgrove Photography's reply:

    This was a beautiful wedding at the Guildhall, and it was great to meet you at Parade Gardens first and to find out a bit more about you and your plans for your special day. So happy to hear that you like the photos!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Tori
    Tori J. Sent on 26/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beata is a true professional!

    Beata is an incredibly talented photographer who went above and beyond for our wedding. Her attentive approach to our needs and the level of interaction and professionalism took our breath away. I felt like a princess thanks to Beata and she even stayed to have cake with us which was wonderful! We truly feel that we have made a friend. As for our wedding album? It is outstanding!
  • Carrie
    Carrie H. Sent on 30/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant and unique

    We would certainly recommend Beata. Her talent and unique eye for a photo has resulted in us having the most beautiful pictures and memories of our special day. She was thoughtful, professional and discreet throughout the day, and managed to sneak around to get the perfect pictures. Thank you Beata!
  • J
    Jane J. Sent on 07/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not your Everyday Wedding Photographer A+++

    Photos were exceptional. Made the extra effort to get those “special” ones. I have seen wedding photographs but ours came out “wow” Totally puts heart and soul into the photographs..
  • S
    Sarah D. Sent on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent wedding photographer

    Beata was extremely warm and attentive on our wedding day. After a last minute cancellation from our original photographer Beata was excellent. She listened to our brief and what want we wanted, she captured extremely beautiful moments from our special day and her bubbly and professional personality was a joy to be around. The pictures were edited and sent through very quickly. We’d highly recommend Beata.
  • E
    Elizabeth B. Sent on 29/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Beata was amazing from the very first contact and I can't recommend her highly enough. Our day just wouldn't have been the same without her and she has captured some wonderful memories for us to treasure!

    Beata Cosgrove Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review, from the moment I saw you both on the day, it felt so special to be able to capture your happiness and to be a part of your joyful wedding in the Guildhall in Bath.
  • E
    Ed Finch Sent on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Passionate

    Beata’s style was perfect for our wedding day. She captured the love, joy and fun we experienced. Beata pushed us out of our comfort zone a little to capture some fantastic pictures and we’re glad she did. I would highly recommend Beata to anyone. Her passion and energy to create the perfect pictures has ensured we will forever have something special to remember our perfect day.
  • M
    Mujib K. Sent on 03/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photo shoot

    Beata is a friendly photographer. She has a unique style and made the photoshoot fun and comfortable. She knew the scenic spots in Bath really well and made our experience really enjoyable.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message