Wedding Frox Bridal Boutique Verified Reviews

6 | Guildford (Surrey)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Wedding Frox Bridal Boutique

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

  • N

    Nadia · Married on 28/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Can't recommend highly enough!

    The store is beautiful and has a wonderful selection of dresses and accessories. Julie is lovely and incredibly helpful, and was very patient throughout my multiple visits! Now I have bought my dress Wedding Frox is storing it for me and delivering it to my dress fitter - such great service and 100% recommended.

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 13/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommended

    A beautiful store with a wonderful selection of dresses for brides and bridesmaids. Julie the store manager is extremely helpful, friendly and devoting to her customers. I highly recommend this store to any bride to be.

    Sent on 06/05/2013
  • A

    A

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dream dress

    Thank you so much for all you're amazing help and expertise in helping me find my dress for my wedding back in February (24th) this year. I visited you September time 2016 and felt very welcome in you're beautiful bridal shop. You were warm and made me feel at ease. I was absolutely over the moon with my dress! It was my dream dress and I had endless compliments from my guests. I look at my photos with pride thanks to you.
    Thanks also for getting me in touch with Helen who was also fab!! She called me her emergency lady as we were against the clock :) She made the extra effort to finish my dress alterations which I truly appreciated!
    I will be telling any brides to be I know to come and visit you! I have attached a photo for you to see.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • M

    Moira

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience

    I had a great experience with Wedding Frox from the moment I started looking at dresses to picking up my beautiful dress and my bridesmaids. Julie was so easy going and friendly and helped me choose my perfect dress. I had so many compliments on the day and couldn't recommend Wedding Frox more

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • J

    Jeni

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience

    I had a wonderful experience here and Julie couldn't have been more helpful. I had previously been to a shop in Camberley and it was soul destroying, I had left embarrassed and feeling like an elephant. I'd been to Wedding Frox with a friend a couple of years ago when she was looking for a dress and remembered it being a fun, relaxed place but my friend was tiny and everything looked fab on her! I booked an appointment with a heavy heart; I had no confidence and thought it was going to be a waste of time. Julie was a breath of fresh air and made me feel beautiful. She fitted every dress to me with expertise (even the small samples!) so I could visualise them properly. I tried on about 6 dresses and thought I'd found the one. Julie didn't rush me, didn't push a sale and suggested I come back in a month to see if I was sure. The second visit was just as lovely as the first, I tried on a few more dresses before going back to the one I had originally fallen for. Can't thank Julie enough for restoring my confidence and self-esteem.

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • A

    Anonymous

    • Quality of the Service:
    • Responsiveness:
    • Value for Money:
    • Flexibility:
    • Professionalism:

    Wedding Thank You.

    Hi Julie,

    I hope you're well and business is going well. I remember you saying that you would have loved to see some photos of mine and Thomas wedding day on the 30th November 2013 and as we have just gotten the official photos back I thought I would send them through.

    I brought a lovely Da Vinci dress and royal blue bridesmaids dress from you and they were absolutely fabulous.

    Many thanks for your fantastic service and lovely dresses- I wouldn't have gone anywhere else.

    Kind regards and good luck with everything.

    Jennifer

    Sent on 01/05/2014