Hair by Hannah Verified Reviews

6 | Wellington (Somerset)
View More Information

6 Reviews for Hair by Hannah

Recommended by 100% of couples · Write a Review

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of the Service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value for Money 5.0
  • Response time 5.0

Badges

2 User photos

  • Molly

    Molly M. · Married on 16/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding hair August 2019

    Hannah did my wedding hair in August 2019. We had a trial a few weeks prior to my big day and she managed to create exactly what I was hoping for and replicate it perfectly on my wedding day. She is calm and professional which is exactly what every bride wants on their wedding morning. She’s so friendly, polite and chatty it makes a really relaxed atmosphere and she is fantastic to be around. Hannah was my life saver on my wedding day as my makeup artist didn’t show up... immediately hannah said “it’s okay, I can do makeup”. With no trial she did my make-up perfectly and I couldn’t have hoped for anyone better to do my hair and makeup. I couldn’t recommend hannah more. She is just so fantastic and brilliant at what she does!

    Sent on 12/05/2020
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 23/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend, did mine and my bridesmaids hairs beautifully. Very responsive to emails, my hair was exactly as I wanted. Hannah also made me a beautiful vine which really completed my bridal look.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • Natalie

    Natalie · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah did my hair, as well as my 4 bridesmaids, and she was absolutely perfect from the very beginning. The trial was lovely; Hannah listened to the look I was hoping to achieve and tried two styles on both myself and my sister. We didn't feel rushed, and Hannah was very welcoming and easy to chat to. On the morning of the wedding, I was rushing around a little stressed, making sure everything was set, until I sat in Hannah's chair. Her calm and easy manner helped me to de-stress and enjoy getting ready with my bridesmaids. She did all of our hairstyles beautifully - we had people commenting on them all day! I would 100% recommend Hannah for beautiful hair on your big day, and a lovely time getting ready. Thank you Hannah!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah was great. She's so friendly- I instantly felt like I'd known her for ages. She got on with all the bridesmaids really well and created some incredible hairstyles. She understood exactly what we wanted and got it all perfect on the day. I couldn't recommend her enough.

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 20/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Do not hesitate in booking Hannah. She was incredible; my hair, my mum's hair, my mother in law's and sister's hair looked amazing, she was also kind enough to help perfect some of the work some of my bridesmaids had done too. She's lovely company, is flexible with what you'd like, provides suggestions and has great ideas. I am so so so happy I booked her and she genuinely was one of the best purchases I made for the wedding. Thank you Hannah!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • A

    Amy M. · Married on 06/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of the Service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value for Money:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hannah did hair at my wedding for myself and 3 bridesmaids. My hair was perfect and my 3 rather fussy bridesmaids were thrilled too! We all had different styles and even on the morning of the wedding, we were changing our minds but nothing was a problem for Hannah. She was professional but super friendly and the end results were wonderful. In the lead up to the wedding, Hannah made me feel completely at ease by providing a plan for the morning and by keeping in touch before the big day. I would definitely recommend Hair By Hannah to any bride.

    Sent on 09/07/2017