Skip to main content
Weddings

Brhaive Weddings and Events Reviews

Brhaive Weddings and Events

Brhaive Weddings and Events

Warrington, Cheshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 37 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
37 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • Rachael
    Rachael Sent on 21/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, service and such fun 🥰

    Ange and Louise were great,
    From my trail Louise suggested I had more framing for my longish hair which definitely worked best. Louise managed to also control my son’s long curly hair I had never seen it look so good.
    Ange did an amazing job with makeup for myself and all the bridesmaids. It’s the best we have ever looked! We all felt comfortable with Ange and Louise, as some of the bridesmaids had never had their hair and make up done before including my mum. Everything stayed in place all day and night despite being a very windy day and the extra little touches you guys did were much appreciated (helping me with my shoes and veil)

    Thank you again for making us all look so pretty xx

    Brhaive Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thanks so much Rachael! It was such a gorgeous morning, you all looked stunning. We've never laughed so much on a Wedding morning! xx
  • Alison
    Alison H. Sent on 13/05/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    29th February Bride and bridesmaids make-up

    The service I received before and on the day was brilliant. Louise made us relaxed and stunning.
    Thank you!!

    Brhaive Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review Alison, it means a lot! It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day xx
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Shelley
    Shelley S. Sent on 18/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic

    I can’t rate these girls any higher, they listened and got everything right! And I wasn’t an easy bride haha! Highly recommend ❤️

    Brhaive Weddings and Events's reply:

    Aah thanks so much for your review Shelley, you were the perfect bride and it was a pleasure to be a part of your special day!

    Much love xx
  • Natalie
    Natalie L. Sent on 17/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional and caring team

    Leanne and Louise were absolutely fabulous throughout. My bridesmaid and I had a trial before we booked in, the grils wrote a full itinerary for the day, they made sure that everything was ready and running on time for my special day and brought everything they needed with them.
    The girls were involved in my day were very chatty and friendly and you can tell they genuinely cared and were excited for me. My makeup was absolutely beautiful, natural and flattering as requested. I couldnt beleive it stayed on all day even after dancing !!! My hair was amazing just as I imagined it and again stayed in all day which is a miracle for my hair. I cannot thank these girls enough for everything they did for my day to make it special
  • K
    Kat W. Sent on 24/01/2024
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic service

    We had Leanne and Louise as our make up and hairdresser on the day of the wedding and they were both fantastic. They listened to what we all wanted and our hair and make up was beautiful on my wedding day. Louise was really good with my daughter who did not want her hair done! But looked lovely at the end. All my bridal team commented on how professional and knowledgeable they both were on hair and make up. The salon in Warrington is beautiful and even fit my sister in for her hair to be dyed last minute.
    Thank you for making us all look beautiful for my big day :)
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 01/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Leanne and Louise are both lovely, friendly and professional. I booked for myself, 4 bridesmaids and mother of the bride for Ashfield House, Wigan. Couldn’t recommend them enough, our hair and make up was perfect.
  • K
    Katherine D. Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Put me at ease and I felt incredible

    Leanne and Louise glammed myself and my bridal party for our wedding and we all felt a million dollars. I felt at ease at every point from the emails to the trial and on the day. So glad I booked them!
  • Fernella
    Fernella J. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made my perfect day perfect!

    My entire experience with Louise was nothing short of perfect!

    For my wedding day, I had hair and makeup for myself (bride), maid of honour and mother of the bride.

    My hair and makeup trial went really well and I felt at ease and like I had made the right choice in choosing Brhaive to make us look beautiful.

    I can’t thank Louise enough. The impact she made on myself, MOH was amazing, but I want to point out the difference her expertise made to my mother who spent the whole day beaming with confidence like I had never seen before. That really meant a lot to me.

    My makeup lasted all day and I didn’t even think about needing to touch it up. One less thing to worry about on the day!

    Thanks again for everything!
    F x
  • E
    Emily G. Sent on 13/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant experience, thanks so much!

    Bhraive weddings were brilliant for me on my wedding day with my 6 bridesmaids and mother; thank you so much!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours