Skip to main content
Weddings

Hayley De Beers Reviews

Hayley De Beers More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
44 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2022 Winner
  • H
    Hari Sent on 08/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly, professional, and talented!

    Despite having never met Hayley, she immediately felt like someone I’d known forever. I’m a very shy, introverted person but I was so comfortable the entire time with Hayley. She was so good at working with my skin type to make sure the makeup looked amazing, and it lasted perfectly the whole day. She also did a gorgeous job with my hair. I felt so beautiful!

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Hey Hari!

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. That was such a fun morning, wasn’t it? I loved the look we created for you and I’m overjoyed that you found the process relaxing and enjoyable. I know how it feels as someone that gets social anxiety!

    Please do keep in touch. Big love xxx
  • C
    Clara E. Sent on 08/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    fantastic!!!

    Hayley was absolutely wonderful! She did such an amazing job on my face and the face of the rest of the wedding party. Not only is she a super talented artist- she fit in with the day so well and put us all at ease and was just a wonderful experience to have on the wedding morning. Would recommend highly!

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Hi Clara,

    Thanks so much for your review! It really means so much know you were all happy. We had such a nice time, didn’t we? Many many laughs. It was a joy to get to know you a little bit and put the world to rights. Keep being exactly who you are, and do keep in touch.

    Big love xxxx

  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Rhia
    Rhia H. Sent on 08/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Hair & Makeup Artist Ever!

    Nothing short of spectacular. Hayley was so lovely and I adored the make-up and hair she did for my party. So greatful I was able to have her at my wedding. Always so thankful and I'm so happy I have pictures I can cherish of Haylee and I at the wedding!

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Dearest Rhia,

    Thank you so much for choosing me, and for your heartfelt review. Definitely brought some tears to my eyes! These pictures are just gorgeous and I too will treasure them.

    What a beautiful morning we had too! So relaxed with lots of laughs and great conversation. I’m hoping you and Aaron are doing really well and enjoying the first few months of marriage.

    Promise to keep on touch! Big love xxxx
  • Sadie
    Sadie M. Sent on 17/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Compassionate, kind, caring, amazingly talented and someone you don’t want to be without

    From the moment I spoke with Hayley I knew I was in good hands. She listens and advises, never pushes and is just utterly amazing. She is a genuinely kind and caring person. She will care about you as her client but she goes above and beyond.
    My make up, I felt was flawless and my bridesmaids and stepmom looked beautiful. I am someone who never wears makeup - a little bit of red on my lips at a push so was very apprehensive. Hayley made me feel at ease from the beginning. When we met, it felt like talking to an old friend. I feel this is so important when inviting someone to do something so personal on your special day. We discussed my preferences and she really listened to what I wanted and advised as appropriate.

    On the day, well I can’t thank Hayley enough.
    Her presence was a calming influence and I appreciated the use of essential oils and fragrances to help calm those pre wedding nerves. As I said our makeup was perfect and I adored my hair. Whilst following our trial, my hair looked even better on the day! I never knew my hair could look so lovely. My bridesmaids hair were stunning too.

    If you’re looking for someone talented as well as a genuinely kind hearted person then stop. Hayley is your person and you will not regret it.
    Thank you Hayley for being one of my rocks on the day. Bringing calmness and music and fun in the right moments.

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Thank you so much Sadie! What a lovely review to receive from an even lovelier client.

    I’m just so happy that we were able to find a look that reflected your personal style, but also making sure you were feeling relaxed and happy was my top priority. It was a joy working with you and your bridal party, and I wish you lots of health and happiness for the future.

    Please do keep in touch, and have a wonderful Christmas with your new husband xxx

  • E
    Ellie Sent on 20/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hayley is excellent at her job and lovely to have around!

    Hayley is lovely, professional and so good at her job - she listened to everything I wanted and I felt great all day! We got on so well it was such a fun relaxed morning getting ready with her. I got so many compliments especially on my hair, it was lovely to feel like myself but a wedding ready version!

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Hi Ellie!

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review. I loved getting you, your mum and your sister ready. Even better to bond with someone over being cat mums :-)

    You looked so incredibly lovely on your wedding day. The Pictures that Emily took are divine and will her a shining star in my portfolio.

    Wishing you, Adam and the kits a wonderful wintertime and lots of health and happiness for the future.

    Big love xxx
  • Nicole
    Ms Nicole P. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly pampered for my wedding!

    I booked Hayley for a pre-wedding trial plus her bridal hair and makeup package. Hayley was fabulous- and very flexible to my needs- I completely changed what I wanted between trial and wedding and she just went with the flow which was great. My hair and make up stayed put all day even after some serious dancing at the evening do. Everyone complimented me on my look and I'll treasure the photos for ever. 10/10 recommend.

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Thank you Ms Purdie! Or should I call you Mrs Revy now?

    I loved your whole wedding look - it was so YOU and so unique and authentic. I really enjoyed creating it and being part of your morning.

    I hope you, Jack and your beautiful girls are doing really well and hope to see you around soon.

    Big love,

    H xxx
  • Stephanie
    Stef Sent on 29/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great hair

    Thanks for doing the hair for the family. They all looked great and were so happy with the results.

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to review! It was such a great day. Wishing you all the best for the future xx
  • T
    Tammy H. Sent on 23/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and professional

    Hayley gave me and my four bridesmaids exactly what we wanted (three had hair up, two down) and did our make up beautifully.
    She was chatty and helped make the morning time more fun.

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Thanks Tammy!

    It was so lovely to get to see you and Beckah again, and very flattering to have been re-booked :-) I hope you guys are loving life and wish you all the love and happiness for the future.

    Do keep in touch,

    H xxx
  • Deborah
    Deborah R. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best hair and make up!

    Hayley was exceptional. Our hair and makeup was beautiful and lasted all night. Hayley herself is so funny and she was fun to get ready with. Exceeded all of our expectations!

    Hayley De Beers's reply:

    Hi Deb!

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. It means the world.

    Thanks also for being such a babe to work with! You are so chilled, and it was lush getting you, mum and sis ready on your big day.

    Wishing you all lots of happiness and great health for 2024 and beyond.

    H xxx
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours