Skip to main content
Weddings

Video Occasions Reviews

Video Occasions

Video Occasions

Tipton, West Midlands
5.0 out of 5 rating, 38 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
38 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

23 User photos

  • S
    Stephanie S. Sent on 02/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our day beautifully!

    Steve is such an amazing videographer! We have this video to look back on and relive our best moments all over again! He made it so personal and edited the video perfectly. He included all of our preferred music and even had personal video messages with some of our guests! Honestly amazing! He was such a delite to have around on the day too and made everyone feel at ease and comfortable. Absolutely fantastic and memories to live on for years to come. Best decision, we couldn't have chose a better videographer!
  • H
    Helen C. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further, Steve is friendly and is brilliant and what he does. We are overjoyed with the videos we recieved.

    On the day Steve made everyone feel comfortable and at ease. The videos were edited and returned to us in person which provided a lovely personal touch. The video was amazing and a perfect memory of our happy day. Steve even included some surprises which were perfect.
    We couldn't have asked for anything better.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Not just a videographer

    Steve is such a lovely guy who takes the time to get to know you as a couple before the wedding and lets you know exactly what to expect. His experience shone through on the day and he brought fun and laughter with him which resulted in our photographer catching some amazing moments. Steve had our video ready incredibly quickly and captured the truest feelings of the day. Having a long video and a shorter one for sharing was amazing value for money and we love to watch them! Thank you so much Steve!
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • L
    Lloyd D. Sent on 27/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made a great day even better!

    Steve was absolutely fantastic throughout our day . Using his wealth of knowledge to direct guests, give tips to the photographers and to calm to the groom! The result of the video could not be better, a day we can now always revisit, we would of only asked he stayed until the bitter end so the video was longer as we are always so sad when it finishes! A gent and a top professional, would recommend Steve to anybody
  • L
    Lisa B. Sent on 24/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic friendly and professional couldn’t ask for better!!

    Captures everything perfectly from your special day, we didn’t want the film to end. Took me right back to my most perfect day and I have the most special memories on a dvd that I can watch over and over. Steve is an amazing person and really puts everyone at ease!
  • Jade
    Jade C. Sent on 12/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Steve is amazing!

    I can’t thank Steve enough for such a beautiful wedding video. I was very unsure about having a videographer but I’m so glad I did! Steve has given us so much to look back on and amazing memories. He makes you feel so relaxed and at ease infront of the camera. He captured parts of the day we missed or we are so grateful. The video produced is beyond anything I could have imagined. Book with video occasions you won’t regret it!
  • April
    April F. Sent on 20/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs April Fry

    Wow what can I say about Steve, his work is outstanding!! He is amazing, he made us and all our guest feel comfortable and relaxed on our big day and we cannot thank him enough for our video. Steve is one of the nicest, most genuine men you will ever meet and we thank our lucky stars that we got him for our wedding, just incredible I would love him to win.
  • Andrea
    Andrea M. Sent on 31/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutly Fantastic

    Thankyou soo much to Steve for doing our amazing videography .
    He was very professional and captured moments of my wedding i will never forget
    The video i have received is also amazing
    Hi highly recommend Steve and cant thank him enough






  • K
    Kim G. Sent on 30/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic quality and a lovely man

    We met Steve at a wedding Fayre and straight away we felt at ease. He was friendly with a good sense of humour. Closer to the wedding Steve visited us at home and we discussed what we wanted, again Steve was very professional and put us at ease. On the day Steve had set up his camera but was not noticeable, which meant you didn't feel like you were followed. Two days after the wrdding we were sent a link to a three minute video which showed the highlights of the day. It was just perfect. We couldn't wait to see the whole thing, which was ready by the time we arrived back from out honeymoon. A fantastic video which we will treasure.
  • E
    Emma H. Sent on 14/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect just perfect

    Where do I start, Steve your a lovely man from start to finish your were incredible. I can easily say you were the best part of our wedding, professional you helped make our day to be the best. Highly recommended. I've watched our video many times now and I still get emotional. Thank you for all you did for us it was perfect all round
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message