Skip to main content
Weddings

Two Towers Media Reviews

Two Towers Media

Two Towers Media

Evesham, Worcestershire
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 9 reviews
View more information

9 reviews

Rating
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of the Service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value for Money
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Badges

16 User photos

  • D
    Danielle N. Married on 08/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing videographer!!

    We 100% would recommend Graham! His work is absolutely fantastic, and allows us to relive our special day over and over. He captured beautiful moments and things we missed during our busy day. We rewatch the video’s all the time! Graham was professional and friendly. Very quick with communication/ questions, and worked really well with our photographers on the day to create amazing memories for us. Also, excellent price!

    We are so so happy we booked you as our videographer, we can’t thank you enough - just perfect.
    Love, The Nevitt’s x

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much, you guys were just a pleasure to spend the day with. Such a stunning venue with a lovely couple.
  • J
    Jess P. Married on 23/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Two towers

    Graham was great! Flexible, quick to respond and happy to listen to what we wanted.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Jess. It was such a lovely day with you all, specially your little island ceremony, just loved that.
  • L
    Laura L. Married on 18/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly & professional

    We chose to have a videographer and graham suited us perfectly, he is super friendly & approachable. For most of the day we never even noticed him!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you Laura such an amazing day with you all at Dumbleton. Couldn’t ask for any more of you all. Made me so welcomed on your day.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • T
    Taylor T. Married on 29/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are perfect!

    I’m so glad we booked Graham to video our wedding! He is fantastic and really did go the extra mile both before the wedding and on the day. He stuck with us through our 3 date changes due to covid and was super positive and supportive. On the day he managed to capture every single special moment which we can now treasure forever! He is very friendly and nothing was too much trouble, I cannot thank him enough, the planning and lead up to our wedding was extremely stressful with covid but we’re really grateful that we have our video as a reminder of our special day. I would highly recommend!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Taylor. I am so happy we made it in the end and well worth the wait. Will always remember our little trip into the fields and your bridesmaids dance for you. Such an amazing day.
  • E
    Emily B. Married on 14/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely love our wedding video

    You won’t regret booking Graham and Two Towers Media for your wedding. They’re an absolute pleasure to deal with, are super-professional and a joy to have around (not that you’ll even notice Graham is there!). We absolutely love our wedding video ❤️

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so my Em for your kind words. What amazing day it was with you all. Everyone so welcoming and so much confetti. Will never forget that.
  • G Pritchard
    G Pritchard Married on 06/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great supplier

    One of the best things i did for my wedding. Contactable, pleasant and polite from start to finish. I love my wedding video.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Gemma. Was such a fantastic day at a beautiful venue. I will never forget you and Geoff sitting on that bench looking out to that stunning view. Hope the girls and still taking lots of photos and videos.
  • K
    Kayla M. Married on 24/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    24th July 2021

    Our best wedding supplier! Amazing value for money. Graham was friendly. Listened to everything we wanted and we hardly noticed he was there on the day (in a good way!) Perfect in every way!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for you kind words. You made me feel like I was one of your guests, was so much fun with you all. Shame little Arthur the dachshund didn't make it
  • ExpensiveOrangeDiamonds43580
    Kerry A. Married on 21/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly, competent and professional

    Would highly recommend Graham to film your special day. It was 100% worth every penny. The day goes by so fast so it was so lovely to sit down after and re watch it back. Graham had captured the day perfectly and some wonderful moments that we can look back on forever. Graham was so easy from the moment we booked him and nothing was too much trouble. He came back to us quickly if we had any queries and we didn’t have to worry about anything to do with the videography at all. Graham blended into the wedding and you wouldn’t even know he was there but he managed to capture and put together the most perfect video. We are so happy to have this to treasure forever and look back on. Thank you so much again!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Kerry. Was such a beautiful day with you all, you made me feel so welcomed and I had an amazing day with you all.
  • A
    Adam R. Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of the Service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value for Money
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic.

    The team were excellent. We hardly knew they was there. We’ve got some amazing videos and memories of our day that we would never have seen if it was for Graham.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words and for giving me a chance as you were my third wedding. Such a brilliant day with you all.