Skip to main content
Weddings

Two Towers Media Reviews

Two Towers Media

Two Towers Media

Evesham, Worcestershire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
22 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

24 User photos

  • E
    Emily C. Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most amazing experience

    Graham was amazing in the build up and on our wedding day! He made us the most incredible video which we cannot stop watching! He captured the most special moments and we are so grateful! He is the nicest person and so talented at what he does, we are so grateful he was part of our big day.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was such an incredible day with you all, even with the rain. But was worth the wait to get those sparklers. Thank you for letting me be apart of your day. Loved every minute
  • G
    G Colligan Sent on 26/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible from start to finish

    Graham is the nicest guy and we highly recommend him, we just can’t thank him enough for all the hard work he put into ensuring our wedding day was captured to perfection! Graham is so professional and he worked great alongside our photographer! The final videos are incredible and we can’t stop watching them over and over!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Was such an amazing day with you all. Made me feel so welcome and just so much fun to work with. So pleased I got to create those memories for you.
  • J
    Jessica H. Sent on 08/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Superb from Start to Finish

    We could not be happier with the service we received from Graham. From the very beginning he was friendly, professional and very clearly committed to giving us the best experience possible. He went above and beyond on the day to make us feel comfortable, to the point where some of our favourite parts of the day were the filming as a couple! We had so many compliments from guests about how seamless the videography was - Graham has a way of filming so you don’t even know he’s there! Would recommend Graham to absolutely anyone getting married!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. Was such an amazing day with you both in a stunning venue. You were such a lovely couple and a joy to work with and capture those moments. So much fun and laughter and the smoke scenes are just WOW.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing videographer

    We got married at coton house farm in September and Graham was absolutely amazing. I didn’t even know he was there all day he doesn’t bother you at all and he captures everything ! Highly highly recommend. From Steph and Adam xxx

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    We finally got there and it was so worth the wait. Such an amazing day with you all. Even with the rain it was so lovely to finally capture you getting married.
  • Lucy
    Lucy H. Sent on 20/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best videographer!!

    We were so lucky to have Graham for our wedding day. We had seen his videos before and were really impressed by the quality and style. Graham is so professional, talented and friendly. He made us feel so relaxed and comfortable on the day and communication throughout the entire process has been exceptional. We asked for a few specific shots and nothing was too much hassle. We had asked for a group shot in the shape of a heart using the drone and Graham managed this so well, it went so smoothly and the shot looked beautiful. Graham was so discreet, we did not even notice we were being filmed throughout the day. He worked really well with our photographer too, helping us create a specific shot we wanted using Graham's equipment and expertise. We felt so comfortable around Graham and he made us feel so calm and relaxed. We would highly recommend booking Graham for your wedding day, you will not regret it! Thank you so much for capturing our day and making it extra special.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much Lucy it was such an amazing day. You and Joe were just a pleasure to work with. I am so glad we managed to achieve everything you wanted. So pleased we were there to capture it all.
  • I
    Imogen F. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect videographer!!!

    Thankyou so much Graham for being apart of mine and tims big day, we didn't even know you were there so good sign you were doing an amazing job! Your work is amazing and we definitely wanted you as our videographer!!
    Were still in awe of re watching our footage over and over again!

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much. It was such a lovely day even with all the rain. So pleased I got to create all those memories for you.
  • H
    Hannah W. Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In love with our wedding video

    It was great working with Graham at Two Towers Media. He was super responsive, great to work with on our wedding day and really quick turnaround. We love our wedding videos! Thank you so much.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much. You and David were just amazing, such a lovely couple. I enjoyed being apart of your day. The wild flowers, the corn fields and the light just perfect.
  • K
    Kate Sent on 05/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for better than Graham!

    Really can't recommend Graham enough - I have known him for a very long time and as soon as I decided I wanted a wedding videographer, I knew it couldn't be anyone else.

    Graham is a real professional; he blended into the background on the day itself and yet managed to capture the most beautiful shots that made watching the videos like we were watching an actual movie.

    The videos I had seen of his previous work were fantastic, but I can't put into words just how beautiful our videos were; watching them again takes me back as if I were there on my wedding day again.

    Graham also made a beautiful video in memory of my mom, who unfortunately passed unexpectedly just before our big day. We had found a video of her practicing the speech she was so excited to give, and Graham was able to use the audio of my mom along with shots from the day itself, and was able to make the most beautiful film that is honestly the most treasured thing I now own.

    We have already recommended as many people as we can to him and I would never suggest anybody else. Thank you so much Graham, for giving us memories that really will last a lifetime ❤️

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much. Was such a special day with you all. Glad I could make all those memories for you and will never forget you and Niall with the horses.
  • V
    Vanessa T. Sent on 18/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend!!

    Where do I start! At first we were very reluctant to book videographer for our wedding but when I saw Grahams Instagram account and his work we were sold. Graham was professional all way throughout. During our initial meeting he made us feel really at ease and this was even the case throughout our wedding day. We have just viewed the video of our wedding and he captured such beautiful moments. Great work, great prices and worked really well with our photographer. Also great work with the drone!. Thank you so much again Graham, we are so glad we decided to have you as our videographer, you really captured our day beautifully.
    Vanessa & David

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely words. It was such an amazing day. So pleased I could capture your fairytale wedding for you both.
  • J
    James R. Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant start to finish

    Just brilliant from start to finish - so reasonably priced for the service you receive. From the first meeting with us, Graham was so reliable, accommodating and helpful. On our wedding day, he was amazing - he put us at ease, he was so friendly and personable, and we couldn’t have asked for a better videographer.

    Two Towers Media's reply:

    Thank you so much. Had such a great time with you all and so much fun creating your memories with you in such a lovely venue.
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message