Skip to main content
Weddings

Treborproductions Reviews

Treborproductions

Treborproductions

Oxford, Oxfordshire
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 reviews
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2023 Winner

1 User photo

  • Shane
    Shane Sent on 31/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A great experience with Trebor Production

    We got married in January 2024. From start to finish, Robert provided a very professional videography service for our wedding. After we booked the service, he had a several phone call, video calls, and emails with us to understand the style of the wedding and our requirements. On the wedding day, he arrived earlier than we expected and prepared well before the ceremony, and he stayed with us until the wedding finished. The teaser was sent to us soon after the wedding, and the highlight came out a few weeks later. The video footage is excellent, I am very happy with the video quality and the cutting clips. I recommended Trebor Product to anyone who is looking for a professional, reliable, and quality wedding video service!
  • Abhi
    Abhi G. Sent on 30/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional - Highly recommended!

    Rob has been fantastic throughout our wedding and celebration day. He has been friendly, reliable, timely and completely professional throughout. Choosing Rob has been been an excellent decision, and I cannot recommend him enough. Thank you Rob!
  • R
    Ryan G. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most worthwhile investment on our special day

    My wife and I cannot recommend Rob (Trebor Productions) enough, from before our wedding, on the day itself, and after the fact, he has been exceptional to work with.

    Rob's communication has been exemplary, and left us with no doubts on the wedding day - we hardly had to worry at all about what he was doing, what he needed to film, or anything else at all. Rob captured all of the key moments (and much more), with incredibly high quality footage. We have been filled with such joy re-watching the footage he captured, and it will enable us to remember our special day for many years to come.

    What sets Rob apart is that not only is the quality of his footage great, but he also clearly understands when to get involved and engage with the subject of his videos, but also when to remain quiet, and let the action flow without input. This has left us with a great selection of natural, beautiful shots, but also a number of hilarious snippets - especially towards the end of the night - which have left us with tears of laughter.

    We really couldn't have asked for anything more from Rob, his video content is fantastic, it was a joy to have him around on our special day, and he was very reasonably priced. I would not hesitate in recommending him to anybody looking for a wedding videographer - it was without a doubt the best money we spent.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kiran Sent on 16/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our engagement ceremony

    Robert filmed our whole engagement ceremony. Before, during and after the event, he was easy to communicate with and went with the flow. He edited and sent our videos in a professional and timely manner. Though the day felt chaotic, he was able to capture the smallest, special moments as well as the important parts of the ceremony.
    The video is so lovely and natural to watch. Thank you!
  • M
    Matt C. Sent on 13/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We cant recommend Trebor Productions highly enough!


    Robert covered our whole engagement day from start to finish and captured every special moment, however he blended into the background so well we hardly even realised he was there on the day!
    The video is so special to look back on and have memories of our guests, speeches, ceremony and much more.
    Robert was easy to communicate with in the lead up to the big day and his turn around times after editing etc were extremely quick.

    Thankyou again, Trebor Productions.
  • T
    Terry Sent on 23/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding video

    What an amazing company to deal with so helpful good advice and amazing videographers so happy with our production video it’s amazing highly recommend
    Can’t thank Rob enough so pleased with everything
  • Karen
    Karen G. Sent on 22/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning footage of our special day

    Rob has produced the most stunning footage from our wedding, it was over and above what we could have ever imagined. From the moment I booked Trebor Productions, the communication was fab, and on the day he not only shadowed the photographer, but also had other cameras around which meant we had multiple angles of our perfect day. The voiceovers and the extra touches are beautiful. We will treasure the video Rob, thank you so much.
  • Sarah
    Sarah D. Sent on 08/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A quality, friendly and professional service!

    We were really keen to have a videographer capture memories and candid moments of our wedding - in a way that the photographs couldn't. Rob at Trebor Productions did a fantastic job in doing this. He produced beautifully edited videos, that our friends, family - and most importantly us - love and will treasure. We had a friendly and professional service throughout and he worked collaboratively and flexibly with our photographer. We would recommend Trebor to any couple!
  • S
    Sophie C. Sent on 28/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding videography


    Robert fitted into our day so well, was easy to get on and capture some amazing moments!
  • AARON
    Aaron S. Sent on 25/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An amazing experience with Robert.

    Robert recorded our wedding, and what an outstanding job he did. He was friendly and reliable, always at the end of the phone to answer any questions we had. Robert took the time to film an engagement 💍 video for us aswell, which we enjoyed filming with him. At our wedding and engagement shoot he made us feel relaxed and comfortable behind the camera. He was with us from the start until the very end. He has given us alot of content in our full video. Robert also built up a great rapport with our photographer, which made coordinating the content smooth. The USB the video arrived on was etched with our names and our wedding date. All sealed in lovely box, also etched with the date and our names.
    Robert is a must have if you want your wedding recored.
Responds within 24 hours