Skip to main content
Weddings

Paul Mindy Videography Reviews

Paul Mindy Videography

Paul Mindy Videography

Thetford, Norfolk
5.0 out of 5 rating, 9 reviews
More information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
9 reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of the service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value for money
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Badges

Hitched Wedding Awards 2024 Winner
  • Isabel Cole
    Isabel C. Sent on 24/04/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    Paul did my daughters wedding both video and photos made everyone feel at ease also did a pre wedding shoot to get know wedding couple

    Paul Mindy Videography's reply:

    Thank you for your review, it was a fantastic day. The bride & groom where so photogenic, it was a joy to capture their wedding day. Regards Paul
  • D
    Doreen B. Sent on 20/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captivating Memories: A Review of Paul's Wedding VideographyA Review of Paul's Wedding Videography

    Paul's wedding videography was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, he showcased a remarkable level of professionalism and skill that left us truly impressed.

    Reliability is key when it comes to capturing one of life's most precious moments, and Paul certainly delivered. He was punctual, organized, and ensured that every significant moment was beautifully documented.

    The footage captured by Paul was simply stunning. His keen eye for detail and artistic flair shone through in every frame. From intimate exchanges to grand celebrations, he masterfully captured the essence of our special day, preserving memories that we will cherish for a lifetime.

    Beyond his technical proficiency, Paul's warm and friendly demeanor made the entire experience delightful. He effortlessly blended into the background, yet he was always there to capture every heartfelt moment. His presence felt more like that of a friend, which added to the comfort and ease of the day.

    In summary, Paul's wedding videography surpassed our expectations in every way. With his reliability, great footage, and personable nature, he not only captured our wedding day but also our hearts. We wholeheartedly recommend Paul to anyone seeking a talented videographer to immortalize their special moments.
    Regards Doreen+John

    Paul Mindy Videography's reply:

    Thank you both for an awesome review. We were so lucky with the weather and you both looked stunning.
    I wish you all the best for the future kind regards Paul
  • Lisa
    Lisa F. Sent on 16/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brilliant Videographer, Lovely Guy

    We hired Paul to do our wedding videography and we couldn't be more pleased with the results. Paul knew we were on a tight budget and was very helpful making sure we had all our expectations meet. He arrived at the venue in good time & was very professional throughout the day with our guest commenting on how friendly he was. He sent over the highlight reel which included bits I didn't even see him video. Just shows it is a good choice to have your wedding videoed to record the bits you miss as the day goes so fast. He recorded our 2 dogs walking down the isle with us as well as all the candid moments with the children too. For the price you won't find a better service. Thanks Paul
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Kelly
    Kelly Sent on 30/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Videographer Highly Recommended!!

    We hired Paul for our wedding Videography, we couldn't be happier, a really friendly guy who put us all at ease, got the children posing too. If you are looking for someone to document your big day try Paul he is awesome
  • Fi
    Fi Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional Videographer, He's The One To Hire

    Paul Mindy's wedding videography was exceptional! His talent not only lies in capturing beautiful moments but also in creating a comfortable atmosphere for everyone. Paul's friendly demeanor made everyone feel at ease, and he was especially great with children, putting smiles on their faces. We couldn't be happier with our wedding video, and I highly recommend Paul for his skill, warmth, and ability to work seamlessly with all ages.
  • Sales
    Sales Sent on 20/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy we booked Paul, Great Videographer

    Paul Mindy's wedding videography was outstanding! He made everyone feel comfortable and his humor added a fun touch to the day. His videography skills are top-notch, capturing every moment beautifully. Paul's presence was a joy, and he seamlessly blended in. We highly recommend him for his professionalism and fantastic work. Our wedding video is a treasure thanks to Paul!
  • Susan
    Fiona Sent on 19/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Video Great Guy, Book Him You Won't Be Disappointed

    Paul Mindy's videography at our wedding was outstanding. His keen eye for detail and creative storytelling skills made our wedding video truly exceptional. Paul's unobtrusive presence allowed him to capture genuine moments without interrupting the flow of the day. The final edit was a work of art, seamlessly blending emotional highlights with beautiful cinematic touches. The choice of music and transitions added depth and emotion to the video. Paul Mindy's work exceeded our expectations, delivering a precious memento of our special day that we'll treasure forever. If you're looking for a top-tier videographer, Paul Mindy is the one to choose.
  • L
    Lorna M. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Videographer, Highly Recommended.

    We had the pleasure of hiring Paul Mindy Videography for our wedding in Norfolk, and we couldn't be happier with the results. The video quality was exceptional, capturing every special moment with stunning clarity and attention to detail.

    Paul himself is a true professional and a lovely, approachable man to work with. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process, ensuring that our vision for the video was understood and brought to life. Paul's friendly demeanor was a great asset, and he had a natural ability to connect with our guests, especially the little ones. He was fantastic with both animals and children, making sure to capture their candid and heartwarming moments.

    We highly recommend Paul Mindy Videography for any special occasion. His talent and warmth shine through in his work, creating a beautiful keepsake of our wedding day that we will treasure forever.
  • T
    Tina L. Sent on 13/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of the service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value for money
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic quality video, very professional

    We hired Paul Mindy Videography for our wedding in Norfolk, and we couldn't be happier with the result. The video quality was outstanding, capturing every special moment beautifully. Paul is not only a talented videographer but also a lovely, approachable man who is fantastic with both animals and children. We highly recommend his services for any event!
Responds within 24 hours